pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : wietse venema → Michael Katz

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org>
tostats  Michael Katz <tookool66.at.yahoo.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11114 signs
 1 F6CA1C7F  stats  Axel Theilmann <at.at.pre-secure.de> #2616 signs
 2 1081A37C  stats  Greg Rose <ggr.at.seer-grog.net> #6843 signs
 3 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5415 signs
 4 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #26869 signs
 5 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #45187 signs
 6 54F73A41  stats  Michael Katz <tookool66.at.yahoo.com> #52499
 0 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11114 signs
 1 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #225 signs
 2 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5324 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #105 signs
 4 F1F665AE  stats  Daniel Hanner (private) <duh.at.dhanner.net> #8755 signs
 5 90D2ABAE  stats  Daniel Hanner <daniel.hanner.at.dregis.com> #31384 signs
 6 6ACDC43F  stats  Karsten Doehl <karsten.doehl.at.allianz.de> #47400 signs
 7 54F73A41  stats  Michael Katz <tookool66.at.yahoo.com> #52499
 0 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11114 signs
 1 2A43D34C  stats  Kristen Nielsen <krn.at.krn.dk> #1629 signs
 2 3D883EA0  stats  Hendrik Scholz <hscholz.at.wormulon.net> #122 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5537 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #27033 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #45270 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #53461 signs
 7 82F26C13  stats  Ethan Castor <castor.at.netcom.com> #56685 signs
 8 54F73A41  stats  Michael Katz <tookool66.at.yahoo.com> #52499

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]