pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15865 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5416 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14520
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15865 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #11532 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #1066 signs
 3 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2583 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14520
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15865 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #20414 signs
 2 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12126 signs
 3 2B2663F8  stats  Pavel Kacha <ph.at.cesnet.cz> #11922 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1559 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14520
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15865 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #12247 signs
 2 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #60 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1725 signs
 4 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4704 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14520
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15865 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #13022 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2527 signs
 3 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #930 signs
 4 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #115 signs
 5 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8146 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14520
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15865 signs
 1 AC47C842  stats  Bart Roos (NCSC-NL) <bart.roos.at.ncsc.nl> #23736 signs
 2 5F35C138  stats  NCSC-NL 2015 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #28105 signs
 3 4E882D66  stats  Dennis Pellikaan (NCSC-NL) <dennis.pellikaan.at.ncsc.nl> #32272 signs
 4 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5192 signs
 5 AB58F78F  stats  Valeriu Vraciu <valeriu.at.roedu.net> #14376 signs
 6 30F9E979  stats  Eric Vyncke <evyncke.at.cisco.com> #10700 signs
 7 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14646 signs
 8 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14520
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15865 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #36805 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander L√łkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30610 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11724 signs
 4 EAC68A14  stats  Rafael Martinez Guerrero (University of Oslo) <r.m.guerrero.at.usit.uio.no> #11114 signs
 5 C1DB921F  stats  Gunnar Eyal Wolf Iszaevich <gwolf.at.debian.org> #318 signs
 6 144843F5  stats  Roland Mas <lolando.at.debian.org> #90 signs
 7 15E92319  stats  Aurelien Beaujean <aure.at.debian.org> #6612 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.airbus.com> #23297 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #40938 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #27375 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14520
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15865 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #34803 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9093 signs
 3 E62E880E  stats  Harald Hannelius <harald.at.penti.org> #30639 signs
 4 D1302958  stats  Urpo Kaila (B7) <ukk.at.iki.fi> #11385 signs
 5 66F854B2  stats  Petri Latvala <adrinael.at.adrinael.net> #473 signs
 6 607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc> #7 signs
 7 0F7A8D01  stats  Norbert Tretkowski <norbert.at.tretkowski.de> #44 signs
 8 A85C8AA0  stats  Daniel Roesen <droesen.at.home.ivm.de> #5539 signs
 9 5EBA4E54  stats  Martin Mersberger (home key) <martin.at.mersberger.de> #24235 signs
 10 FC273701  stats  Robert Weilhammer (Systemadministrator) <rweilham.at.de.cw.com> #40558 signs
 11 C66844AC  stats  Joerg Lehrke <jlehrke.at.noc.de> #29609 signs
 12 FB45BD7C  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.Piecha.at.o2.com> #17236 signs
 13 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14520

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 25 20:19:53 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]