pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Marc Kleine-Budde → Sven Guckes

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl.at.blackshift.org>
tostats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 C58AEA54  stats  Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl.at.blackshift.org> #5339 signs
 1 088DAB19  stats  Bjoern Buerger (Communication Key C3) <nospam.at.penguin.de> #12380 signs
 2 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 C58AEA54  stats  Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl.at.blackshift.org> #5339 signs
 1 873B518D  stats  Luis de Bethencourt (luisbg) <luis.at.debethencourt.com> #1990 signs
 2 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #54 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 C58AEA54  stats  Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl.at.blackshift.org> #5339 signs
 1 7A1E2C64  stats  Michael Grzeschik <m.grzeschik.at.pengutronix.de> #7279 signs
 2 DEADFA11  stats  Vincent Breitmoser <v.breitmoser.at.mugenguild.com> #7452 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 C58AEA54  stats  Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl.at.blackshift.org> #5339 signs
 1 65F4C445  stats  Jochim Selzer <jselzer.at.vorratsdatenspeicherung.de> #10965 signs
 2 703E1DDC  stats  Malte Dik <malte.dik.at.secure.mailbox.org> #9051 signs
 3 B9D41E77  stats  Theresia Reinhold <theresia.reinhold.at.posteo.de> #20993 signs
 4 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 C58AEA54  stats  Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl.at.blackshift.org> #5339 signs
 1 DDF51665  stats  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.at.datenfreihafen.org> #237 signs
 2 2A411DFD  stats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de> #173 signs
 3 AACE01E9  stats  Bernd R. Fix <bernd.at.wauland.de> #3406 signs
 4 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 C58AEA54  stats  Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl.at.blackshift.org> #5339 signs
 1 E8F37941  stats  Jan Luebbe <jluebbe.at.lasnet.de> #1102 signs
 2 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #20 signs
 3 91EC5CD5  stats  Franziska Lichtblau (FG INET TU Berlin) <franziska.at.inet.tu-berlin.de> #249 signs
 4 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 C58AEA54  stats  Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl.at.blackshift.org> #5339 signs
 1 999B862C  stats  Philipp Zabel <pzabel.at.gmx.de> #10505 signs
 2 FAED6EFE  stats  Bjoern Buerger (Communication Key C2/2005-2015) <b.buerger.at.penguin.de> #3155 signs
 3 91B7CDC0  stats  Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas.at.braud-santoni.eu> #509 signs
 4 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 C58AEA54  stats  Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl.at.blackshift.org> #5339 signs
 1 BF05E090  stats  Jan Lübbe <jlu.at.pengutronix.de> #10979 signs
 2 32669BD6  stats  Uwe Kleine-König <uwe.at.kleine-koenig.org> #5104 signs
 3 992A935C  stats  Sebastian Inacker <sebastian.at.inacker.de> #643 signs
 4 367E493B  stats  André Apitzsch <andre.at.apitzsch.eu> #2945 signs
 5 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Mar 20 18:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]