pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul Fremantle → Conall O'Brien

fromstats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com>
tostats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8104 signs
 1 015AFC8A  stats  Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz.at.apache.org> #4505 signs
 2 EE7DC74E  stats  Conall O'Brien <conall.at.conall.net> #2406 signs
 3 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12711
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8104 signs
 1 311A3DE5  stats  Ruediger Pluem <rpluem.at.apache.org> #6715 signs
 2 30C8A288  stats  Noirin Plunkett (Apache) <noirin.at.apache.org> #3902 signs
 3 B47FDDBF  stats  Cian Davis <davisc.at.skynet.ie> #5963 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12711
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8104 signs
 1 FC243F3C  stats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl> #657 signs
 2 9978AF86  stats  Christoph Probst <chris.at.netzpunkt.org> #119 signs
 3 D02F8773  stats  Angus Lees <gus.at.inodes.org> #1055 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12711
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8104 signs
 1 152924AF  stats  Sander Temme <sander.at.temme.net> #3880 signs
 2 43EF211F  stats  Gareth Eason (Gareth 'bigbro' Eason, signal2noise) <gareth.eason.at.signal2noise.co.uk> #7098 signs
 3 C910CE76  stats  Brian Brazil <bbrazil.at.netsoc.tcd.ie> #3607 signs
 4 0C5C00D4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.a.ward.at.gmail.com> #11143 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12711
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8104 signs
 1 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1499 signs
 2 151E2489  stats  Walter Gueldenberg (repo frickelplatz.de) <walter.at.frickelplatz.de> #623 signs
 3 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #49 signs
 4 08A844B4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.ward.at.forestent.com> #4833 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12711
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8104 signs
 1 EA1BA38D  stats  Ajith Harshana Ranabahu (Made at Apachecon 2005) <ajith.at.apache.org> #4957 signs
 2 808D0FD0  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.donarmstrong.com> #102 signs
 3 D54F0847  stats  Mark Shuttleworth <mark.at.ubuntu.com> #386 signs
 4 2C71D63D  stats  Mark John Suter <suter.at.zwitterion.humbug.org.au> #1649 signs
 5 C7055DFD  stats  David Conran <David.Conran.at.member.sage-au.org.au> #11822 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12711

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 23 07:42:22 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]