pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5068 signs
 2 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1421
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #18681 signs
 2 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12239 signs
 3 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1421
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #9031 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #915 signs
 3 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1421
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11745 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1006 signs
 3 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1421
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #16684 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2032 signs
 3 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #1705 signs
 4 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1421
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 571DC3B7  stats  Gert Vliek (NCSC-NL) <gert.vliek.at.ncsc.nl> #26923 signs
 2 7EEEA5CD  stats  NCSC-NL 2014 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #27824 signs
 3 8D69A566  stats  Wouter Katz (NCSC-NL) <wouter.katz.at.ncsc.nl> #30594 signs
 4 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5404 signs
 5 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1421
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #31283 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander Løkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30604 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #11598 signs
 4 5ABD602C  stats  Urpo Kaila <Urpo.Kaila.at.csc.fi> #13151 signs
 5 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #6949 signs
 6 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1421
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10129 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #29898 signs
 2 C232A03C  stats  Harri Sylvander <harri.at.sylvander.net> #8926 signs
 3 E62E880E  stats  Harald Hannelius <harald.at.penti.org> #29950 signs
 4 D1302958  stats  Urpo Kaila (B7) <ukk.at.iki.fi> #9989 signs
 5 236D9400  stats  Riku Itäpuro <riku.itapuro.at.iki.fi> #2064 signs
 6 2B2663F8  stats  Pavel Kacha <ph.at.cesnet.cz> #12362 signs
 7 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1421

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]