pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Microsoft PSS Security Team → Cory F. Cohen

fromstats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
tostats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19794 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3903 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5493
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19794 signs
 1 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7174 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5493
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19794 signs
 1 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5875 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5493
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19794 signs
 1 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7507 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1059 signs
 3 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5493
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19794 signs
 1 6A46D9E4  stats  Neil Long <neil.at.cymru.com> #22487 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2094 signs
 3 3F06EAB1  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL alternate RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4692 signs
 4 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5493
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19794 signs
 1 39ABEDC7  stats  Vulteam <vulteam.at.niscc.gov.uk> #32580 signs
 2 964D799A  stats  David Mackey <mackey.at.us.ibm.com> #20652 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2943 signs
 4 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5302 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5493
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19794 signs
 1 C032CE75  stats  Detlef Guenther <detlef.guenther.at.volkswagen.de> #5945 signs
 2 53789BF5  stats  Detlef Guenther <det.at.guru4u.de> #6171 signs
 3 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2429 signs
 4 02912C53  stats  Hironobu SUZUKI (Independent Software Consultant) <hironobu.at.h2np.net> #1238 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5493
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19794 signs
 1 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #117 signs
 2 69143302  stats  Derecho <derecho.at.sector5d.org> #3058 signs
 3 0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970) #28 signs
 4 6E76D81D  stats  Sean Finney <seanius.at.seanius.net> #668 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5493

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 5 06:51:56 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]