pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8023 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2495 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3658 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20695
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8023 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1508 signs
 2 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5736 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20695
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8023 signs
 1 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1408 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5806 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20695
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8023 signs
 1 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #739 signs
 2 0A2F87E5  stats  Niels Provos <niels.at.google.com> #1293 signs
 3 6B1A12C0  stats  Klaus-Peter Kossakowski <Klaus-Peter.Kossakowski.at.trusted-introducer.org> #4396 signs
 4 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #6288 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20695
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8023 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5399 signs
 2 C7D0E8F5  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3965 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7219 signs
 4 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #28735 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20695
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #8023 signs
 1 8B4608A1  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1645 signs
 2 CE766B1F  stats  Paul C. Leyland <pcl.at.foo.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #16261 signs
 3 32DD98D9  stats  Vesselin V. Bontchev <vbontchev.at.yahoo.com> #18849 signs
 4 954FB419  stats  Tjark Auerbach <tauerbach.at.antivir.de> #16682 signs
 5 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #29437 signs
 6 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20695

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Wed May 4 23:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]