pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #13016 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5149 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13315
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #13016 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #32680 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #950 signs
 3 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1299 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13315
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #13016 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #12250 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1032 signs
 3 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1423 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13315
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #13016 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #11966 signs
 2 3903637F  stats  Phil Pennock <phil.pennock.at.spodhuis.org> #2295 signs
 3 8B08DC58  stats  Vadim Kurland (Firewall Builder Project) <vadim.at.fwbuilder.org> #4207 signs
 4 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2319 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13315
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #13016 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #20331 signs
 2 EF53966F  stats  M&I/STELVIO Managing Director <don.stikvoort.at.stelvio.nl> #7850 signs
 3 C51D2907  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #1121 signs
 4 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4921 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13315
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #13016 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #17901 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2054 signs
 3 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #800 signs
 4 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #124 signs
 5 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8263 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13315
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #13016 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #33696 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander Løkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #31013 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11833 signs
 4 3C5CEE4A  stats  Per Nihlen <per.at.sunet.se> #13687 signs
 5 3F850D6A  stats  Lars-Johan Liman <liman.at.autonomica.se> #13572 signs
 6 F4FCBB07  stats  Ondřej Surý <ondrej.at.sury.org> #5142 signs
 7 84AEC72C  stats  Petr Adamec <Petr.Adamec.at.vslib.cz> #12907 signs
 8 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14232 signs
 9 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13315
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #13016 signs
 1 AC47C842  stats  Bart Roos (NCSC-NL) <bart.roos.at.ncsc.nl> #22691 signs
 2 7EEEA5CD  stats  NCSC-NL 2014 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27840 signs
 3 294E7F0A  stats  Jop van der Lelie (NCSC-NL) <jop.vanderlelie.at.ncsc.nl> #15366 signs
 4 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #2857 signs
 5 57970AD5  stats  Andreas Bach <andreas.at.bach.li> #9059 signs
 6 135EA668  stats  Richard Stallman (Chief GNUisance) <rms.at.gnu.org> #280 signs
 7 304DBC96  stats  Frédéric VANNIÈRE <frederic.at.vanniere.fr> #12314 signs
 8 2B494F88  stats  Julien TINNES <julien.at.cr0.org> #32509 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #40166 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #26842 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13315

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 23 07:42:22 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]