pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : John Kristoff → Michael H. Warfield

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com>
tostats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2494 signs
 1 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5641 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3044
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2494 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1276 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3044
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2494 signs
 1 835E0B34  stats  Otmar Lendl <lendl.at.cert.at> #6499 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3044
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2494 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4235 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3044
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2494 signs
 1 EF24EA28  stats  Wim Biemolt <Wim.Biemolt.at.surfnet.nl> #4821 signs
 2 7FC616CF  stats  Martijn van der Heide <mheide.at.kpn-cert.nl> #11151 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3044
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2494 signs
 1 3F06EAB1  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL alternate RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3740 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5691 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3044
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2494 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #2345 signs
 2 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #9651 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3044
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2494 signs
 1 70D485CB  stats  Derrick Scholl <dscholl.at.juniper.net> #14785 signs
 2 3CBFCC21  stats  Chandan <cbn.at.juniper.net> #19098 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3044

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 22 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]