pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15768 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5205 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14417
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15768 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #11660 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #1059 signs
 3 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1522 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14417
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15768 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11820 signs
 2 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #64 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1410 signs
 4 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4708 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14417
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15768 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #12859 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2494 signs
 3 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #1853 signs
 4 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2478 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14417
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15768 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #20250 signs
 2 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #11697 signs
 3 F0ACB369  stats  Wilfried Woeber <woeber.at.cc.univie.ac.at> #11252 signs
 4 AB58F78F  stats  Valeriu Vraciu <valeriu.at.roedu.net> #6935 signs
 5 30F9E979  stats  Eric Vyncke <evyncke.at.cisco.com> #10838 signs
 6 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14519 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14417
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15768 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #34708 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8895 signs
 3 E62E880E  stats  Harald Hannelius <harald.at.penti.org> #30484 signs
 4 D1302958  stats  Urpo Kaila (B7) <ukk.at.iki.fi> #11241 signs
 5 66F854B2  stats  Petri Latvala <adrinael.at.adrinael.net> #455 signs
 6 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #21 signs
 7 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #137 signs
 8 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8274 signs
 9 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14417
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15768 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #36428 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander L√łkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30417 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11575 signs
 4 9F6AF5F8  stats  Morten Knutsen <morten.knutsen.at.uninett.no> #8845 signs
 5 817A996A  stats  Tollef Fog Heen (PVV) <tfheen.at.pvv.ntnu.no> #225 signs
 6 EA291785  stats  Matt Taggart <matt.at.lackof.org> #238 signs
 7 FB43611A  stats  VALLIET Emmanuel (Manu) <emmanuel.valliet.at.webmotion.com> #7916 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.airbus.com> #23006 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #40881 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #27518 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14417
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15768 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #30833 signs
 2 5F35C138  stats  NCSC-NL 2015 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #28013 signs
 3 8D69A566  stats  Wouter Katz (NCSC-NL) <wouter.katz.at.ncsc.nl> #31148 signs
 4 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5190 signs
 5 FF1E1566  stats  Stefan Winter <stefan.at.eduroam-r.us> #2359 signs
 6 96D39F0B  stats  Stephen Lewis Casner <casner.at.acm.org> #5822 signs
 7 56D51995  stats  Torsten Blum (signing key) <torstenb.at.cw.net> #16860 signs
 8 8243119A  stats  Martin Mersberger <martin.mersberger.at.cw.com> #34999 signs
 9 FC273701  stats  Robert Weilhammer (Systemadministrator) <rweilham.at.de.cw.com> #40590 signs
 10 C66844AC  stats  Joerg Lehrke <jlehrke.at.noc.de> #29823 signs
 11 FB45BD7C  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.Piecha.at.o2.com> #17133 signs
 12 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14417

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 5 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]