pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Sam Hocevar → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2470 signs
 1 88F88F8F  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #146 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #454
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2470 signs
 1 0905E40C  stats  Julien Cristau <julien.cristau.at.ens-lyon.org> #2361 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #454
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2470 signs
 1 29499F61  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.zoy.org> #56 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #454
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2470 signs
 1 353525F9  stats  Vincent Bernat <bernat.at.luffy.cx> #3913 signs
 2 23706F87  stats  Pierre Machard <pmachard.at.debian.org> #1255 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #454
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2470 signs
 1 66475AAF  stats  Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas.dandrimont.at.ensta-paristech.fr> #386 signs
 2 747935DD  stats  Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois.at.enst-bretagne.fr> #317 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #454
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2470 signs
 1 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1943 signs
 2 FE3AF15F  stats  Pierre Habouzit <pierre.habouzit.at.polytechnique.edu> #5362 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #454
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2470 signs
 1 8C2ED8FF  stats  Mehdi Dogguy <mehdi.at.dogguy.org> #676 signs
 2 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #25 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #454
 0 FFFFFFFE  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #2470 signs
 1 A7FE5DD6  stats  Thibaut Girka <thib.at.sitedethib.com> #2463 signs
 2 023B3F4F  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #135 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #454

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 18 07:58:23 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]