pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Koos van den Hout → Henk P. Penning

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Koos van den Hout <koos.at.kzdoos.xs4all.nl>
tostats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 E6F334E4  stats  Koos van den Hout <koos.at.kzdoos.xs4all.nl> #5667 signs
 1 E1C21845  stats  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs.at.kinkhorst.com> #61 signs
 2 FC243F3C  stats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl> #709
 0 E6F334E4  stats  Koos van den Hout <koos.at.kzdoos.xs4all.nl> #5667 signs
 1 F0D7C263  stats  Koos van den Hout <koos.at.kzdoos.xs4all.nl> #4177 signs
 2 0644FAB7  stats  Bas Zoetekouw <bas.at.zoetekouw.net> #1806 signs
 3 FC243F3C  stats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl> #709
 0 E6F334E4  stats  Koos van den Hout <koos.at.kzdoos.xs4all.nl> #5667 signs
 1 81064DB0  stats  Pepijn Deutekom <deutekom.at.xs4all.nl> #5715 signs
 2 799FD184  stats  JP Velders <jpv.at.veldersjes.net> #7348 signs
 3 D89F2714  stats  Walter Belgers <walter.at.madison-gurkha.com> #2104 signs
 4 FC243F3C  stats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl> #709
 0 E6F334E4  stats  Koos van den Hout <koos.at.kzdoos.xs4all.nl> #5667 signs
 1 5485DD94  stats  Simon Kort (saekort) <s.a.e.kort.at.uu.nl> #20774 signs
 2 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4094 signs
 3 D61A655D  stats  Rob Wolfram <rsw.at.xs4all.nl> #1302 signs
 4 FC243F3C  stats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl> #709
 0 E6F334E4  stats  Koos van den Hout <koos.at.kzdoos.xs4all.nl> #5667 signs
 1 0011BA69  stats  Pepijn Deutekom #26287 signs
 2 9EE949CF  stats  Koos van den Hout (UU ITS security) <k.vandenhout.at.uu.nl> #6369 signs
 3 B2694DEF  stats  Jules van Weerden, ITS, UU, NL (Netwerk-beheer) <J.E.vanWeerden.at.uu.nl> #14078 signs
 4 1C81A288  stats  Koos van den Hout (Signing key) <koos.at.cs.uu.nl> #4100 signs
 5 FC243F3C  stats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl> #709
 0 E6F334E4  stats  Koos van den Hout <koos.at.kzdoos.xs4all.nl> #5667 signs
 1 C2C17ABD  stats  Stijn Handgraaf (NCSC-NL) <stijn.handgraaf.at.ncsc.nl> #8255 signs
 2 C57E12F6  stats  NCSC-NL 2017 <cert.at.ncsc.nl> #23310 signs
 3 77B1FF45  stats  Hans Petri (NCSC-NL) <hans.petri.at.ncsc.nl> #11394 signs
 4 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3077 signs
 5 DE885DD3  stats  Sander Striker <striker.at.apache.org> #2943 signs
 6 FC243F3C  stats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl> #709
 0 E6F334E4  stats  Koos van den Hout <koos.at.kzdoos.xs4all.nl> #5667 signs
 1 624A2431  stats  Mark Bakker <mark.bakker.at.hu.nl> #20327 signs
 2 7D407C96  stats  Paul Vankan (NCSC-NL) <Paul.Vankan.at.ncsc.nl> #33592 signs
 3 F6390141  stats  Aart Jochem <aart.jochem.at.icloud.com> #29527 signs
 4 A6416E70  stats  Pieter Rogaar <pieter.at.rogaar.org> #18657 signs
 5 21DBEFD4  stats  Rejo Zenger <rejo.at.zenger.nl> #1541 signs
 6 20CC6CD2  stats  Sander Smeenk <ssmeenk.at.freshdot.net> #14416 signs
 7 FC243F3C  stats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl> #709

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]