pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16110 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5444 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14530
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16110 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #11888 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #1169 signs
 3 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4867 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14530
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16110 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #12981 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2481 signs
 3 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #1982 signs
 4 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2499 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14530
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16110 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #12015 signs
 2 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1475 signs
 3 869BFC07  stats  Elmar K. Bins <elmi.at.bofh.de> #1877 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1581 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14530
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16110 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #20409 signs
 2 EF53966F  stats  M&I/STELVIO Managing Director <don.stikvoort.at.stelvio.nl> #7968 signs
 3 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2489 signs
 4 CFFF88A6  stats  Arne Koehn <arne.at.arne-koehn.de> #6763 signs
 5 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #149 signs
 6 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8399 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14530
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16110 signs
 1 AC47C842  stats  Bart Roos (NCSC-NL) <bart.roos.at.ncsc.nl> #23719 signs
 2 5F35C138  stats  NCSC-NL 2015 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27953 signs
 3 4E882D66  stats  Dennis Pellikaan (NCSC-NL) <dennis.pellikaan.at.ncsc.nl> #31422 signs
 4 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5109 signs
 5 AB58F78F  stats  Valeriu Vraciu <valeriu.at.roedu.net> #6939 signs
 6 30F9E979  stats  Eric Vyncke <evyncke.at.cisco.com> #9613 signs
 7 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14638 signs
 8 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14530
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16110 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #36674 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander Løkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30811 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11809 signs
 4 31FDC4FB  stats  UNINETT PGP CA (Root key) <uninett-pgp-ca.at.uninett.no> #25893 signs
 5 57970AD5  stats  Andreas Bach <andreas.at.bach.li> #9527 signs
 6 135EA668  stats  Richard Stallman (Chief GNUisance) <rms.at.gnu.org> #350 signs
 7 304DBC96  stats  Frédéric VANNIÈRE <frederic.at.vanniere.fr> #12680 signs
 8 2B494F88  stats  Julien TINNES <julien.at.cr0.org> #33710 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #41119 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #27796 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14530
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16110 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #35033 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9073 signs
 3 E62E880E  stats  Harald Hannelius <harald.at.penti.org> #30874 signs
 4 D1302958  stats  Urpo Kaila (B7) <ukk.at.iki.fi> #11242 signs
 5 66F854B2  stats  Petri Latvala <adrinael.at.adrinael.net> #456 signs
 6 551BE447  stats  Torsten Landschoff <torsten.at.debian.org> #492 signs
 7 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #949 signs
 8 A85C8AA0  stats  Daniel Roesen <droesen.at.home.ivm.de> #5371 signs
 9 5EBA4E54  stats  Martin Mersberger (home key) <martin.at.mersberger.de> #24301 signs
 10 CEFE17C3  stats  Alex Werner <Alex.Werner.at.de.cw.com> #42116 signs
 11 C66844AC  stats  Joerg Lehrke <jlehrke.at.noc.de> #30061 signs
 12 FB45BD7C  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.Piecha.at.o2.com> #17251 signs
 13 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14530

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 26 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]