pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7368 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1091 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5484 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20117
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7368 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2430 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3282 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20117
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7368 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5272 signs
 2 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10529 signs
 3 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5231 signs
 4 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20117
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7368 signs
 1 04D72CB9  stats  Roger A. Safian <r-safian.at.northwestern.edu> #6050 signs
 2 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #11786 signs
 3 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3776 signs
 4 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #5918 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20117
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7368 signs
 1 EE8BCC19  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.sun.com> #2494 signs
 2 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #181 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7226 signs
 4 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #28357 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20117
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7368 signs
 1 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11070 signs
 2 844F6301  stats  Till Doerges <till.at.doerges.net> #1470 signs
 3 D8BC95F2  stats  Niklas Thilo <nikl.at.sthilo.de> #18374 signs
 4 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #27816 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20117

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 28 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]