pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10175 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #4882 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13104
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10175 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #9029 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #921 signs
 3 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2330 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13104
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10175 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11773 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1016 signs
 3 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1423 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13104
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10175 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #18618 signs
 2 EF53966F  stats  M&I/STELVIO Managing Director <don.stikvoort.at.stelvio.nl> #7535 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1452 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1303 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13104
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10175 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #16696 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2034 signs
 3 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #738 signs
 4 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #140 signs
 5 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8328 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13104
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10175 signs
 1 AC47C842  stats  Bart Roos (NCSC-NL) <bart.roos.at.ncsc.nl> #21354 signs
 2 7EEEA5CD  stats  NCSC-NL 2014 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27848 signs
 3 294E7F0A  stats  Jop van der Lelie (NCSC-NL) <jop.vanderlelie.at.ncsc.nl> #17146 signs
 4 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #2772 signs
 5 7A56501D  stats  Kevin Price <kp.at.kevin-price.de> #250 signs
 6 C1CC335C  stats  Andreas Ruetten <AndreasRuetten.at.gmx.de> #379 signs
 7 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4751 signs
 8 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13104
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10175 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #31269 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander Løkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30221 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11256 signs
 4 12EF2FF5  stats  Margrete Raaum (Security advisor) <margrete.raaum.at.statnett.no> #18100 signs
 5 6DA6A66E  stats  Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des.at.des.no> #2070 signs
 6 28731E1C  stats  Ollivier Robert <roberto.at.keltia.net> #534 signs
 7 30F9E979  stats  Eric Vyncke <evyncke.at.cisco.com> #9194 signs
 8 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14061 signs
 9 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13104
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10175 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #29896 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8932 signs
 3 E62E880E  stats  Harald Hannelius <harald.at.penti.org> #29949 signs
 4 D1302958  stats  Urpo Kaila (B7) <ukk.at.iki.fi> #10015 signs
 5 66F854B2  stats  Petri Latvala <adrinael.at.adrinael.net> #440 signs
 6 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #170 signs
 7 8CEA233D  stats  Thomas Morin <t0m.at.free.fr> #6130 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.airbus.com> #22433 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #39793 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #26768 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13104

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 14 06:14:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]