pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : John Kristoff → Harri Sylvander

fromstats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com>
tostats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2594 signs
 1 2220BECC  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.sylvander.at.csc.fi> #7769 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9402
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2594 signs
 1 3914CD7C  stats  Ossi Kuosmanen <okuosman.at.cert.funet.fi> #17072 signs
 2 5934ECE0  stats  Timo Porjamo <porjamo.at.cert.funet.fi> #27965 signs
 3 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9402
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2594 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1473 signs
 2 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7926 signs
 3 5ABD602C  stats  Urpo Kaila <Urpo.Kaila.at.csc.fi> #20270 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9402
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2594 signs
 1 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #873 signs
 2 F39B3750  stats  Colm MacCarthaigh <colm.at.allcosts.net> #3692 signs
 3 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1749 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9402
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2594 signs
 1 76092287  stats  Olaf M. Kolkman <olaf.at.dacht.net> #1941 signs
 2 EC16FFB3  stats  Rick Lamb <richard.lamb.at.icann.org> #7967 signs
 3 E04F9A89  stats  Roy T. Fielding <fielding.at.gbiv.com> #3859 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9402
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2594 signs
 1 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #2211 signs
 2 4A678209  stats  Martin H. Sluka <webmaster.at.mensa.de> #1380 signs
 3 961C9460  stats  Henning P. Schmiedehausen (CODE SIGNING KEY) <henning.at.apache.org> #2076 signs
 4 75A67692  stats  Erik Abele <erik.at.codefaktor.de> #1717 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9402
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2594 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #3383 signs
 2 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4827 signs
 3 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #21619 signs
 4 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #35703 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9402
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2594 signs
 1 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #61 signs
 2 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 3 BB9656B0  stats  Jan Lehnardt <jan.at.php.net> #3243 signs
 4 46B262C6  stats  Thies C. Arntzen <thies.at.thieso.net> #11270 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9402

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 26 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]