pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Microsoft PSS Security Team → Cory F. Cohen

fromstats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
tostats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20927 signs
 1 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #6299 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5886
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20927 signs
 1 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7345 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5886
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20927 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4531 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5886
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20927 signs
 1 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8165 signs
 2 04185247  stats  Sven Dietrich <spock.at.cert.org> #2421 signs
 3 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5886
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20927 signs
 1 6A46D9E4  stats  Neil Long <neil.at.cymru.com> #25949 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2662 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5823 signs
 4 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5886
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20927 signs
 1 C032CE75  stats  Detlef Guenther <detlef.guenther.at.volkswagen.de> #6169 signs
 2 53789BF5  stats  Detlef Guenther <det.at.guru4u.de> #6488 signs
 3 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2479 signs
 4 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3756 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5886
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20927 signs
 1 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #128 signs
 2 CC8BC5D8  stats  Jesper Zedlitz <jesper.at.zedlitz.de> #947 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #111 signs
 4 84D9A9A2  stats  Stefan Wieseckel <stefan.at.wieseckel.de> #3046 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5886
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20927 signs
 1 39ABEDC7  stats  Vulteam <vulteam.at.niscc.gov.uk> #31174 signs
 2 964D799A  stats  David Mackey <mackey.at.us.ibm.com> #21167 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3107 signs
 4 AC00E359  stats  Jason Aragorn Tobias Lunn <jlunn.at.mbhs.edu> #13837 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5886

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 29 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]