pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7415 signs
 1 8B4608A1  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1395 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3116 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19780
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7415 signs
 1 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #10802 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5439 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19780
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7415 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1005 signs
 2 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5838 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19780
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7415 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2442 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2875 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5272 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19780
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7415 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5275 signs
 2 AD35039C  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3538 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7177 signs
 4 D5D7CD9E  stats  Simon Conant <sconant.at.microsoft.com> #28094 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19780
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7415 signs
 1 2F99027D  stats  Susan B. Levy Haskell <sblh.at.nts.umn.edu> #7651 signs
 2 EF53966F  stats  M&I/STELVIO Managing Director <don.stikvoort.at.stelvio.nl> #7647 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1382 signs
 4 D8BC95F2  stats  Niklas Thilo <nikl.at.sthilo.de> #17945 signs
 5 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #27818 signs
 6 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19780
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7415 signs
 1 2AAA9781  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.netsurf.de> #2470 signs
 2 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #221 signs
 3 DA620A55  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #7764 signs
 4 749B8711  stats  Hinrich Donner <hd.at.wf-hh.shnet.org> #27829 signs
 5 9B1735BD  stats  Ce Brunke <Sepro.at.cl-hh.comlink.de> #43349 signs
 6 E67368A5  stats  Dirk Proesdorf <d.proesdorf.at.pdsll.zerberus.de> #50597 signs
 7 903349D5  stats  Kai S. Koch <k.koch.at.nadeshda.gun.de> #53546 signs
 8 C1B7F851  stats  Stefan Kurtzhals <kurtzhal.at.wrcs1.urz.uni-wuppertal.de> #54923 signs
 9 CC3742A5  stats  Ralph Roth (gmx, 2005) <RalphRoth.at.gmx.de> #50655 signs
 10 350F6B53  stats  Virus Help Munich <vhm.at.samsoft.de> #43450 signs
 11 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #27913 signs
 12 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19780

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 12 07:07:45 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]