pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Hans Petri → Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT

fromstats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl>
tostats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5029 signs
 2 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1781
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 7FAD2338  stats  Carol Overes <carol.at.overes.net> #29634 signs
 2 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #1054 signs
 3 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1781
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11963 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1253 signs
 3 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1781
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 6FA0069E  stats  Martijn de Hamer (GOVCERT.NL) <martijn.dehamer.at.govcert.nl> #18989 signs
 2 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #11845 signs
 3 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1781
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 936A4160  stats  Carol Overes <carol.overes.at.govcert.nl> #9248 signs
 2 AD1924E6  stats  O.E. van Ouwerkerk <otto.at.vanouwerkerk.com> #2365 signs
 3 799FD184  stats  JP Velders <jpv.at.veldersjes.net> #5697 signs
 4 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1781
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 96036EDA  stats  Tarik El-Yassem ( GOVCERT.NL) <Tarik.El-Yassem.at.govcert.nl> #24739 signs
 2 9A1FEEFF  stats  Luchesar V. Iliev <iliev.at.acad.bg> #13713 signs
 3 1A9E4B95  stats  Reimer Karlsen-Masur, DFN-CERT <karlsen-masur.at.dfn-cert.de> #1050 signs
 4 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1781
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 C702B2EE  stats  Michael Dwucet <michael.dwucet.at.bsi.bund.de> #16552 signs
 2 DE38E973  stats  Marco Thorbruegge <marco.thorbruegge.at.enisa.europa.eu> #9523 signs
 3 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #3344 signs
 4 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5610 signs
 5 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1781
 0 FF194B75  stats  Hans Petri (GOVCERT.NL) <hans.petri.at.govcert.nl> #10931 signs
 1 0CE1C803  stats  Anders Hardangen <anders.hardangen.at.underworld.no> #31234 signs
 2 F302A15F  stats  Erik Alexander L√łkken <eal.at.mnemonic.no> #30281 signs
 3 7FFD1E32  stats  Per Arne Enstad <per.a.enstad.at.uninett.no> #12096 signs
 4 5ABD602C  stats  Urpo Kaila <Urpo.Kaila.at.csc.fi> #13498 signs
 5 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7404 signs
 6 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1781

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]