pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10830 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5066 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13054
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10830 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #18969 signs
 2 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #11670 signs
 3 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1438 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13054
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10830 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #9088 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #887 signs
 3 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4793 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13054
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10830 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #12053 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1215 signs
 3 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #160 signs
 4 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2334 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13054
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10830 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #16672 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #1974 signs
 3 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #1747 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1330 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13054
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10830 signs
 1 AC47C842  stats  Bart Roos (NCSC-NL) <bart.roos.at.ncsc.nl> #21350 signs
 2 7EEEA5CD  stats  NCSC-NL 2014 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27849 signs
 3 294E7F0A  stats  Jop van der Lelie (NCSC-NL) <jop.vanderlelie.at.ncsc.nl> #17255 signs
 4 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #145 signs
 5 033B2A6C  stats  Martin Lex <Mail.at.Martin-Lex.de> #10838 signs
 6 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #113 signs
 7 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8100 signs
 8 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13054
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10830 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #31568 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander L√łkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30609 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #12155 signs
 4 35C100F0  stats  Bernt Marius Johnsen <bernt.johnsen.at.oracle.com> #6130 signs
 5 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1239 signs
 6 E598D05E  stats  Harald Tveit Alvestrand <Harald.at.Alvestrand.no> #5591 signs
 7 30F9E979  stats  Eric Vyncke <evyncke.at.cisco.com> #9364 signs
 8 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #14046 signs
 9 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13054
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10830 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #29858 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8731 signs
 3 E62E880E  stats  Harald Hannelius <harald.at.penti.org> #29570 signs
 4 D1302958  stats  Urpo Kaila (B7) <ukk.at.iki.fi> #10692 signs
 5 66F854B2  stats  Petri Latvala <adrinael.at.adrinael.net> #440 signs
 6 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #168 signs
 7 8CEA233D  stats  Thomas Morin <t0m.at.free.fr> #6126 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.airbus.com> #22385 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #39784 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #26417 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13054

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]