pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Luk Claes → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1907 signs
 1 FE3AF15F  stats  Pierre Habouzit <pierre.habouzit.at.polytechnique.edu> #5306 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1907 signs
 1 49881AD3  stats  St├ęphane Glondu <steph.at.glondu.net> #374 signs
 2 1DDD8C9B  stats  Aurelien Jarno <aurelien.at.aurel32.net> #563 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1907 signs
 1 6B9AAA55  stats  Alberto Gonzalez Iniesta <agi.at.inittab.org> #348 signs
 2 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1907 signs
 1 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #27 signs
 2 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #3 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1907 signs
 1 947897D8  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #60 signs
 2 0905E40C  stats  Julien Cristau <julien.cristau.at.ens-lyon.org> #699 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1907 signs
 1 8C2ED8FF  stats  Mehdi Dogguy <mehdi.at.dogguy.org> #562 signs
 2 023B3F4F  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #132 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1907 signs
 1 8D77295D  stats  Eric Evans <eevans.at.sym-link.com> #1831 signs
 2 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #24 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1907 signs
 1 C452E0FC  stats  Kenshi Muto <kmuto.at.debian.org> #949 signs
 2 0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970) #15 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 17 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]