pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : John Kristoff → Harri Sylvander

fromstats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com>
tostats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2092 signs
 1 2220BECC  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.sylvander.at.csc.fi> #8407 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8989
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2092 signs
 1 3914CD7C  stats  Ossi Kuosmanen <okuosman.at.cert.funet.fi> #15102 signs
 2 5ABD602C  stats  Urpo Kaila <Urpo.Kaila.at.csc.fi> #13253 signs
 3 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8989
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2092 signs
 1 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #759 signs
 2 28988BF5  stats  Roger Dingledine <arma.at.mit.edu> #233 signs
 3 65FDCDEE  stats  James Howison <james.at.freelancepropaganda.com> #2169 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8989
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2092 signs
 1 9090EAFE  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.northwestern.edu> #6543 signs
 2 4989D25C  stats  Kevin Gaughen #2393 signs
 3 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1757 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8989
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2092 signs
 1 76092287  stats  Olaf M. Kolkman <olaf.at.dacht.net> #1862 signs
 2 EC16FFB3  stats  Rick Lamb <richard.lamb.at.icann.org> #7878 signs
 3 E04F9A89  stats  Roy T. Fielding <fielding.at.gbiv.com> #3986 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8989
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2092 signs
 1 EF24EA28  stats  Wim Biemolt <Wim.Biemolt.at.surfnet.nl> #9025 signs
 2 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12496 signs
 3 5662FD4B  stats  Lionel Ferette <lionel.ferette.at.belnet.be> #16776 signs
 4 5934ECE0  stats  Timo Porjamo <porjamo.at.cert.funet.fi> #27081 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8989
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2092 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1040 signs
 2 52D1CAB1  stats  Nathalie Weiler <weiler.at.tik.ee.ethz.ch> #1877 signs
 3 D20BA2ED  stats  Lukas Ruf (PGP 2.x) <ruf.at.tik.ee.ethz.ch> #14466 signs
 4 F88341D9  stats  Lars Eilebrecht <lars.at.eilebrecht.org> #2988 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8989
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2092 signs
 1 08BEEDA8  stats  Leif Sawyer <leif.at.denali.net> #8105 signs
 2 BDD13B90  stats  Kara Denizi <karadenizi.at.gmail.com> #12811 signs
 3 A7EDFD2F  stats  T. Eugene Smiley <eugene.at.esmiley.net> #2174 signs
 4 A54DA2DF  stats  Erin Mulder <meara.at.alumni.princeton.edu> #5895 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8989

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 14 07:45:03 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]