pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7846 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5338 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3629 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21236
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7846 signs
 1 04185247  stats  Sven Dietrich <spock.at.cert.org> #2351 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5704 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21236
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7846 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1296 signs
 2 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #6109 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21236
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7846 signs
 1 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7261 signs
 2 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9644 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5670 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21236
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7846 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2417 signs
 2 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #224 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7286 signs
 4 D5D7CD9E  stats  Simon Conant <sconant.at.microsoft.com> #29607 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21236
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7846 signs
 1 04D72CB9  stats  Roger A. Safian <r-safian.at.northwestern.edu> #6362 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8631 signs
 3 32DD98D9  stats  Vesselin V. Bontchev <vbontchev.at.yahoo.com> #18756 signs
 4 954FB419  stats  Tjark Auerbach <tauerbach.at.antivir.de> #18420 signs
 5 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #29974 signs
 6 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21236
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7846 signs
 1 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1346 signs
 2 4F570BA3  stats  Ingmar Camphausen <ingmar.at.beng.org> #1028 signs
 3 34D74DC1  stats  Peter Simons <simons.at.cryp.to> #8955 signs
 4 AC3698C1  stats  Ralph Seichter <zodiac.at.t-online.de> #27763 signs
 5 749B8711  stats  Hinrich Donner <hd.at.wf-hh.shnet.org> #41974 signs
 6 9B1735BD  stats  Ce Brunke <Sepro.at.cl-hh.comlink.de> #51946 signs
 7 E67368A5  stats  Dirk Proesdorf <d.proesdorf.at.pdsll.zerberus.de> #56112 signs
 8 903349D5  stats  Kai S. Koch <k.koch.at.nadeshda.gun.de> #58025 signs
 9 C1B7F851  stats  Stefan Kurtzhals <kurtzhal.at.wrcs1.urz.uni-wuppertal.de> #58867 signs
 10 CC3742A5  stats  Ralph Roth (gmx, 2005) <RalphRoth.at.gmx.de> #54066 signs
 11 350F6B53  stats  Virus Help Munich <vhm.at.samsoft.de> #46919 signs
 12 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #29365 signs
 13 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #21236

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 4 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]