pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Kendy Kutzner → Christoph Pfisterer

fromstats  Kendy Kutzner <kendy.kutzner.at.gmail.com>
tostats  Christoph Pfisterer <cp.at.chrisp.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 DB5BC18A  stats  Kendy Kutzner <kendy.kutzner.at.gmail.com> #1258 signs
 1 73D62D41  stats  Johannes M. Posel <johannes.at.posel.name> #246 signs
 2 F59D25F0  stats  Stefan Sperling <stsp.at.stsp.name> #6032 signs
 3 30C8A288  stats  Noirin Plunkett (Apache) <noirin.at.apache.org> #3902 signs
 4 4C290B6F  stats  Christoph Pfisterer <cp.at.chrisp.de> #8917
 0 DB5BC18A  stats  Kendy Kutzner <kendy.kutzner.at.gmail.com> #1258 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 2 E7AD5568  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #349 signs
 3 07F89BB8  stats  Ludovico Gardenghi <garden.at.acheronte.it> #787 signs
 4 4C290B6F  stats  Christoph Pfisterer <cp.at.chrisp.de> #8917
 0 DB5BC18A  stats  Kendy Kutzner <kendy.kutzner.at.gmail.com> #1258 signs
 1 69ABDD54  stats  Torsten Scheck (I deserve free software) <torsten.scheck.at.gmx.de> #76 signs
 2 4FDA5A0C  stats  Michael Westermann <michael.at.lug-owl.de> #275 signs
 3 80075E40  stats  Gerd Flaig <gefla.at.pond.sub.org> #5672 signs
 4 4C290B6F  stats  Christoph Pfisterer <cp.at.chrisp.de> #8917
 0 DB5BC18A  stats  Kendy Kutzner <kendy.kutzner.at.gmail.com> #1258 signs
 1 60F96E8D  stats  Michael Brade <brade.at.kde.org> #126 signs
 2 A244C858  stats  Torsten Marek <shlomme.at.gmx.net> #109 signs
 3 A1E732BB  stats  Phil Dibowitz <phil.at.ipom.com> #695 signs
 4 4C290B6F  stats  Christoph Pfisterer <cp.at.chrisp.de> #8917
 0 DB5BC18A  stats  Kendy Kutzner <kendy.kutzner.at.gmail.com> #1258 signs
 1 0F7A8D01  stats  Norbert Tretkowski <norbert.at.tretkowski.de> #41 signs
 2 8807529B  stats  Guido Trotter <ultrotter.at.quaqua.net> #130 signs
 3 8622E70E  stats  Stephen Shirley <diamond.at.nonado.net> #3706 signs
 4 4C290B6F  stats  Christoph Pfisterer <cp.at.chrisp.de> #8917
 0 DB5BC18A  stats  Kendy Kutzner <kendy.kutzner.at.gmail.com> #1258 signs
 1 3D883EA0  stats  Hendrik Scholz <hscholz.at.wormulon.net> #144 signs
 2 2A43D34C  stats  Kristen Nielsen <krn.at.krn.dk> #1413 signs
 3 A68946CB  stats  Magnus Ringman <bmr.at.ringman.ch> #7570 signs
 4 4C290B6F  stats  Christoph Pfisterer <cp.at.chrisp.de> #8917
 0 DB5BC18A  stats  Kendy Kutzner <kendy.kutzner.at.gmail.com> #1258 signs
 1 3D68D63A  stats  Thomas Kaschwig (Privat) <thomas.at.kaschwig.net> #160 signs
 2 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #39 signs
 3 553C5D65  stats  Mihaly Barasz <mihaly.barasz.at.gmail.com> #3897 signs
 4 F33EE854  stats  SZALAY Mate <mate.at.50.hu> #11907 signs
 5 4C290B6F  stats  Christoph Pfisterer <cp.at.chrisp.de> #8917
 0 DB5BC18A  stats  Kendy Kutzner <kendy.kutzner.at.gmail.com> #1258 signs
 1 7F4584DA  stats  Andreas Kretschmer <andreas.at.a-kretschmer.de> #1495 signs
 2 4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de> #60 signs
 3 CE5D54E8  stats  Tobias Klausmann <klausman.at.schwarzvogel.de> #1674 signs
 4 EF93182B  stats  Matthias Wiesmann (Addresse association anciens etudiants EPFL) <Matthias.Wiesmann.at.A3.epfl.ch> #5936 signs
 5 31B8D53B  stats  Peter Urban (work) <purban.at.google.com> #12635 signs
 6 4C290B6F  stats  Christoph Pfisterer <cp.at.chrisp.de> #8917

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 23 07:42:22 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]