pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7532 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2428 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #2987 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19370
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7532 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1040 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5458 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19370
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7532 signs
 1 29CB0DED  stats  Ian C Cook <ian.cook.at.citicorp.com> #12222 signs
 2 B7783129  stats  Troy A. Bollinger <troy.at.austin.ibm.com> #12400 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5120 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19370
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7532 signs
 1 F4568B75  stats  Jørgen Erik Bo Madsen <jebm.at.tdc.dk> #8341 signs
 2 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10036 signs
 3 FCEE0A1F  stats  Przemyslaw Jaroszewski <Przemyslaw.Jaroszewski.at.cert.pl> #4749 signs
 4 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5777 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19370
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7532 signs
 1 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #8581 signs
 2 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #164 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7174 signs
 4 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #27882 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19370
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7532 signs
 1 8B4608A1  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1459 signs
 2 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1417 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1454 signs
 4 D8BC95F2  stats  Niklas Thilo <nikl.at.sthilo.de> #18242 signs
 5 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #27769 signs
 6 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19370

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 14 07:45:03 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]