pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7936 signs
 1 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1376 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5672 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20081
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7936 signs
 1 8B4608A1  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1637 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3244 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20081
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7936 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1342 signs
 2 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #6139 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20081
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7936 signs
 1 04D72CB9  stats  Roger A. Safian <r-safian.at.northwestern.edu> #6383 signs
 2 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1463 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5628 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20081
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7936 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2411 signs
 2 C7D0E8F5  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #4084 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7142 signs
 4 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #28781 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20081
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7936 signs
 1 2AAA9781  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.netsurf.de> #3929 signs
 2 61B95C81  stats  Antje M. Bendrich <antje.at.bendrich.de> #1578 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #121 signs
 4 A5F4DFD9  stats  Patrick Brauch <pab.at.ct.heise.de> #9250 signs
 5 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #29441 signs
 6 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20081

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 26 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]