pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Microsoft PSS Security Team → Cory F. Cohen

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
tostats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21076 signs
 1 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #6170 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5789
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21076 signs
 1 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7395 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5789
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21076 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4423 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5789
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21076 signs
 1 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7997 signs
 2 8B4608A1  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1677 signs
 3 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5789
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21076 signs
 1 6A46D9E4  stats  Neil Long <neil.at.cymru.com> #26161 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2594 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1344 signs
 4 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5789
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21076 signs
 1 C032CE75  stats  Detlef Guenther <detlef.guenther.at.volkswagen.de> #6074 signs
 2 53789BF5  stats  Detlef Guenther <det.at.guru4u.de> #6389 signs
 3 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2547 signs
 4 02912C53  stats  Hironobu SUZUKI (Independent Software Consultant) <hironobu.at.h2np.net> #1376 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5789
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21076 signs
 1 39ABEDC7  stats  Vulteam <vulteam.at.niscc.gov.uk> #30276 signs
 2 964D799A  stats  David Mackey <mackey.at.us.ibm.com> #21431 signs
 3 B7783129  stats  Troy A. Bollinger <troy.at.austin.ibm.com> #13112 signs
 4 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5753 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5789
 0 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21076 signs
 1 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #121 signs
 2 A87EF2CA  stats  Brendon Perero <bperero.at.nutrisystem.com> #7084 signs
 3 09AC0A6A  stats  L. Sassaman <rabbi.at.quickie.net> #828 signs
 4 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1412 signs
 5 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5789

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 25 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]