pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7482 signs
 1 2F99027D  stats  Susan B. Levy Haskell <sblh.at.nts.umn.edu> #7591 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3224 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19454
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7482 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1032 signs
 2 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5662 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19454
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7482 signs
 1 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #8556 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5558 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19454
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7482 signs
 1 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7406 signs
 2 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9274 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5450 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19454
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7482 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2435 signs
 2 AD35039C  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3759 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7381 signs
 4 D5D7CD9E  stats  Simon Conant <sconant.at.microsoft.com> #28085 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19454
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7482 signs
 1 EE8BCC19  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.sun.com> #2499 signs
 2 072B7C89  stats  Axel Grossklaus <honx.at.nomaden.org> #2851 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1447 signs
 4 D8BC95F2  stats  Niklas Thilo <nikl.at.sthilo.de> #18050 signs
 5 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #27577 signs
 6 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19454
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7482 signs
 1 2AAA9781  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.netsurf.de> #2468 signs
 2 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #237 signs
 3 DA620A55  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #7685 signs
 4 749B8711  stats  Hinrich Donner <hd.at.wf-hh.shnet.org> #27566 signs
 5 9B1735BD  stats  Ce Brunke <Sepro.at.cl-hh.comlink.de> #42990 signs
 6 E67368A5  stats  Dirk Proesdorf <d.proesdorf.at.pdsll.zerberus.de> #50079 signs
 7 903349D5  stats  Kai S. Koch <k.koch.at.nadeshda.gun.de> #53047 signs
 8 C1B7F851  stats  Stefan Kurtzhals <kurtzhal.at.wrcs1.urz.uni-wuppertal.de> #54387 signs
 9 CC3742A5  stats  Ralph Roth (gmx, 2005) <RalphRoth.at.gmx.de> #50115 signs
 10 350F6B53  stats  Virus Help Munich <vhm.at.samsoft.de> #43117 signs
 11 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #27879 signs
 12 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19454

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 23 07:42:22 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]