pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Don Armstrong → Christoph Goehre

fromstats  Don Armstrong <don.at.debian.org>
tostats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 D98C0FBA  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.debian.org> #1473 signs
 1 C095D941  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #154 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #156
 0 D98C0FBA  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.debian.org> #1473 signs
 1 4D6E25A8  stats  Christian Perrier <bubulle.at.kheops.frmug.org> #114 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #156
 0 D98C0FBA  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.debian.org> #1473 signs
 1 7FD863FE  stats  Salvatore Bonaccorso <salvatore.bonaccorso.at.gmail.com> #361 signs
 2 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #287 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #156
 0 D98C0FBA  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.debian.org> #1473 signs
 1 F14A64A2  stats  Aaron M. Ucko <amu.at.alum.mit.edu> #576 signs
 2 D49AE731  stats  Christoph Egger <christoph.egger.at.gmx.de> #84 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #156
 0 D98C0FBA  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.debian.org> #1473 signs
 1 9BB23062  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.debian.org> #1422 signs
 2 DD079461  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.debian.org> #81 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #156
 0 D98C0FBA  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.debian.org> #1473 signs
 1 7A38B0B0  stats  Ludovico Cavedon <ludovico.cavedon.at.gmail.com> #1764 signs
 2 D3524C51  stats  Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw.at.debian.org> #542 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #156
 0 D98C0FBA  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.debian.org> #1473 signs
 1 2DA8B985  stats  Jonathan McDowell <noodles.at.earth.li> #134 signs
 2 8B055D9A  stats  Tom Marble <tmarble.at.info9.net> #171 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #156
 0 D98C0FBA  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.debian.org> #1473 signs
 1 F5852F4E  stats  Benjamin Mako Hill <mako.at.atdot.cc> #778 signs
 2 A99193E2  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.deb.at> #76 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #156

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 7 07:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]