pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : John Kristoff → Harri Sylvander

fromstats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com>
tostats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2094 signs
 1 2220BECC  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.sylvander.at.csc.fi> #8853 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9143
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2094 signs
 1 3914CD7C  stats  Ossi Kuosmanen <okuosman.at.cert.funet.fi> #15915 signs
 2 5ABD602C  stats  Urpo Kaila <Urpo.Kaila.at.csc.fi> #13075 signs
 3 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9143
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2094 signs
 1 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1193 signs
 2 4989D25C  stats  Kevin Gaughen #2442 signs
 3 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1668 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9143
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2094 signs
 1 76092287  stats  Olaf M. Kolkman <olaf.at.dacht.net> #1735 signs
 2 EC16FFB3  stats  Rick Lamb <richard.lamb.at.icann.org> #7681 signs
 3 E04F9A89  stats  Roy T. Fielding <fielding.at.gbiv.com> #3997 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9143
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2094 signs
 1 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #759 signs
 2 43EF211F  stats  Gareth Eason (Gareth 'bigbro' Eason, signal2noise) <gareth.eason.at.signal2noise.co.uk> #9427 signs
 3 152924AF  stats  Sander Temme <sander.at.temme.net> #3919 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9143
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2094 signs
 1 A86CD3C0  stats  Heiko Reese <Heiko.Reese.at.kit.edu> #2256 signs
 2 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #21 signs
 3 64011A8B  stats  Jonathan Oxer (Linux Australia) <jon.at.linux.org.au> #84 signs
 4 65FDCDEE  stats  James Howison <james.at.freelancepropaganda.com> #2190 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9143
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2094 signs
 1 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #66 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34 signs
 3 0230D602  stats  Nat Makarevitch <nat.at.makarevitch.org> #629 signs
 4 ADBF9E1A  stats  Santiago Gala (Santiago Juan Gala Perez) <sgala.at.apache.org> #4073 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9143
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2094 signs
 1 47196BBF  stats  Dragon Research Group <drg.at.dragonresearchgroup.org> #5992 signs
 2 90189B02  stats  Leila Pohjolainen <leila.pohjolainen.at.csc.fi> #17228 signs
 3 566AD359  stats  Jari Seppälä (TUT) <jari.seppala.at.tut.fi> #37036 signs
 4 5934ECE0  stats  Timo Porjamo <porjamo.at.cert.funet.fi> #27412 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9143

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 5 06:51:56 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]