pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Sam Hocevar → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2360 signs
 1 29499F61  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.zoy.org> #58 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2360 signs
 1 88F88F8F  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #159 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2360 signs
 1 0905E40C  stats  Julien Cristau <julien.cristau.at.ens-lyon.org> #1013 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2360 signs
 1 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1911 signs
 2 FE3AF15F  stats  Pierre Habouzit <pierre.habouzit.at.polytechnique.edu> #5362 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2360 signs
 1 5E2B115E  stats  Fabien Givors <fabien.givors.at.chezlefab.net> #3970 signs
 2 747935DD  stats  Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois.at.enst-bretagne.fr> #370 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2360 signs
 1 8649AA06  stats  gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann.at.comodo.priv.at> #107 signs
 2 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #25 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2360 signs
 1 66475AAF  stats  Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas.dandrimont.at.ens-cachan.fr> #222 signs
 2 0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970) #17 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2360 signs
 1 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #33 signs
 2 E1C21845  stats  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs.at.kinkhorst.com> #69 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 7 07:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]