pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26321 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5559 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15364
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26321 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #22195 signs
 2 EF53966F  stats  M&I/STELVIO Managing Director <don.stikvoort.at.stelvio.nl> #9638 signs
 3 501B8FB1  stats  Jan Klever, DFN-CERT <klever.at.dfn-cert.de> #3323 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1724 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15364
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26321 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #5606 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1362 signs
 3 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #233 signs
 4 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2582 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15364
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26321 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #20838 signs
 2 AD1924E6  stats  O.E. van Ouwerkerk <otto.at.vanouwerkerk.com> #2547 signs
 3 7B6E92A9  stats  Jan Meijer <jan.meijer.at.surfnet.nl> #2016 signs
 4 1A9E4B95  stats  Reimer Karlsen-Masur, DFN-CERT <karlsen-masur.at.dfn-cert.de> #1119 signs
 5 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4947 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15364
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26321 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #39842 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9605 signs
 3 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2347 signs
 4 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #863 signs
 5 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #142 signs
 6 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8302 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15364
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26321 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #26718 signs
 2 0F45D2F4  stats  NCSC-NL 2016 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #23580 signs
 3 1F024FA9  stats  Kas Clark (NCSC-NL) <kas.clark.at.ncsc.nl> #21276 signs
 4 A9401633  stats  Jethro Cornelissen <jethro.cornelissen.at.gmail.com> #23839 signs
 5 AB58F78F  stats  Valeriu Vraciu <valeriu.at.roedu.net> #6330 signs
 6 30F9E979  stats  Eric Vyncke <evyncke.at.cisco.com> #8412 signs
 7 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14451 signs
 8 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15364
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26321 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #42985 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander L√łkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #34259 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #12121 signs
 4 9F6AF5F8  stats  Morten Knutsen <morten.knutsen.at.uninett.no> #8944 signs
 5 817A996A  stats  Tollef Fog Heen (PVV) <tfheen.at.pvv.ntnu.no> #234 signs
 6 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #202 signs
 7 8CEA233D  stats  Thomas Morin <t0m.at.free.fr> #6924 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.airbus.com> #23606 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #41174 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #28332 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15364

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 18 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]