pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7560 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1049 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5375 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20065
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7560 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2405 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3377 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20065
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7560 signs
 1 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1229 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2527 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5108 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20065
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7560 signs
 1 BFEBEDDD  stats  Dennis Jackson <Dennis.Jackson.at.peapod.co.uk> #4777 signs
 2 2E42735D  stats  charles.curran.at.ukuug.org #2247 signs
 3 8E7C03FF  stats  Matthew Wilcox <willy.at.debian.org> #164 signs
 4 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5746 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20065
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7560 signs
 1 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11023 signs
 2 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1725 signs
 3 D8BC95F2  stats  Niklas Thilo <nikl.at.sthilo.de> #19342 signs
 4 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #28000 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20065
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7560 signs
 1 8B4608A1  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1473 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2898 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7078 signs
 4 D5D7CD9E  stats  Simon Conant <sconant.at.microsoft.com> #28274 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20065
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7560 signs
 1 2AAA9781  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.netsurf.de> #2520 signs
 2 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #225 signs
 3 DA620A55  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #7830 signs
 4 749B8711  stats  Hinrich Donner <hd.at.wf-hh.shnet.org> #28217 signs
 5 9B1735BD  stats  Ce Brunke <Sepro.at.cl-hh.comlink.de> #44049 signs
 6 E67368A5  stats  Dirk Proesdorf <d.proesdorf.at.pdsll.zerberus.de> #51458 signs
 7 903349D5  stats  Kai S. Koch <k.koch.at.nadeshda.gun.de> #54459 signs
 8 C1B7F851  stats  Stefan Kurtzhals <kurtzhal.at.wrcs1.urz.uni-wuppertal.de> #55853 signs
 9 CC3742A5  stats  Ralph Roth (gmx, 2005) <RalphRoth.at.gmx.de> #51460 signs
 10 350F6B53  stats  Virus Help Munich <vhm.at.samsoft.de> #44091 signs
 11 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #28097 signs
 12 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20065

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 25 20:19:53 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]