pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7408 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1307 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3005 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18865
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7408 signs
 1 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #851 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5376 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18865
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7408 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2309 signs
 2 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5599 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18865
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7408 signs
 1 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2583 signs
 2 B7783129  stats  Troy A. Bollinger <troy.at.austin.ibm.com> #12212 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5281 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18865
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7408 signs
 1 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #8275 signs
 2 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #167 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7058 signs
 4 D5D7CD9E  stats  Simon Conant <sconant.at.microsoft.com> #27596 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18865
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7408 signs
 1 F4568B75  stats  Jørgen Erik Bo Madsen <jebm.at.tdc.dk> #8240 signs
 2 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1389 signs
 3 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1421 signs
 4 D8BC95F2  stats  Niklas Thilo <nikl.at.sthilo.de> #17905 signs
 5 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #27164 signs
 6 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18865
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7408 signs
 1 EE8BCC19  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.sun.com> #2535 signs
 2 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #245 signs
 3 DA620A55  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #7873 signs
 4 749B8711  stats  Hinrich Donner <hd.at.wf-hh.shnet.org> #27673 signs
 5 9B1735BD  stats  Ce Brunke <Sepro.at.cl-hh.comlink.de> #42668 signs
 6 E67368A5  stats  Dirk Proesdorf <d.proesdorf.at.pdsll.zerberus.de> #49551 signs
 7 903349D5  stats  Kai S. Koch <k.koch.at.nadeshda.gun.de> #52417 signs
 8 C1B7F851  stats  Stefan Kurtzhals <kurtzhal.at.wrcs1.urz.uni-wuppertal.de> #53735 signs
 9 CC3742A5  stats  Ralph Roth (gmx, 2005) <RalphRoth.at.gmx.de> #49509 signs
 10 350F6B53  stats  Virus Help Munich <vhm.at.samsoft.de> #42583 signs
 11 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #27432 signs
 12 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #18865

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 24 06:13:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]