pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15820 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5441 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14464
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15820 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #11753 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #1040 signs
 3 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2496 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14464
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15820 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #12569 signs
 2 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1537 signs
 3 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #1842 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1532 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14464
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15820 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #20356 signs
 2 EF53966F  stats  M&I/STELVIO Managing Director <don.stikvoort.at.stelvio.nl> #7804 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1671 signs
 4 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4925 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14464
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15820 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #12957 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2571 signs
 3 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #769 signs
 4 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #115 signs
 5 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8164 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14464
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15820 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #36598 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander L√łkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30625 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11702 signs
 4 5ABD602C  stats  Urpo Kaila <Urpo.Kaila.at.csc.fi> #13609 signs
 5 E74E8C0C  stats  Ladislav Lhotka <Lhotka.at.cesnet.cz> #10749 signs
 6 59D9268C  stats  Milan Sova <sova.at.cesnet.cz> #4049 signs
 7 84AEC72C  stats  Petr Adamec <Petr.Adamec.at.vslib.cz> #12822 signs
 8 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14961 signs
 9 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14464
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15820 signs
 1 AC47C842  stats  Bart Roos (NCSC-NL) <bart.roos.at.ncsc.nl> #23908 signs
 2 5F35C138  stats  NCSC-NL 2015 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #28101 signs
 3 6D0816E3  stats  Koen Sandbrink (NCSC-NL) <koen.sandbrink.at.ncsc.nl> #15884 signs
 4 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5281 signs
 5 18323349  stats  Stephen E. Hansen <stephen.at.hansenhome.us> #4628 signs
 6 763BE901  stats  Marc MERLIN (Linux BOFH / Mail Goon) <merlin.at.google.com> #1018 signs
 7 8CEA233D  stats  Thomas Morin <t0m.at.free.fr> #6809 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.airbus.com> #23172 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #40831 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #27319 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14464
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15820 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #34762 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9079 signs
 3 E62E880E  stats  Harald Hannelius <harald.at.penti.org> #30587 signs
 4 D1302958  stats  Urpo Kaila (B7) <ukk.at.iki.fi> #11406 signs
 5 66F854B2  stats  Petri Latvala <adrinael.at.adrinael.net> #473 signs
 6 BC7D020A  stats  Alexander Wirt <formorer.at.debian.org> #20 signs
 7 0F7A8D01  stats  Norbert Tretkowski <norbert.at.tretkowski.de> #44 signs
 8 A85C8AA0  stats  Daniel Roesen <droesen.at.home.ivm.de> #5389 signs
 9 5EBA4E54  stats  Martin Mersberger (home key) <martin.at.mersberger.de> #24102 signs
 10 CEFE17C3  stats  Alex Werner <Alex.Werner.at.de.cw.com> #41606 signs
 11 C66844AC  stats  Joerg Lehrke <jlehrke.at.noc.de> #29507 signs
 12 FB45BD7C  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.Piecha.at.o2.com> #17139 signs
 13 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14464

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 19 13:19:44 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]