pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Microsoft PSS Security Team → Cory F. Cohen

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
tostats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20050 signs
 1 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7110 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5639
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20050 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4318 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5639
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20050 signs
 1 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #6097 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5639
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20050 signs
 1 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7887 signs
 2 EE8BCC19  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.sun.com> #3924 signs
 3 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5639
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20050 signs
 1 6A46D9E4  stats  Neil Long <neil.at.cymru.com> #25761 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2438 signs
 3 3F06EAB1  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL alternate RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4433 signs
 4 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5639
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20050 signs
 1 C032CE75  stats  Detlef Guenther <detlef.guenther.at.volkswagen.de> #5705 signs
 2 53789BF5  stats  Detlef Guenther <det.at.guru4u.de> #6165 signs
 3 6B1A12C0  stats  Klaus-Peter Kossakowski <Klaus-Peter.Kossakowski.at.trusted-introducer.org> #3744 signs
 4 02912C53  stats  Hironobu SUZUKI (Independent Software Consultant) <hironobu.at.h2np.net> #1391 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5639
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20050 signs
 1 39ABEDC7  stats  Vulteam <vulteam.at.niscc.gov.uk> #30176 signs
 2 964D799A  stats  David Mackey <mackey.at.us.ibm.com> #21161 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3029 signs
 4 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1868 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5639
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20050 signs
 1 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #110 signs
 2 AC6FAF0E  stats  Andoni Ayala <aayala.at.arsys.es> #9155 signs
 3 647DDB3B  stats  Jorge Jimenez <jorge.at.arsys.es> #15463 signs
 4 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1323 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5639

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Mar 20 18:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]