pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Cord Beermann → TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de>
tostats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1003 signs
 1 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 2 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #68 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6233
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1003 signs
 1 DB089309  stats  Lutz Donnerhacke <lutz.at.iks-jena.de> #3228 signs
 2 8531327F  stats  Martin Spill <spill.at.trash.net> #3184 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6233
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1003 signs
 1 D1813CED  stats  Achim Dreyer (signing key) <adreyer.at.adreyer.de> #1956 signs
 2 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5324 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6233
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1003 signs
 1 258D8781  stats  Michael Bramer <michael.bramer.at.credativ.de> #41 signs
 2 B5CE5497  stats  Christoph Martin <martin.at.uni-mainz.de> #294 signs
 3 5E1F1BCE  stats  Richard James Laager (Richie Laager) <rlaager.at.wiktel.com> #4572 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6233
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1003 signs
 1 19C9B6BA  stats  Maximilian Wilhelm (uni) <mwilhelm.at.math.uni-paderborn.de> #35 signs
 2 E6844DB9  stats  Thomas Butter <tbutter.at.tbutter.de> #255 signs
 3 57C1C30D  stats  TC TrustCenter, Hamburg, Germany, www.trustcenter.de; RSA Root Key #3719 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6233
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1003 signs
 1 869BFC07  stats  Elmar K. Bins <elmi.at.bofh.de> #1891 signs
 2 7A9D7B59  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2004-2005 DFN-User-CA key (ID 0xBB62BBA7) #3041 signs
 3 7892BBAD  stats  Uwe Lauer <ulauer.at.pobox.com> #18917 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6233
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1003 signs
 1 38BACE91  stats  Stefan Ulrich Hegner (Hegi) <stefan.at.hegner-online.de> #1704 signs
 2 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1158 signs
 3 27D373C9  stats  Sebastian Hoffmann <pgp.at.sebastianhoffmann.de> #15773 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6233
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1003 signs
 1 F062AEF1  stats  Michael Holzt -new key- <kju.at.flummi.de> #6625 signs
 2 BB1D9F6D  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #603 signs
 3 0E2B76C5  stats  Gasper, Christian, D15E1 </o=BAG/ou=GUETERSLOH01/cn=RecipientsDIS/cn=gasp05> #15230 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6233

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]