pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : John Kristoff → Michael H. Warfield

fromstats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com>
tostats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #1996 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1307 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2784
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #1996 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3857 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2784
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #1996 signs
 1 835E0B34  stats  Otmar Lendl <lendl.at.cert.at> #7552 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2784
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #1996 signs
 1 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5281 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2784
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #1996 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #2851 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3005 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2784
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #1996 signs
 1 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #1784 signs
 2 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2309 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2784
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #1996 signs
 1 A86CD3C0  stats  Heiko Reese <Heiko.Reese.at.kit.edu> #2250 signs
 2 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11791 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2784
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #1996 signs
 1 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #708 signs
 2 749D7889  stats  Tom Yu <tlyu.at.mit.edu> #2475 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2784

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 24 06:13:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]