pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Microsoft PSS Security Team → Cory F. Cohen

fromstats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
tostats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811 signs
 1 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #6957 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5308
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3709 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5308
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811 signs
 1 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5547 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5308
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811 signs
 1 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7310 signs
 2 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #8172 signs
 3 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5308
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811 signs
 1 6A46D9E4  stats  Neil Long <neil.at.cymru.com> #22008 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2013 signs
 3 3F06EAB1  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL alternate RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4183 signs
 4 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5308
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811 signs
 1 C032CE75  stats  Detlef Guenther <detlef.guenther.at.volkswagen.de> #5984 signs
 2 53789BF5  stats  Detlef Guenther <det.at.guru4u.de> #6210 signs
 3 6B1A12C0  stats  Klaus-Peter Kossakowski <Klaus-Peter.Kossakowski.at.trusted-introducer.org> #3939 signs
 4 02912C53  stats  Hironobu SUZUKI (Independent Software Consultant) <hironobu.at.h2np.net> #1107 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5308
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811 signs
 1 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #137 signs
 2 1A1ABC84  stats  Douglas Barton <dougb.at.dougbarton.us> #4004 signs
 3 AB6E02A5  stats  Dave Dugal <dave.at.juniper.net> #11440 signs
 4 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3764 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5308
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811 signs
 1 39ABEDC7  stats  Vulteam <vulteam.at.niscc.gov.uk> #30298 signs
 2 964D799A  stats  David Mackey <mackey.at.us.ibm.com> #19895 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2688 signs
 4 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5216 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5308

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 20 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]