pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Microsoft PSS Security Team → Cory F. Cohen

fromstats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
tostats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19821 signs
 1 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5766 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5536
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19821 signs
 1 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7376 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5536
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19821 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3983 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5536
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19821 signs
 1 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7606 signs
 2 04185247  stats  Sven Dietrich <spock.at.cert.org> #2328 signs
 3 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5536
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19821 signs
 1 6A46D9E4  stats  Neil Long <neil.at.cymru.com> #22665 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2571 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5432 signs
 4 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5536
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19821 signs
 1 EEB7565F  stats  Detlef Guenther <detlef.guenther.at.volkswagen.de> #6410 signs
 2 53789BF5  stats  Detlef Guenther <det.at.guru4u.de> #6270 signs
 3 6B1A12C0  stats  Klaus-Peter Kossakowski <Klaus-Peter.Kossakowski.at.trusted-introducer.org> #4031 signs
 4 02912C53  stats  Hironobu SUZUKI (Independent Software Consultant) <hironobu.at.h2np.net> #1219 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5536
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19821 signs
 1 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #128 signs
 2 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #35 signs
 3 D77B43FB  stats  Victor Gedris <vic.at.gedris.org> #533 signs
 4 67A7B584  stats  Walter C. Mankowski <waltman.at.pobox.com> #2644 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5536
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19821 signs
 1 39ABEDC7  stats  Vulteam <vulteam.at.niscc.gov.uk> #30949 signs
 2 964D799A  stats  David Mackey <mackey.at.us.ibm.com> #20941 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3011 signs
 4 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1677 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5536

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 19 13:19:44 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]