pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Thomas Haenselmann → Simon Richter

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Thomas Haenselmann (Hochschule Mittweida) <thomas.haenselmann.at.hs-mittweida.de>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 F6709311  stats  Thomas Haenselmann (Hochschule Mittweida) <thomas.haenselmann.at.hs-mittweida.de> #531 signs
 1 9066379D  stats  Thomas Haenselmann <thomas.at.haenselmann.de> #512 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22
 0 F6709311  stats  Thomas Haenselmann (Hochschule Mittweida) <thomas.haenselmann.at.hs-mittweida.de> #531 signs
 1 7BE4C8F5  stats  Matthias Juchem <matthias.at.konfido.net> #388 signs
 2 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #54 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22
 0 F6709311  stats  Thomas Haenselmann (Hochschule Mittweida) <thomas.haenselmann.at.hs-mittweida.de> #531 signs
 1 B27C5EC9  stats  Matthias Transier <transier.at.informatik.uni-mannheim.de> #7691 signs
 2 E6844DB9  stats  Thomas Butter <tbutter.at.tbutter.de> #284 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22
 0 F6709311  stats  Thomas Haenselmann (Hochschule Mittweida) <thomas.haenselmann.at.hs-mittweida.de> #531 signs
 1 0982B415  stats  Christian Hummert <christian.at.hummert.net> #7383 signs
 2 A3DBF0F3  stats  Robert Schlephorst (Hedertal) <robert.at.hedertal.de> #9239 signs
 3 656D4094  stats  Christiane Siemer <christiane.siemer.at.ulm.ccc.de> #154 signs
 4 51CF8417  stats  Joerg Wendland <joerg.at.wendlandnet.de> #623 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22
 0 F6709311  stats  Thomas Haenselmann (Hochschule Mittweida) <thomas.haenselmann.at.hs-mittweida.de> #531 signs
 1 FBF389BB  stats  Philip Mildner <mildner.at.informatik.uni-mannheim.de> #13760 signs
 2 AAAA7691  stats  Philipp Schaber <schaber.at.pi4.informatik.uni-mannheim.de> #35806 signs
 3 4AF1CBDC  stats  Matthias Wichtlhuber <Matthias.Wichtlhuber.at.ps.tu-darmstadt.de> #49092 signs
 4 70AECFD1  stats  Julius Rückert <Julius.Rueckert.at.kom.tu-darmstadt.de> #54786 signs
 5 A841D5A1  stats  Christian Koch <ckoch.at.ps.tu-darmstadt.de> #57192 signs
 6 CB494E3E  stats  Jeremias Blendin <jblendin.at.ps.tu-darmstadt.de> #58288 signs
 7 72C123B3  stats  Benjamin Richter <br.at.waldteufel.eu> #26850 signs
 8 8F63F17E  stats  Martin Weinelt <martin.at.linuxlounge.net> #5677 signs
 9 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #1839 signs
 10 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 26 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]