pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : John Kristoff → Michael H. Warfield

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com>
tostats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2464 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1269 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3077
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2464 signs
 1 835E0B34  stats  Otmar Lendl <lendl.at.cert.at> #7225 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3077
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2464 signs
 1 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5651 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3077
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2464 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4276 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3077
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2464 signs
 1 70D485CB  stats  Derrick Scholl <dscholl.at.juniper.net> #14725 signs
 2 AB6E02A5  stats  Dave Dugal <dave.at.juniper.net> #8145 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3077
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2464 signs
 1 A86CD3C0  stats  Heiko Reese <Heiko.Reese.at.kit.edu> #2039 signs
 2 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11394 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3077
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2464 signs
 1 9090EAFE  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.northwestern.edu> #6426 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3266 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3077
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2464 signs
 1 962A8CF4  stats  Alexander Jaeger <mail.at.alexanderjaeger.de> #16188 signs
 2 3CBFCC21  stats  Chandan <cbn.at.juniper.net> #18964 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3077

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]