pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7977 signs
 1 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1408 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3683 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20759
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7977 signs
 1 2AAA9781  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.netsurf.de> #3924 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5765 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20759
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7977 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2429 signs
 2 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #6167 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20759
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7977 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1520 signs
 2 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5811 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20759
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7977 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5460 signs
 2 C7D0E8F5  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #4009 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7351 signs
 4 D5D7CD9E  stats  Simon Conant <sconant.at.microsoft.com> #29110 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20759
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7977 signs
 1 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #739 signs
 2 1A9E4B95  stats  Reimer Karlsen-Masur, DFN-CERT <karlsen-masur.at.dfn-cert.de> #1089 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #111 signs
 4 A5F4DFD9  stats  Patrick Brauch <pab.at.ct.heise.de> #9089 signs
 5 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #29228 signs
 6 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20759
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7977 signs
 1 8B4608A1  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1664 signs
 2 0A2F87E5  stats  Niels Provos <niels.at.google.com> #1326 signs
 3 8FCE1185  stats  Johann H. Addicks <addicks.at.gmx.net> #4312 signs
 4 63F24411  stats  Peter Mandrella <pm.at.daisy.de> #24489 signs
 5 749B8711  stats  Hinrich Donner <hd.at.wf-hh.shnet.org> #40927 signs
 6 9B1735BD  stats  Ce Brunke <Sepro.at.cl-hh.comlink.de> #51048 signs
 7 E67368A5  stats  Dirk Proesdorf <d.proesdorf.at.pdsll.zerberus.de> #55309 signs
 8 903349D5  stats  Kai S. Koch <k.koch.at.nadeshda.gun.de> #57319 signs
 9 C1B7F851  stats  Stefan Kurtzhals <kurtzhal.at.wrcs1.urz.uni-wuppertal.de> #58149 signs
 10 CC3742A5  stats  Ralph Roth (gmx, 2005) <RalphRoth.at.gmx.de> #53279 signs
 11 350F6B53  stats  Virus Help Munich <vhm.at.samsoft.de> #45911 signs
 12 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #28934 signs
 13 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20759

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 28 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]