pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26463 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5444 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15555
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26463 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #5645 signs
 2 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1368 signs
 3 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #2127 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1696 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15555
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26463 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #22380 signs
 2 EF53966F  stats  M&I/STELVIO Managing Director <don.stikvoort.at.stelvio.nl> #9832 signs
 3 501B8FB1  stats  Jan Klever, DFN-CERT <klever.at.dfn-cert.de> #2609 signs
 4 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4897 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15555
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26463 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #21261 signs
 2 AD1924E6  stats  O.E. van Ouwerkerk <otto.at.vanouwerkerk.com> #2601 signs
 3 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #104 signs
 4 19C9B6BA  stats  Maximilian Wilhelm (uni) <mwilhelm.at.math.uni-paderborn.de> #34 signs
 5 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2645 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15555
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26463 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #40361 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9507 signs
 3 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2326 signs
 4 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #730 signs
 5 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #112 signs
 6 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8230 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15555
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26463 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #26961 signs
 2 AB57B831  stats  Niels van Eijck (NCSC-NL) <niels.vaneijck.at.ncsc.nl> #20324 signs
 3 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4291 signs
 4 5F5818F9  stats  Barbulescu Mihai (Senior Network Engineer OAO ROEDUNET) <mihai.at.roedu.net> #14329 signs
 5 30F9E979  stats  Eric Vyncke <evyncke.at.cisco.com> #7667 signs
 6 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14852 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15555
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26463 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #43456 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander L√łkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #34907 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #12326 signs
 4 EAC68A14  stats  Rafael Martinez Guerrero (University of Oslo) <r.m.guerrero.at.usit.uio.no> #9566 signs
 5 C1DB921F  stats  Gunnar Eyal Wolf Iszaevich <gwolf.at.debian.org> #217 signs
 6 144843F5  stats  Roland Mas <lolando.at.debian.org> #100 signs
 7 15E92319  stats  Aurelien Beaujean <aure.at.debian.org> #6620 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.airbus.com> #22597 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #41943 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #28566 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15555

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 27 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]