pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : John Kristoff → Harri Sylvander

fromstats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com>
tostats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2032 signs
 1 2220BECC  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.sylvander.at.csc.fi> #8223 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8926
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2032 signs
 1 3914CD7C  stats  Ossi Kuosmanen <okuosman.at.cert.funet.fi> #14884 signs
 2 35B3B739  stats  Riku Meskanen <riku.h.meskanen.at.jyu.fi> #26120 signs
 3 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8926
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2032 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #2760 signs
 2 A39F7B3A  stats  Leif Nixon <leif.nixon.at.cert.sunet.se> #6636 signs
 3 5ABD602C  stats  Urpo Kaila <Urpo.Kaila.at.csc.fi> #13151 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8926
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2032 signs
 1 76092287  stats  Olaf M. Kolkman <olaf.at.dacht.net> #1835 signs
 2 EC16FFB3  stats  Rick Lamb <richard.lamb.at.icann.org> #7514 signs
 3 E04F9A89  stats  Roy T. Fielding <fielding.at.gbiv.com> #3792 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8926
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2032 signs
 1 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1112 signs
 2 4989D25C  stats  Kevin Gaughen #2418 signs
 3 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1674 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8926
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2032 signs
 1 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #731 signs
 2 28988BF5  stats  Roger Dingledine <arma.at.mit.edu> #245 signs
 3 65FDCDEE  stats  James Howison <james.at.freelancepropaganda.com> #2030 signs
 4 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8926
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2032 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1006 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5068 signs
 3 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 4 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #29898 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8926
 0 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2032 signs
 1 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #1705 signs
 2 4A678209  stats  Martin H. Sluka <ma.at.mind-mag.de> #1238 signs
 3 961C9460  stats  Henning P. Schmiedehausen (CODE SIGNING KEY) <henning.at.apache.org> #1680 signs
 4 75A67692  stats  Erik Abele <erik.at.codefaktor.de> #1480 signs
 5 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8926

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]