pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Brandon Hale → Bjorn Tillenius

fromstats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com>
tostats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3475 signs
 1 2E44D3CA  stats  Jorge O. Castro (Work Key) <jorge.at.ubuntu.com> #2401 signs
 2 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2815
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3475 signs
 1 776AFE12  stats  Ankur Kotwal <ankur.kotwal.at.gmail.com> #4023 signs
 2 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2815
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3475 signs
 1 A2D06936  stats  Oliver Grawert <oliver.grawert.at.canonical.com> #1197 signs
 2 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2815
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3475 signs
 1 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #18 signs
 2 BAC6374A  stats  Stuart Bishop <stuart.at.stuartbishop.net> #1345 signs
 3 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2815
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3475 signs
 1 AFAA6FF6  stats  Ryan Lortie <desrt.at.desrt.ca> #3143 signs
 2 91CFA34D  stats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au> #751 signs
 3 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2815
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3475 signs
 1 5DCE0583  stats  Kevin Bonner <keb.at.pa.net> #21130 signs
 2 F5C75256  stats  Russell Coker <russell.at.coker.com.au> #97 signs
 3 43E25D1E  stats  Matt Zimmerman <mdz.at.ubuntu.com> #489 signs
 4 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2815
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3475 signs
 1 B3D9BDEB  stats  Michael Greb (Work) <mgreb.at.linode.com> #17112 signs
 2 CF0D16C8  stats  James Barrett <jadoba.at.jadoba.net> #12663 signs
 3 06357400  stats  James Blackwell <jblack.at.merconline.com> #1055 signs
 4 767E56BC  stats  Diogo Matsubara <diogo.matsubara.at.gmail.com> #7623 signs
 5 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2815
 0 D0DC9743  stats  Brandon Hale <brandon.at.smarterits.com> #3475 signs
 1 511FBD54  stats  Timothy Lu Hu Ball <timball.at.tux.org> #2799 signs
 2 F7B13CE1  stats  Graydon Hoare <graydon.at.pobox.com> #7182 signs
 3 8E7C03FF  stats  Matthew Wilcox <willy.at.debian.org> #105 signs
 4 A0B3E88B  stats  Martin Pool <mbp.at.sourcefrog.net> #837 signs
 5 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2815

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]