pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Daniel Watkins → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1463 signs
 1 CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net> #35 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1463 signs
 1 58510B5A  stats  Christoph Berg <cb.at.df7cb.de> #29 signs
 2 23706F87  stats  Pierre Machard <pmachard.at.debian.org> #1389 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1463 signs
 1 1EEF5276  stats  Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer.at.samba.org> #129 signs
 2 E63CD6D6  stats  Daniel Heß (DB3YDH) <daniel.at.db3ydh.de> #94 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1463 signs
 1 5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org> #39 signs
 2 0DCB0431  stats  Daniel Hess (DB3YDH) <daniel.at.db3ydh.de> #66 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1463 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 2 968BD587  stats  Michael Bienia <michael.at.bienia.de> #400 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1463 signs
 1 5406A866  stats  Ben Howard <bhoward.at.utlemming.org> #6257 signs
 2 7D86500B  stats  Colin Watson <cjwatson.at.chiark.greenend.org.uk> #317 signs
 3 023B3F4F  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #157 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1463 signs
 1 2F9532C8  stats  Guillermo Gonzalez <guillo.gonzo.at.gmail.com> #9435 signs
 2 4E9DAAA4  stats  Martin Albisetti <martin.albisetti.at.canonical.com> #4125 signs
 3 0DC0B7D6  stats  Wouter van Heyst <larstiq.at.larstiq.dyndns.org> #217 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1463 signs
 1 9FD7964B  stats  Rene Stegmaier <rene.stegmaier.at.credativ.de> #4092 signs
 2 893FAD07  stats  Steffen Joeris <white.at.debian.org> #186 signs
 3 98016DC7  stats  Josef Spillner <josef.at.coolprojects.org> #50 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]