pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Kai Lauterbach → Mathias Rachor

fromstats  Kai Lauterbach <klaute.at.gmail.com>
tostats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 F1DEFC35  stats  Kai Lauterbach <klaute.at.gmail.com> #8680 signs
 1 AFF9DC52  stats  Tim Weippert <weiti.at.topf-sicret.org> #9544 signs
 2 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #113 signs
 3 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #206
 0 F1DEFC35  stats  Kai Lauterbach <klaute.at.gmail.com> #8680 signs
 1 1391F485  stats  Ralf Moll <ralf-arbeit.at.family-moll.de> #9535 signs
 2 E37D9EF9  stats  Wolfgang Wulle <wowu.at.gmx.de> #7826 signs
 3 9978AF86  stats  Christoph Probst <chris.at.netzpunkt.org> #132 signs
 4 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #206
 0 F1DEFC35  stats  Kai Lauterbach <klaute.at.gmail.com> #8680 signs
 1 F266AB5E  stats  Michael Flaig (PROLinux) <mflaig.at.pro-linux.de> #25728 signs
 2 C46C7FF9  stats  Benjamin Schweizer <gopher.at.sickos.org> #8778 signs
 3 69ABDD54  stats  Torsten Scheck (I deserve free software) <torsten.scheck.at.gmx.de> #78 signs
 4 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #206
 0 F1DEFC35  stats  Kai Lauterbach <klaute.at.gmail.com> #8680 signs
 1 5AF1B5D9  stats  Christian Pritschow <cpritschow.at.l-u-pritschow.de> #25693 signs
 2 5DF3A722  stats  Achim Mueller (job) <info.at.achim-mueller.org> #9580 signs
 3 E86453B8  stats  Gary Wong <gtw.at.gnu.org> #3126 signs
 4 607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc> #7 signs
 5 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #206
 0 F1DEFC35  stats  Kai Lauterbach <klaute.at.gmail.com> #8680 signs
 1 EAD60F95  stats  Dietmar Gerwald Hoffmann <gerwald.hoffmann.at.dghnb.de> #7784 signs
 2 0F7B80A2  stats  Stefan Dorn <mail.at.stefandorn.de> #3421 signs
 3 B634354F  stats  Stefan Betz <info.at.stefan-betz.net> #11914 signs
 4 D745722B  stats  Jens Erat <email.at.jenserat.de> #217 signs
 5 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #5 signs
 6 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #206

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]