pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5029 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #12983
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #29634 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #1054 signs
 3 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #3551 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #12983
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11963 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1253 signs
 3 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1781 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #12983
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #9248 signs
 2 3903637F  stats  Phil Pennock <phil.pennock.at.spodhuis.org> #981 signs
 3 8B08DC58  stats  Vadim Kurland (Firewall Builder Project) <vadim.at.fwbuilder.org> #3995 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1586 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #12983
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #18989 signs
 2 EF53966F  stats  M&I/STELVIO Managing Director <don.stikvoort.at.stelvio.nl> #7505 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1848 signs
 4 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2323 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #12983
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 96036EDA  stats  Tarik El-Yassem ( GOVCERT.NL) <Tarik.El-Yassem.at.govcert.nl> #24739 signs
 2 9A1FEEFF  stats  Luchesar V. Iliev <iliev.at.acad.bg> #13713 signs
 3 59D9268C  stats  Milan Sova <sova.at.cesnet.cz> #4167 signs
 4 84AEC72C  stats  Petr Adamec <Petr.Adamec.at.vslib.cz> #12863 signs
 5 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14058 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #12983
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #16552 signs
 2 DE38E973  stats  Marco Thorbruegge <marco.thorbruegge.at.enisa.europa.eu> #9523 signs
 3 A86CD3C0  stats  Heiko Reese <Heiko.Reese.at.kit.edu> #2202 signs
 4 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #25 signs
 5 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #116 signs
 6 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8161 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #12983
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #26788 signs
 2 7EEEA5CD  stats  NCSC-NL 2014 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27831 signs
 3 4181B092  stats  Boudewijn E (NCSC-NL) <boudewijn.e.at.ncsc.nl> #20813 signs
 4 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5610 signs
 5 18323349  stats  Stephen E. Hansen <stephen.at.hansenhome.us> #3755 signs
 6 763BE901  stats  Marc MERLIN (Linux BOFH / Mail Goon) <merlin.at.google.com> #714 signs
 7 8CEA233D  stats  Thomas Morin <t0m.at.free.fr> #6042 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.eads.net> #21925 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #39211 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #26208 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #12983

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]