pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : John Kristoff → Michael H. Warfield

fromstats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com>
tostats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2034 signs
 1 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #4761 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2815
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2034 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1271 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2815
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2034 signs
 1 835E0B34  stats  Otmar Lendl <lendl.at.cert.at> #7909 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2815
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2034 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3747 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2815
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2034 signs
 1 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1202 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3054 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2815
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2034 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #2871 signs
 2 C2128A91  stats  Franz Lantenhammer <Franz.Lantenhammer.at.certbw.de> #21342 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2815
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2034 signs
 1 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #1826 signs
 2 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2347 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2815
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2034 signs
 1 A86CD3C0  stats  Heiko Reese <Heiko.Reese.at.kit.edu> #2288 signs
 2 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #12238 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2815

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 31 06:15:20 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]