pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Microsoft PSS Security Team → Cory F. Cohen

fromstats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
tostats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19387 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3638 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5463
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19387 signs
 1 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7145 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5463
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19387 signs
 1 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5810 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5463
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19387 signs
 1 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7477 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #963 signs
 3 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5463
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19387 signs
 1 6A46D9E4  stats  Neil Long <neil.at.cymru.com> #22473 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2044 signs
 3 3F06EAB1  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL alternate RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4414 signs
 4 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5463
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19387 signs
 1 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #122 signs
 2 CF73EC4C  stats  Will Price <wprice.at.pgpeng.com> #4607 signs
 3 BC98E63D  stats  Jon Callas <jon.at.pgp.com> #17378 signs
 4 FC5FFFCA  stats  John L Clarke III <jlc3.at.cert.org> #34317 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5463
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19387 signs
 1 39ABEDC7  stats  Vulteam <vulteam.at.niscc.gov.uk> #32510 signs
 2 964D799A  stats  David Mackey <mackey.at.us.ibm.com> #20291 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2836 signs
 4 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1618 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5463
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19387 signs
 1 C032CE75  stats  Detlef Guenther <detlef.guenther.at.volkswagen.de> #5979 signs
 2 53789BF5  stats  Detlef Guenther <det.at.guru4u.de> #6214 signs
 3 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2412 signs
 4 2AAA9781  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.netsurf.de> #2483 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5463

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Jan 29 06:49:37 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]