pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Microsoft PSS Security Team → Cory F. Cohen

fromstats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
tostats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18374 signs
 1 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5532 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5292
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18374 signs
 1 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #6979 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5292
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18374 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3747 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5292
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18374 signs
 1 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7266 signs
 2 EE8BCC19  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.sun.com> #2480 signs
 3 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5292
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18374 signs
 1 6A46D9E4  stats  Neil Long <neil.at.cymru.com> #22045 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2034 signs
 3 3F06EAB1  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL alternate RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4442 signs
 4 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5292
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18374 signs
 1 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #167 signs
 2 67EA0CAC  stats  Arnold S. Yoon <ayoon.at.secureworks.com> #7590 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #4761 signs
 4 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5292
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18374 signs
 1 EEB7565F  stats  Detlef Guenther <detlef.guenther.at.volkswagen.de> #6514 signs
 2 53789BF5  stats  Detlef Guenther <det.at.guru4u.de> #6420 signs
 3 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2347 signs
 4 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3054 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5292
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18374 signs
 1 39ABEDC7  stats  Vulteam <vulteam.at.niscc.gov.uk> #32327 signs
 2 964D799A  stats  David Mackey <mackey.at.us.ibm.com> #20194 signs
 3 6DAF4902  stats  Michael L. Vucelich <mvucelich.at.iss.net> #13907 signs
 4 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1594 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5292

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 31 06:15:20 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]