pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26281 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5399 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15368
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26281 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #22147 signs
 2 E8FD0C1D  stats  Robert Maly <robert.maly.at.cyberdefense.cz> #23405 signs
 3 2B2663F8  stats  Pavel Kacha <ph.at.cesnet.cz> #12985 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1661 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15368
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26281 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11394 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1269 signs
 3 8CE779D4  stats  Jean-Francois Messier <pgp.at.messier.ca> #7538 signs
 4 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4808 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15368
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26281 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #21184 signs
 2 AD1924E6  stats  O.E. van Ouwerkerk <otto.at.vanouwerkerk.com> #2552 signs
 3 9B7C328D  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.debian.org> #24 signs
 4 19C9B6BA  stats  Maximilian Wilhelm (uni) <mwilhelm.at.math.uni-paderborn.de> #35 signs
 5 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2604 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15368
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26281 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #41730 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9550 signs
 3 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2464 signs
 4 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #821 signs
 5 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #105 signs
 6 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8083 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15368
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26281 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #33681 signs
 2 AB57B831  stats  Niels van Eijck (NCSC-NL) <niels.vaneijck.at.ncsc.nl> #23496 signs
 3 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4094 signs
 4 AB58F78F  stats  Valeriu Vraciu <valeriu.at.roedu.net> #6297 signs
 5 30F9E979  stats  Eric Vyncke <evyncke.at.cisco.com> #8467 signs
 6 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #15412 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15368
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #26281 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #43269 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander L√łkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #34403 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11986 signs
 4 35C100F0  stats  Bernt Marius Johnsen <bernt.johnsen.at.oracle.com> #5717 signs
 5 EE7DC74E  stats  Conall O'Brien <conall.at.conall.net> #2439 signs
 6 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #118 signs
 7 BD33731A  stats  Laurent Mele <lmele.at.infoclip.fr> #10701 signs
 8 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #30288 signs
 9 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #27271 signs
 10 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #15368

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]