pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Luk Claes → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1977 signs
 1 FE3AF15F  stats  Pierre Habouzit <pierre.habouzit.at.polytechnique.edu> #5247 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1977 signs
 1 8D77295D  stats  Eric Evans <eevans.at.sym-link.com> #1929 signs
 2 023B3F4F  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #116 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1977 signs
 1 C452E0FC  stats  Kenshi Muto <kmuto.at.debian.org> #885 signs
 2 0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970) #24 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1977 signs
 1 F4DFBE99  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #253 signs
 2 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #25 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1977 signs
 1 947897D8  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #79 signs
 2 0905E40C  stats  Julien Cristau <julien.cristau.at.ens-lyon.org> #2276 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1977 signs
 1 8C2ED8FF  stats  Mehdi Dogguy <mehdi.at.dogguy.org> #694 signs
 2 747935DD  stats  Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois.at.enst-bretagne.fr> #332 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1977 signs
 1 49881AD3  stats  Stéphane Glondu <steph.at.glondu.net> #435 signs
 2 EA7CF5AD  stats  Nicolas FRANÇOIS <nekral.at.debian.org> #198 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 CD5C5632  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.zomers.be> #1977 signs
 1 5530EC76  stats  Simon McVittie (pseudorandom.co.uk) <smcv.at.pseudorandom.co.uk> #578 signs
 2 49AEEBF6  stats  Mathias Brossard <mathias.at.brossard.org> #317 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 26 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]