pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #25884 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5336 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14626
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #25884 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #21962 signs
 2 E8FD0C1D  stats  Robert Maly <robert.maly.at.cyberdefense.cz> #23004 signs
 3 2B2663F8  stats  Pavel Kacha <ph.at.cesnet.cz> #10630 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1621 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14626
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #25884 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #10777 signs
 2 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1463 signs
 3 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #2031 signs
 4 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2572 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14626
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #25884 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #20728 signs
 2 AD1924E6  stats  O.E. van Ouwerkerk <otto.at.vanouwerkerk.com> #2529 signs
 3 7B6E92A9  stats  Jan Meijer <jan.meijer.at.surfnet.nl> #1929 signs
 4 1A9E4B95  stats  Reimer Karlsen-Masur, DFN-CERT <karlsen-masur.at.dfn-cert.de> #865 signs
 5 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4834 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14626
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #25884 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #41151 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9164 signs
 3 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2458 signs
 4 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #892 signs
 5 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #121 signs
 6 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8078 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14626
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #25884 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #32124 signs
 2 AB57B831  stats  Niels van Eijck (NCSC-NL) <niels.vaneijck.at.ncsc.nl> #26437 signs
 3 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4431 signs
 4 AB58F78F  stats  Valeriu Vraciu <valeriu.at.roedu.net> #5307 signs
 5 30F9E979  stats  Eric Vyncke <evyncke.at.cisco.com> #8075 signs
 6 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14389 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14626
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #25884 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #42603 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander Løkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #33674 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11703 signs
 4 3C5CEE4A  stats  Per Nihlen <per.at.sunet.se> #13579 signs
 5 23291265  stats  Linus Nordberg <linus.at.nordberg.se> #696 signs
 6 135EA668  stats  Richard Stallman (Chief GNUisance) <rms.at.gnu.org> #387 signs
 7 304DBC96  stats  Frédéric VANNIÈRE <frederic.at.vanniere.fr> #12973 signs
 8 2B494F88  stats  Julien TINNES <julien.at.cr0.org> #34785 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #40995 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #27959 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14626

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 26 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]