pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Cord Beermann → TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA

fromstats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de>
tostats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #942 signs
 1 7E7B8AC9  stats  Joerg Jaspert <joerg.at.debian.org> #25 signs
 2 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #65 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6724
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #942 signs
 1 D1813CED  stats  Achim Dreyer (signing key) <adreyer.at.adreyer.de> #1458 signs
 2 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5587 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6724
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #942 signs
 1 39F37F5D  stats  Lutz Donnerhacke <lutz.at.donnerhacke.de> #2725 signs
 2 8531327F  stats  Martin Spill <spill.at.trash.net> #2995 signs
 3 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6724
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #942 signs
 1 A6399E73  stats  Frank Starkenburg <st.at.rkenburg.de> #71 signs
 2 E6844DB9  stats  Thomas Butter <tbutter.at.tbutter.de> #299 signs
 3 57C1C30D  stats  TC TrustCenter, Hamburg, Germany, www.trustcenter.de; RSA Root Key #3930 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6724
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #942 signs
 1 A9FA17FF  stats  Roland Bauerschmidt <bauerscr.at.phys.ethz.ch> #228 signs
 2 B5CE5497  stats  Christoph Martin <martin.at.uni-mainz.de> #255 signs
 3 5E1F1BCE  stats  Richard James Laager (Richie Laager) <rlaager.at.wiktel.com> #4633 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6724
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #942 signs
 1 869BFC07  stats  Elmar K. Bins <elmi.at.bofh.de> #1819 signs
 2 7A9D7B59  stats  NO LONGER IN USE! Replaced by 2004-2005 DFN-User-CA key (ID 0xBB62BBA7) #3163 signs
 3 7892BBAD  stats  Uwe Lauer <ulauer.at.pobox.com> #18899 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6724
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #942 signs
 1 38BACE91  stats  Stefan Ulrich Hegner (Hegi) <stefan.at.hegner-online.de> #1631 signs
 2 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1448 signs
 3 27D373C9  stats  Sebastian Hoffmann <pgp.at.sebastianhoffmann.de> #16190 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6724
 0 F2BC48C5  stats  Cord Beermann <cord.at.cord.de> #942 signs
 1 5763F7E8  stats  Markus Wiesecke <wiesecke.at.uni-bielefeld.de> #4144 signs
 2 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #114 signs
 3 7216CC96  stats  Bjoern Grigo <bjoern.grigo.at.gmxpro.de> #9799 signs
 4 CB1CDBF9  stats  TC TrustCenter Class 3 Private CA #6724

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 25 06:35:06 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]