pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Microsoft PSS Security Team → Cory F. Cohen

fromstats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
tostats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19193 signs
 1 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7203 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5445
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19193 signs
 1 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5702 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5445
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19193 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3708 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5445
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19193 signs
 1 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7520 signs
 2 8B4608A1  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1398 signs
 3 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5445
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19193 signs
 1 6A46D9E4  stats  Neil Long <neil.at.cymru.com> #21942 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2025 signs
 3 3F06EAB1  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL alternate RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4393 signs
 4 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5445
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19193 signs
 1 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #162 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #5 signs
 3 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #19 signs
 4 3CDB1972  stats  Marina Bykova (Purdue Computer Science) <mbykova.at.cs.purdue.edu> #4088 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5445
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19193 signs
 1 39ABEDC7  stats  Vulteam <vulteam.at.niscc.gov.uk> #32484 signs
 2 964D799A  stats  David Mackey <mackey.at.us.ibm.com> #20123 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2815 signs
 4 AC00E359  stats  Jason Aragorn Tobias Lunn <jlunn.at.mbhs.edu> #12557 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5445
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19193 signs
 1 C032CE75  stats  Detlef Guenther <detlef.guenther.at.volkswagen.de> #6109 signs
 2 53789BF5  stats  Detlef Guenther <det.at.guru4u.de> #6371 signs
 3 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2460 signs
 4 8CE779D4  stats  Jean-Francois Messier <pgp.at.messier.ca> #6411 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5445

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 17 06:12:36 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]