pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15729 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5335 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13705
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15729 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #11653 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #858 signs
 3 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4876 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13705
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15729 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #20173 signs
 2 EF53966F  stats  M&I/STELVIO Managing Director <don.stikvoort.at.stelvio.nl> #7640 signs
 3 C51D2907  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #1028 signs
 4 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2468 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13705
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15729 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #12051 signs
 2 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #66 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1381 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1261 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13705
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15729 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #12328 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2094 signs
 3 C20DF273  stats  Ondřej Surý <ondrej.at.sury.org> #1919 signs
 4 84AEC72C  stats  Petr Adamec <Petr.Adamec.at.vslib.cz> #12309 signs
 5 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #13943 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13705
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15729 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #30621 signs
 2 5F35C138  stats  NCSC-NL 2015 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27813 signs
 3 AB57B831  stats  Niels van Eijck (NCSC-NL) <niels.vaneijck.at.ncsc.nl> #25017 signs
 4 2581C893  stats  Fredrik Korsback (NEO-N Key) <hugge.at.nordu.net> #25048 signs
 5 00D026C4  stats  GPGTools Team <team.at.gpgtools.org> #16005 signs
 6 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1636 signs
 7 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #132 signs
 8 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8321 signs
 9 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13705
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15729 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #36268 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander Løkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30238 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11720 signs
 4 9F6AF5F8  stats  Morten Knutsen <morten.knutsen.at.uninett.no> #8874 signs
 5 817A996A  stats  Tollef Fog Heen (PVV) <tfheen.at.pvv.ntnu.no> #226 signs
 6 EA291785  stats  Matt Taggart <matt.at.lackof.org> #253 signs
 7 FB43611A  stats  VALLIET Emmanuel (Manu) <emmanuel.valliet.at.webmotion.com> #7805 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.airbus.com> #22952 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #40721 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #27283 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13705
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #15729 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #34364 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9143 signs
 3 E62E880E  stats  Harald Hannelius <harald.at.penti.org> #30324 signs
 4 4B48FF42  stats  Harald Hannelius <harald.hannelius.at.arcada.fi> #33322 signs
 5 5ABD602C  stats  Urpo Kaila <Urpo.Kaila.at.csc.fi> #13075 signs
 6 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1059 signs
 7 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2621 signs
 8 C175B1C3  stats  Matt Crawford <crawdad.at.fnal.gov> #6804 signs
 9 56D51995  stats  Torsten Blum (signing key) <torstenb.at.cw.net> #17051 signs
 10 8243119A  stats  Martin Mersberger <martin.mersberger.at.cw.com> #34774 signs
 11 FC273701  stats  Robert Weilhammer (Systemadministrator) <rweilham.at.de.cw.com> #39971 signs
 12 C66844AC  stats  Joerg Lehrke <jlehrke.at.noc.de> #29439 signs
 13 FB45BD7C  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.Piecha.at.o2.com> #16291 signs
 14 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13705

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 5 06:51:56 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]