pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7484 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #995 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5471 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19718
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7484 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2399 signs
 2 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5887 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19718
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7484 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5302 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3144 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19718
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7484 signs
 1 8B4608A1  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1423 signs
 2 FFE85F5D  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.cymru.com> #2013 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5293 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19718
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7484 signs
 1 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1189 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2869 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7095 signs
 4 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #27773 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19718
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7484 signs
 1 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #10907 signs
 2 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1377 signs
 3 D8BC95F2  stats  Niklas Thilo <nikl.at.sthilo.de> #17927 signs
 4 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #27721 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #19718

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Feb 26 07:03:10 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]