pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Cord Beermann → TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA

fromstats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de>
tostats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #921 signs
 1 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #17 signs
 2 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #70 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6265
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #921 signs
 1 39F37F5D  stats  Lutz Donnerhacke <lutz.at.donnerhacke.de> #2636 signs
 2 8531327F  stats  Martin Spill <spill.at.trash.net> #2929 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6265
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #921 signs
 1 D1813CED  stats  Achim Dreyer (signing key) <adreyer.at.adreyer.de> #1780 signs
 2 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5449 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6265
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #921 signs
 1 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #34 signs
 2 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #72 signs
 3 5E1F1BCE  stats  Richard James Laager (Richie Laager) <rlaager.at.wiktel.com> #4868 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6265
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #921 signs
 1 19C9B6BA  stats  Maximilian Wilhelm (uni) <mwilhelm.at.math.uni-paderborn.de> #27 signs
 2 E6844DB9  stats  Thomas Butter <tbutter.at.tbutter.de> #261 signs
 3 57C1C30D  stats  TC TrustCenter, Hamburg, Germany, www.trustcenter.de; RSA Root Key #3585 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6265
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #921 signs
 1 38BACE91  stats  Stefan Ulrich Hegner (Hegi) <stefan.at.hegner-online.de> #1609 signs
 2 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1621 signs
 3 27D373C9  stats  Sebastian Hoffmann <pgp.at.sebastianhoffmann.de> #15908 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6265
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #921 signs
 1 869BFC07  stats  Elmar K. Bins <elmi.at.bofh.de> #1795 signs
 2 7A9D7B59  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2004-2005 DFN-User-CA key (ID 0xBB62BBA7) #3067 signs
 3 7892BBAD  stats  Uwe Lauer <ulauer.at.pobox.com> #18142 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6265
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #921 signs
 1 5763F7E8  stats  Markus Wiesecke <markus.at.wiesecke.de> #3464 signs
 2 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #115 signs
 3 1FA1858E  stats  Dirk-Lueder Kreie <deelkar.at.gmx.de> #9896 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6265

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 19 13:19:44 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]