pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Henner Vogt

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16035 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5421 signs
 2 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13849
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16035 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #35558 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #921 signs
 3 03484BD3  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2008-2009 DFN-PGP-User-CA key (0x6362BE8B) #4816 signs
 4 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13849
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16035 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #21832 signs
 2 E8FD0C1D  stats  Robert Maly <robert.maly.at.cyberdefense.cz> #23523 signs
 3 2B2663F8  stats  Pavel Kacha <ph.at.cesnet.cz> #12943 signs
 4 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2523 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13849
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16035 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #11805 signs
 2 3903637F  stats  Phil Pennock <phil.pennock.at.spodhuis.org> #2361 signs
 3 8B08DC58  stats  Vadim Kurland (Firewall Builder Project) <vadim.at.fwbuilder.org> #5277 signs
 4 84EA8E05  stats  Holger van Lengerich (Telefonica Deutschland) <hvl.at.telefonica.de> #1309 signs
 5 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13849
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16035 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11789 signs
 2 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1546 signs
 3 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #915 signs
 4 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #138 signs
 5 44FB010E  stats  Sebastian Piecha <Sebastian.at.Piecha.net> #8346 signs
 6 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13849
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16035 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #31050 signs
 2 0F45D2F4  stats  NCSC-NL 2016 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27918 signs
 3 AB57B831  stats  Niels van Eijck (NCSC-NL) <niels.vaneijck.at.ncsc.nl> #23258 signs
 4 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4857 signs
 5 5F5818F9  stats  Barbulescu Mihai (Senior Network Engineer OAO ROEDUNET) <mihai.at.roedu.net> #15448 signs
 6 30F9E979  stats  Eric Vyncke <evyncke.at.cisco.com> #9119 signs
 7 FD9078FD  stats  Michael Behringer (mbehring) </o=Cisco Systems/ou=First Administrative Group/cn=Recipients/cn=mbehring> #13723 signs
 8 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13849
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #16035 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #37065 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander Løkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #33773 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #12275 signs
 4 4A5C3A44  stats  Morten Brekkevold <morten.at.snabel.org> #20348 signs
 5 1FE99760  stats  Stein Magnus Jodal <stein.magnus.at.jodal.no> #7090 signs
 6 135EA668  stats  Richard Stallman (Chief GNUisance) <rms.at.gnu.org> #343 signs
 7 304DBC96  stats  Frédéric VANNIÈRE <frederic.at.vanniere.fr> #12716 signs
 8 2B494F88  stats  Julien TINNES <julien.at.cr0.org> #34472 signs
 9 157E98EE  stats  Cedric Blancher <blancher.at.cartel-securite.fr> #40609 signs
 10 833D0D24  stats  Nicolas FISCHBACH <nico.at.securite.org> #27779 signs
 11 1B979459  stats  Henner Vogt (Telefonica) <henner.vogt.at.telefonica.de> #13849

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 7 07:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]