pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Luk Claes → Yves-Alexis Perez

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1843 signs
 1 FE3AF15F  stats  Pierre Habouzit <pierre.habouzit.at.polytechnique.edu> #5206 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #358
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1843 signs
 1 947897D8  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #49 signs
 2 0905E40C  stats  Julien Cristau <julien.cristau.at.ens-lyon.org> #690 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #358
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1843 signs
 1 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #23 signs
 2 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #24 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #358
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1843 signs
 1 49881AD3  stats  St├ęphane Glondu <steph.at.glondu.net> #392 signs
 2 023B3F4F  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #137 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #358
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1843 signs
 1 F4DFBE99  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #260 signs
 2 F1BCDB73  stats  Aurelien Jarno <aurelien.at.aurel32.net> #77 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #358
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1843 signs
 1 2DA8B985  stats  Jonathan McDowell <noodles.at.earth.li> #149 signs
 2 28BCB3E3  stats  Neil Williams (Debian) <codehelp.at.debian.org> #322 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #358
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1843 signs
 1 C452E0FC  stats  Kenshi Muto <kmuto.at.debian.org> #970 signs
 2 0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970) #15 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #358
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1843 signs
 1 8C2ED8FF  stats  Mehdi Dogguy <mehdi.at.dogguy.org> #570 signs
 2 747935DD  stats  Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois.at.enst-bretagne.fr> #306 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #358

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 4 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]