pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15903 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5320 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13834
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15903 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #11746 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #890 signs
 3 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4902 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13834
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15903 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #20078 signs
 2 E8FD0C1D  stats  Robert Maly <robert.maly.at.cyberdefense.cz> #23103 signs
 3 2B2663F8  stats  Pavel Kacha <ph.at.cesnet.cz> #12351 signs
 4 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2487 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13834
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15903 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11978 signs
 2 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1100 signs
 3 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #1845 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1282 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13834
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15903 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #12247 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2044 signs
 3 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #728 signs
 4 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #133 signs
 5 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8320 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13834
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15903 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #30273 signs
 2 7EEEA5CD  stats  NCSC-NL 2014 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #26990 signs
 3 8D69A566  stats  Wouter Katz (NCSC-NL) <wouter.katz.at.ncsc.nl> #31013 signs
 4 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5189 signs
 5 82C510A4  stats  Daniel Stirnimann <daniel.stirnimann.at.switch.ch> #15635 signs
 6 F4FCBB07  stats  Ondřej Surý <ondrej.at.sury.org> #3482 signs
 7 84AEC72C  stats  Petr Adamec <Petr.Adamec.at.vslib.cz> #12354 signs
 8 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #13984 signs
 9 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13834
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15903 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #36480 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander Løkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30197 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11615 signs
 4 EAC68A14  stats  Rafael Martinez Guerrero (University of Oslo) <r.m.guerrero.at.usit.uio.no> #11142 signs
 5 C1DB921F  stats  Gunnar Eyal Wolf Iszaevich <gwolf.at.debian.org> #329 signs
 6 144843F5  stats  Roland Mas <lolando.at.debian.org> #86 signs
 7 15E92319  stats  Aurelien Beaujean <aure.at.debian.org> #6510 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.airbus.com> #22834 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #40588 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #27282 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13834
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15903 signs
 1 AC47C842  stats  Bart Roos (NCSC-NL) <bart.roos.at.ncsc.nl> #23598 signs
 2 5F35C138  stats  NCSC-NL 2015 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27784 signs
 3 AB57B831  stats  Niels van Eijck (NCSC-NL) <niels.vaneijck.at.ncsc.nl> #25027 signs
 4 CBE4B103  stats  Jim Buddin <buddin.at.terena.org> #11843 signs
 5 E6B870A5  stats  Slavo Greminger (SWITCH-CERT) <slavo.greminger.at.switch.ch> #20055 signs
 6 231B65D0  stats  Simon Leinen (private) <simon.at.leinen.ch> #7175 signs
 7 96D39F0B  stats  Stephen Lewis Casner <casner.at.acm.org> #6003 signs
 8 56D51995  stats  Torsten Blum (signing key) <torstenb.at.cw.net> #17155 signs
 9 8243119A  stats  Martin Mersberger <martin.mersberger.at.cw.com> #34795 signs
 10 CEFE17C3  stats  Alex Werner <Alex.Werner.at.de.cw.com> #41168 signs
 11 C66844AC  stats  Joerg Lehrke <jlehrke.at.noc.de> #29447 signs
 12 0A52597E  stats  Rüdiger Oßwald <ruediger.osswald.at.gmx.de> #16486 signs
 13 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13834

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Jan 29 06:49:37 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]