pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Daniel Watkins → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1269 signs
 1 CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net> #33 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1269 signs
 1 5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org> #39 signs
 2 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #3 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1269 signs
 1 1EEF5276  stats  Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer.at.samba.org> #118 signs
 2 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #38 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1269 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 2 F1BCDB73  stats  Aurelien Jarno <aurelien.at.aurel32.net> #71 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1269 signs
 1 58510B5A  stats  Christoph Berg <cb.at.df7cb.de> #29 signs
 2 EA7CF5AD  stats  Nicolas FRANÇOIS <nekral.at.debian.org> #251 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1269 signs
 1 2F9532C8  stats  Guillermo Gonzalez <guillo.gonzo.at.gmail.com> #8911 signs
 2 4E9DAAA4  stats  Martin Albisetti <martin.albisetti.at.canonical.com> #4995 signs
 3 0DC0B7D6  stats  Wouter van Heyst <larstiq.at.larstiq.dyndns.org> #181 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1269 signs
 1 5406A866  stats  Ben Howard <ben.howard.at.ubuntu.com> #6917 signs
 2 7D86500B  stats  Colin Watson <cjwatson.at.chiark.greenend.org.uk> #374 signs
 3 023B3F4F  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #165 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1269 signs
 1 9FD7964B  stats  Rene Stegmaier <rene.stegmaier.at.credativ.de> #4068 signs
 2 893FAD07  stats  Steffen Joeris <white.at.debian.org> #169 signs
 3 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #5 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #438

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]