pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Alexander Stein → Noèl Köthe

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Alexander Stein <alexander.stein.at.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
tostats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 CB4849DC  stats  Alexander Stein <alexander.stein.at.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> #1374 signs
 1 0A327652  stats  Thomas Schmidt <tschmidt.at.debian.org> #446 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 CB4849DC  stats  Alexander Stein <alexander.stein.at.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> #1374 signs
 1 2E0FAA5B  stats  Martin Vogt <martinvogt.at.web.de> #2354 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 CB4849DC  stats  Alexander Stein <alexander.stein.at.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> #1374 signs
 1 4D63E700  stats  Markus John <johm.at.quyo.de> #1067 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 CB4849DC  stats  Alexander Stein <alexander.stein.at.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> #1374 signs
 1 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 CB4849DC  stats  Alexander Stein <alexander.stein.at.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> #1374 signs
 1 1BB8F7FC  stats  Christian Koch <christian_koch.at.gmx.de> #2251 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 CB4849DC  stats  Alexander Stein <alexander.stein.at.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> #1374 signs
 1 3F1555CD  stats  Yves Schumann <y.schumann.at.web.de> #648 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 CB4849DC  stats  Alexander Stein <alexander.stein.at.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> #1374 signs
 1 6FA1CC0B  stats  Hayati Ayguen <h_ayguen.at.web.de> #1858 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 CB4849DC  stats  Alexander Stein <alexander.stein.at.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> #1374 signs
 1 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #3 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 15 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]