pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Sam Hocevar → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2520 signs
 1 0905E40C  stats  Julien Cristau <julien.cristau.at.ens-lyon.org> #2406 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #445
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2520 signs
 1 29499F61  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.zoy.org> #52 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #445
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2520 signs
 1 88F88F8F  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #140 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #445
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2520 signs
 1 490DFC8D  stats  Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas.boulenguez.at.free.fr> #3395 signs
 2 9DFFAAD4  stats  Ludovic Brenta <ludovic.brenta.at.insalien.org> #635 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #445
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2520 signs
 1 3C062189  stats  Raphaël Walther <raphael.at.walther.im> #5035 signs
 2 747935DD  stats  Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois.at.enst-bretagne.fr> #328 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #445
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2520 signs
 1 0EEEEEE0  stats  Jean Sreng <fox.at.diwi.org> #11955 signs
 2 0ED704EA  stats  Mohammed Adnène Trojette (adn) <adnene.at.trojette.com> #375 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #445
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2520 signs
 1 66475AAF  stats  Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas.dandrimont.at.ensta-paristech.fr> #405 signs
 2 E1C21845  stats  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs.at.kinkhorst.com> #79 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #445
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2520 signs
 1 C2B35520  stats  Cyril Brulebois <kibi.at.mraw.org> #2501 signs
 2 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #24 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #445

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 12 07:07:45 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]