pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Daniel Watkins → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1453 signs
 1 CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net> #34 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #431
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1453 signs
 1 58510B5A  stats  Christoph Berg <cb.at.df7cb.de> #29 signs
 2 0905E40C  stats  Julien Cristau <julien.cristau.at.ens-lyon.org> #691 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #431
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1453 signs
 1 1EEF5276  stats  Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer.at.samba.org> #120 signs
 2 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #368 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #431
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1453 signs
 1 5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org> #39 signs
 2 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #24 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #431
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1453 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 2 29499F61  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.zoy.org> #60 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #431
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1453 signs
 1 2F9532C8  stats  Guillermo Gonzalez <guillo.gonzo.at.gmail.com> #9389 signs
 2 848D0003  stats  John A Meinel <john.at.arbash-meinel.com> #3153 signs
 3 0DC0B7D6  stats  Wouter van Heyst <larstiq.at.larstiq.dyndns.org> #206 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #431
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1453 signs
 1 9FD7964B  stats  Rene Stegmaier <rene.stegmaier.at.credativ.de> #4342 signs
 2 893FAD07  stats  Steffen Joeris <white.at.debian.org> #189 signs
 3 E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de> #12 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #431
 0 E8A414F6  stats  Daniel Watkins <daniel.at.daniel-watkins.co.uk> #1453 signs
 1 5406A866  stats  Ben Howard <utlemming.at.digitalocean.com> #6187 signs
 2 7D86500B  stats  Colin Watson <cjwatson.at.chiark.greenend.org.uk> #281 signs
 3 023B3F4F  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #131 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #431

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]