pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Cord Beermann → TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA

fromstats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de>
tostats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #917 signs
 1 95FECA34  stats  Volker Gueth <Volker.at.Gueth.net> #54 signs
 2 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #70 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6710
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #917 signs
 1 39F37F5D  stats  Lutz Donnerhacke <lutz.at.donnerhacke.de> #2633 signs
 2 8531327F  stats  Martin Spill <spill.at.trash.net> #2892 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6710
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #917 signs
 1 ADAA6713  stats  Achim Dreyer <adreyer.at.adreyer.de> #1090 signs
 2 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5458 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6710
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #917 signs
 1 869BFC07  stats  Elmar K. Bins <elmi.at.bofh.de> #1864 signs
 2 7A9D7B59  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2004-2005 DFN-User-CA key (ID 0xBB62BBA7) #3044 signs
 3 7892BBAD  stats  Uwe Lauer <ulauer.at.pobox.com> #18493 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6710
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #917 signs
 1 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #32 signs
 2 B5CE5497  stats  Christoph Martin <martin.at.uni-mainz.de> #274 signs
 3 5E1F1BCE  stats  Richard James Laager (Richie Laager) <rlaager.at.wiktel.com> #4709 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6710
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #917 signs
 1 4FDA5A0C  stats  Michael Westermann <michael.at.lug-owl.de> #275 signs
 2 E6844DB9  stats  Thomas Butter <tbutter.at.tbutter.de> #272 signs
 3 57C1C30D  stats  TC TrustCenter, Hamburg, Germany, www.trustcenter.de; RSA Root Key #4027 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6710
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #917 signs
 1 38BACE91  stats  Stefan Ulrich Hegner (Hegi) <stefan.at.hegner-online.de> #1374 signs
 2 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1844 signs
 3 27D373C9  stats  Sebastian Hoffmann <pgp.at.sebastianhoffmann.de> #16765 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6710
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #917 signs
 1 DB089309  stats  Lutz Donnerhacke <lutz.at.iks-jena.de> #2906 signs
 2 BB1D9F6D  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #661 signs
 3 0625EF49  stats  Thorsten Ebers, Berlin <gfxbase.at.berlin.snafu.de> #14558 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6710

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 23 07:42:22 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]