pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : John Kristoff → Harri Sylvander

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com>
tostats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2326 signs
 1 2220BECC  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.sylvander.at.csc.fi> #7912 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9507
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2326 signs
 1 3914CD7C  stats  Ossi Kuosmanen <okuosman.at.cert.funet.fi> #16950 signs
 2 5934ECE0  stats  Timo Porjamo <porjamo.at.cert.funet.fi> #28809 signs
 3 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9507
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2326 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #3095 signs
 2 A39F7B3A  stats  Leif Nixon <leif.nixon.at.cert.sunet.se> #6575 signs
 3 5ABD602C  stats  Urpo Kaila <Urpo.Kaila.at.csc.fi> #20039 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9507
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2326 signs
 1 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #730 signs
 2 28988BF5  stats  Roger Dingledine <arma.at.mit.edu> #256 signs
 3 65FDCDEE  stats  James Howison <james.at.freelancepropaganda.com> #2251 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9507
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2326 signs
 1 9090EAFE  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.northwestern.edu> #6397 signs
 2 4989D25C  stats  Kevin Gaughen #2163 signs
 3 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1769 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9507
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2326 signs
 1 76092287  stats  Olaf M. Kolkman <olaf.at.dacht.net> #1925 signs
 2 EC16FFB3  stats  Rick Lamb <richard.lamb.at.icann.org> #7755 signs
 3 E04F9A89  stats  Roy T. Fielding <fielding.at.gbiv.com> #3487 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9507
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2326 signs
 1 962A8CF4  stats  Alexander Jaeger <mail.at.alexanderjaeger.de> #14438 signs
 2 2B2663F8  stats  Pavel Kacha <ph.at.cesnet.cz> #12046 signs
 3 D833FBF0  stats  Viljo Viitanen <viljo.viitanen.at.iki.fi> #13450 signs
 4 35B3B739  stats  Riku Meskanen (old key) <riku.h.meskanen.at.jyu.fi> #31272 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9507
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2326 signs
 1 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #2127 signs
 2 4F570BA3  stats  Ingmar Camphausen <ingmar.at.beng.org> #1064 signs
 3 99089D72  stats  Peter Simons <simons.at.cryp.to> #4631 signs
 4 F88341D9  stats  Lars Eilebrecht <lars.at.eilebrecht.org> #2957 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9507

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 27 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]