pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Brandon Hale → Bjorn Tillenius

fromstats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com>
tostats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3746 signs
 1 A2D06936  stats  Oliver Grawert <oliver.grawert.at.canonical.com> #1422 signs
 2 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2624
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3746 signs
 1 776AFE12  stats  Ankur Kotwal <ankur.kotwal.at.gmail.com> #4664 signs
 2 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2624
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3746 signs
 1 2E44D3CA  stats  Jorge O. Castro (Work Key) <jorge.at.ubuntu.com> #2865 signs
 2 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2624
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3746 signs
 1 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #19 signs
 2 91CFA34D  stats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au> #946 signs
 3 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2624
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3746 signs
 1 AFAA6FF6  stats  Ryan Lortie <desrt.at.desrt.ca> #3123 signs
 2 17063E6D  stats  Kees Cook <kees.at.outflux.net> #2192 signs
 3 DD4D5088  stats  Jonathan Riddell <jriddell.at.ubuntu.com> #400 signs
 4 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2624
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3746 signs
 1 5DCE0583  stats  Kevin Bonner <keb.at.pa.net> #21903 signs
 2 F5C75256  stats  Russell Coker <russell.at.coker.com.au> #175 signs
 3 A37F0AAA  stats  Jeroen T. Vermeulen (The Machine) <jtv.at.xs4all.nl> #2508 signs
 4 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2624
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3746 signs
 1 B3D9BDEB  stats  Michael Greb <michael.at.thegrebs.com> #19502 signs
 2 CF0D16C8  stats  James Barrett <jadoba.at.jadoba.net> #13518 signs
 3 06357400  stats  James Blackwell <jblack.at.merconline.com> #1290 signs
 4 767E56BC  stats  Diogo Matsubara <diogo.matsubara.at.gmail.com> #6235 signs
 5 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2624
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3746 signs
 1 863C5631  stats  David A. Cafaro <dac.at.cafaro.net> #13598 signs
 2 F20C4707  stats  Zachary Oglesby <zach.at.oglesby.co> #8241 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2519 signs
 4 A65AD768  stats  Joey Stanford (Alpha) <joey.at.stan4d.net> #7736 signs
 5 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2624

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]