pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Sam Hocevar → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2515 signs
 1 C5D34D05  stats  Philip Paeps <philip.at.paeps.cx> #144 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2515 signs
 1 29499F61  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.zoy.org> #51 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2515 signs
 1 0905E40C  stats  Julien Cristau <julien.cristau.at.ens-lyon.org> #2259 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2515 signs
 1 88F88F8F  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #125 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2515 signs
 1 FA1E5292  stats  Julien BLACHE <jblache.at.debian.org> #4943 signs
 2 1DDD8C9B  stats  Aurelien Jarno <aurelien.at.aurel32.net> #727 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2515 signs
 1 C2B35520  stats  Cyril Brulebois <kibi.at.mraw.org> #2395 signs
 2 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #28 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2515 signs
 1 EBD1399D  stats  Clement Hermann (nodens) <clement.hermann.at.free.fr> #5668 signs
 2 747935DD  stats  Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois.at.enst-bretagne.fr> #316 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2515 signs
 1 490DFC8D  stats  Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas.boulenguez.at.free.fr> #3967 signs
 2 9DFFAAD4  stats  Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta.at.debian.org> #632 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]