pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Cord Beermann → TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA

fromstats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de>
tostats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1026 signs
 1 39F37F5D  stats  Lutz Donnerhacke <lutz.at.donnerhacke.de> #2797 signs
 2 8531327F  stats  Martin Spill <spill.at.trash.net> #3207 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #7071
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1026 signs
 1 ADAA6713  stats  Achim Dreyer <adreyer.at.adreyer.de> #1120 signs
 2 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5668 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #7071
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1026 signs
 1 7E7B8AC9  stats  Joerg Jaspert <joerg.at.debian.org> #31 signs
 2 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #80 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #7071
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1026 signs
 1 19C9B6BA  stats  Maximilian Wilhelm (uni) <mwilhelm.at.math.uni-paderborn.de> #33 signs
 2 E6844DB9  stats  Thomas Butter <tbutter.at.tbutter.de> #294 signs
 3 57C1C30D  stats  TC TrustCenter, Hamburg, Germany, www.trustcenter.de; RSA Root Key #4039 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #7071
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1026 signs
 1 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #38 signs
 2 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #67 signs
 3 5E1F1BCE  stats  Richard James Laager (Richie Laager) <rlaager.at.wiktel.com> #4799 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #7071
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1026 signs
 1 869BFC07  stats  Elmar K. Bins <elmi.at.bofh.de> #1665 signs
 2 7A9D7B59  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2004-2005 DFN-User-CA key (ID 0xBB62BBA7) #3254 signs
 3 7892BBAD  stats  Uwe Lauer <ulauer.at.pobox.com> #19247 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #7071
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1026 signs
 1 F062AEF1  stats  Michael Holzt -new key- <kju.at.flummi.de> #6831 signs
 2 BB1D9F6D  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #722 signs
 3 E5D814E9  stats  Juergen Schaak <Gonozal_VIII.at.gmx.net> #15352 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #7071
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #1026 signs
 1 5763F7E8  stats  Markus Wiesecke <markus.at.wiesecke.de> #2897 signs
 2 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #109 signs
 3 2BC166EB  stats  Bernd Schuetze <schuetze.at.medizin-informatik.org> #9236 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #7071

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 22 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]