pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5068 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13255
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #18681 signs
 2 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12239 signs
 3 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1421 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13255
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #9031 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #915 signs
 3 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2323 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13255
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #16684 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2032 signs
 3 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #1705 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1299 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13255
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11745 signs
 2 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #69 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1379 signs
 4 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4743 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13255
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #26923 signs
 2 7EEEA5CD  stats  NCSC-NL 2014 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27824 signs
 3 294E7F0A  stats  Jop van der Lelie (NCSC-NL) <jop.vanderlelie.at.ncsc.nl> #17074 signs
 4 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #2760 signs
 5 7A56501D  stats  Kevin Price <kp.at.kevin-price.de> #241 signs
 6 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #139 signs
 7 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8304 signs
 8 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13255
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #31283 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander L√łkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30604 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11598 signs
 4 31FDC4FB  stats  UNINETT PGP CA (Root key) <uninett-pgp-ca.at.uninett.no> #25250 signs
 5 ABF8E659  stats  Henrik Austad <henrik.at.austad.us> #6357 signs
 6 59D9268C  stats  Milan Sova <sova.at.cesnet.cz> #4174 signs
 7 84AEC72C  stats  Petr Adamec <Petr.Adamec.at.vslib.cz> #12745 signs
 8 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14046 signs
 9 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13255
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #29898 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8926 signs
 3 E62E880E  stats  Harald Hannelius <harald.at.penti.org> #29950 signs
 4 D1302958  stats  Urpo Kaila (B7) <ukk.at.iki.fi> #9989 signs
 5 66F854B2  stats  Petri Latvala <adrinael.at.adrinael.net> #459 signs
 6 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #176 signs
 7 8CEA233D  stats  Thomas Morin <t0m.at.free.fr> #6158 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.airbus.com> #22396 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #39919 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #26774 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13255

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]