pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7310 signs
 1 2F99027D  stats  Susan B. Levy Haskell <sblh.at.nts.umn.edu> #7547 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #2880 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7310 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1241 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5308 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7310 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2322 signs
 2 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5547 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7310 signs
 1 28E6C809  stats  Robert Owen Thomas <robt.at.cymru.com> #15580 signs
 2 B7783129  stats  Troy A. Bollinger <troy.at.austin.ibm.com> #12132 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5216 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7310 signs
 1 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #8172 signs
 2 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #158 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #6957 signs
 4 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #27249 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7310 signs
 1 2AAA9781  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.netsurf.de> #2451 signs
 2 D176CC40  stats  Friedrich Delgado Friedrichs (Default) <friedel.at.nomaden.org> #7104 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1450 signs
 4 D8BC95F2  stats  Niklas Thilo <nikl.at.sthilo.de> #18023 signs
 5 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #27333 signs
 6 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18811

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 20 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]