pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16082 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5473 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14124
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16082 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #12365 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1473 signs
 3 8CE779D4  stats  Jean-Francois Messier <pgp.at.messier.ca> #7519 signs
 4 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #5017 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14124
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16082 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #21619 signs
 2 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12419 signs
 3 2B2663F8  stats  Pavel Kacha <ph.at.cesnet.cz> #12772 signs
 4 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2586 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14124
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16082 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #14962 signs
 2 3903637F  stats  Phil Pennock <phil.pennock.at.spodhuis.org> #2394 signs
 3 8B08DC58  stats  Vadim Kurland (Firewall Builder Project) <vadim.at.fwbuilder.org> #5245 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1474 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14124
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16082 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #35703 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #9402 signs
 3 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2594 signs
 4 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #873 signs
 5 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #131 signs
 6 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8177 signs
 7 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14124
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16082 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #31364 signs
 2 0F45D2F4  stats  NCSC-NL 2016 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27630 signs
 3 7D407C96  stats  Paul Vankan (NCSC-NL) <Paul.Vankan.at.ncsc.nl> #36508 signs
 4 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4827 signs
 5 AB58F78F  stats  Valeriu Vraciu <valeriu.at.roedu.net> #6348 signs
 6 30F9E979  stats  Eric Vyncke <evyncke.at.cisco.com> #8438 signs
 7 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #13595 signs
 8 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14124
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16082 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #37388 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander L√łkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #33970 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #12226 signs
 4 35C100F0  stats  Bernt Marius Johnsen <bernt.johnsen.at.oracle.com> #5902 signs
 5 7C200941  stats  Torsten Curdt <tcurdt.at.apache.org> #588 signs
 6 D0AB4075  stats  Pascal Terjan <pterjan.at.mageia.org> #1052 signs
 7 15E92319  stats  Aurelien Beaujean <aure.at.debian.org> #6683 signs
 8 3D9A43E2  stats  Philippe Biondi <philippe.biondi.at.airbus.com> #23559 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #41085 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #27704 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #14124

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 26 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]