pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Neil Long → Microsoft PSS Security Team

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk>
tostats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7817 signs
 1 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11203 signs
 2 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5642 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20605
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7817 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2443 signs
 2 E0C372E4  stats  Kauto Huopio <kauto.huopio.at.ficora.fi> #6083 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20605
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7817 signs
 1 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5351 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3254 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20605
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7817 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1270 signs
 2 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5598 signs
 3 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20605
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7817 signs
 1 E39AF3E9  stats  Chelo Malagon <chelitosan.at.gmail.com> #2979 signs
 2 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #226 signs
 3 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7229 signs
 4 04E3D0D7  stats  Simon Conant <simon.conant.at.microsoft.com> #29363 signs
 5 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20605
 0 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7817 signs
 1 F00F0421  stats  cert-nl.master-certification-key #9509 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8500 signs
 3 32DD98D9  stats  Vesselin V. Bontchev <vbontchev.at.yahoo.com> #18798 signs
 4 954FB419  stats  Tjark Auerbach <tauerbach.at.antivir.de> #18534 signs
 5 3410BB65  stats  Andreas Marx <amarx.at.av-test.de> #30070 signs
 6 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20605

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 15 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]