pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7382 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1215 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5342 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19245
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7382 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2260 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3091 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19245
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7382 signs
 1 04D72CB9  stats  Roger A. Safian <r-safian.at.northwestern.edu> #6054 signs
 2 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1131 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5276 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19245
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7382 signs
 1 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #843 signs
 2 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #10661 signs
 3 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3771 signs
 4 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5583 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19245
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7382 signs
 1 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #8270 signs
 2 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1406 signs
 3 D8BC95F2  stats  Niklas Thilo <nikl.at.sthilo.de> #17809 signs
 4 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #27075 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19245
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7382 signs
 1 EE8BCC19  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.sun.com> #2416 signs
 2 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #160 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7067 signs
 4 D5D7CD9E  stats  Simon Conant <sconant.at.microsoft.com> #27529 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19245
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7382 signs
 1 2AAA9781  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.netsurf.de> #2377 signs
 2 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #200 signs
 3 DA620A55  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #7675 signs
 4 749B8711  stats  Hinrich Donner <hd.at.wf-hh.shnet.org> #27256 signs
 5 9B1735BD  stats  Ce Brunke <Sepro.at.cl-hh.comlink.de> #42377 signs
 6 E67368A5  stats  Dirk Proesdorf <d.proesdorf.at.pdsll.zerberus.de> #49282 signs
 7 903349D5  stats  Kai S. Koch <k.koch.at.nadeshda.gun.de> #52142 signs
 8 C1B7F851  stats  Stefan Kurtzhals <kurtzhal.at.wrcs1.urz.uni-wuppertal.de> #53469 signs
 9 CC3742A5  stats  Ralph Roth (gmx, 2005) <RalphRoth.at.gmx.de> #49284 signs
 10 350F6B53  stats  Virus Help Munich <vhm.at.samsoft.de> #42408 signs
 11 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #27312 signs
 12 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19245

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]