pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16087 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5392 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14081
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16087 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #35010 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #934 signs
 3 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2538 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14081
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16087 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #12000 signs
 2 3903637F  stats  Phil Pennock <phil.pennock.at.spodhuis.org> #2377 signs
 3 8B08DC58  stats  Vadim Kurland (Firewall Builder Project) <vadim.at.fwbuilder.org> #5275 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1369 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14081
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16087 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11898 signs
 2 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #65 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1256 signs
 4 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4806 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14081
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16087 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #13144 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2504 signs
 3 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #891 signs
 4 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #141 signs
 5 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8395 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14081
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16087 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #20372 signs
 2 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #11966 signs
 3 912DA8C8  stats  Daniel Stirnimann <daniel.stirnimann.at.switch.ch> #13335 signs
 4 F4FCBB07  stats  Ondřej Surý <ondrej.at.sury.org> #1813 signs
 5 84AEC72C  stats  Petr Adamec <Petr.Adamec.at.vslib.cz> #12844 signs
 6 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #13914 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14081
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16087 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #36881 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander Løkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30635 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11900 signs
 4 4A5C3A44  stats  Morten Brekkevold <morten.at.snabel.org> #20431 signs
 5 1FE99760  stats  Stein Magnus Jodal <stein.magnus.at.jodal.no> #7049 signs
 6 135EA668  stats  Richard Stallman (Chief GNUisance) <rms.at.gnu.org> #343 signs
 7 304DBC96  stats  Frédéric VANNIÈRE <frederic.at.vanniere.fr> #12736 signs
 8 2B494F88  stats  Julien TINNES <julien.at.cr0.org> #33706 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #41239 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #27739 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14081
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16087 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #31040 signs
 2 5F35C138  stats  NCSC-NL 2015 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27881 signs
 3 AB57B831  stats  Niels van Eijck (NCSC-NL) <niels.vaneijck.at.ncsc.nl> #24234 signs
 4 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5022 signs
 5 D61A655D  stats  Rob Wolfram <rsw.at.xs4all.nl> #1503 signs
 6 FE5077F1  stats  Stefan Paletta <paletta.at.WRonline.de> #4097 signs
 7 A85C8AA0  stats  Daniel Roesen <droesen.at.home.ivm.de> #5443 signs
 8 5EBA4E54  stats  Martin Mersberger (home key) <martin.at.mersberger.de> #24478 signs
 9 FC273701  stats  Robert Weilhammer (Systemadministrator) <rweilham.at.de.cw.com> #41011 signs
 10 C66844AC  stats  Joerg Lehrke <jlehrke.at.noc.de> #30063 signs
 11 FB45BD7C  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.Piecha.at.o2.com> #16664 signs
 12 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14081

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 30 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]