pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Daniel Watkins → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1371 signs
 1 CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net> #36 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #449
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1371 signs
 1 1EEF5276  stats  Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer.at.samba.org> #144 signs
 2 800969EF  stats  Samuel Mimram <samuel.mimram.at.ens-lyon.org> #1099 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #449
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1371 signs
 1 58510B5A  stats  Christoph Berg <cb.at.df7cb.de> #30 signs
 2 98016DC7  stats  Josef Spillner <josef.at.coolprojects.org> #48 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #449
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1371 signs
 1 5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org> #39 signs
 2 9B7C328D  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.debian.org> #22 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #449
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1371 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 2 BD8B050D  stats  Roland Rosenfeld <roland.at.spinnaker.de> #14 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #449
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1371 signs
 1 9FD7964B  stats  Rene Stegmaier <rene.stegmaier.at.credativ.de> #4126 signs
 2 893FAD07  stats  Steffen Joeris <white.at.debian.org> #168 signs
 3 E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de> #11 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #449
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1371 signs
 1 5406A866  stats  Ben Howard <ben.howard.at.ubuntu.com> #5898 signs
 2 7D86500B  stats  Colin Watson <cjwatson.at.chiark.greenend.org.uk> #349 signs
 3 023B3F4F  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #138 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #449
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1371 signs
 1 2F9532C8  stats  Guillermo Gonzalez <guillo.gonzo.at.gmail.com> #9846 signs
 2 4E9DAAA4  stats  Martin Albisetti <martin.albisetti.at.canonical.com> #4285 signs
 3 0DC0B7D6  stats  Wouter van Heyst <larstiq.at.larstiq.dyndns.org> #189 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #449

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 5 06:51:56 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]