pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8015 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1473 signs
 2 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #6214 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20750
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8015 signs
 1 C758A0ED  stats  Eilon Gishri <eilon.at.aristo.tau.ac.il> #8350 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3672 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20750
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8015 signs
 1 EE8BCC19  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.sun.com> #3989 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5765 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20750
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8015 signs
 1 04D72CB9  stats  Roger A. Safian <r-safian.at.northwestern.edu> #6524 signs
 2 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1603 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5756 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20750
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8015 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2518 signs
 2 C7D0E8F5  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #4107 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7369 signs
 4 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #28904 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20750
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8015 signs
 1 2AAA9781  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.netsurf.de> #3925 signs
 2 61B95C81  stats  Antje M. Bendrich <antje.at.bendrich.de> #1377 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #131 signs
 4 A5F4DFD9  stats  Patrick Brauch <pab.at.ct.heise.de> #9405 signs
 5 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #29485 signs
 6 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20750

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 26 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]