pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul Fremantle → Conall O'Brien

fromstats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com>
tostats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #7910 signs
 1 152924AF  stats  Sander Temme <sander.at.temme.net> #3843 signs
 2 EE7DC74E  stats  Conall O'Brien <conall.at.conall.net> #2404 signs
 3 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12468
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #7910 signs
 1 08C975E5  stats  Jim Jagielski <jim.at.apache.org> #3960 signs
 2 E4136392  stats  Noel J. Bergman <noel.at.apache.org> #4938 signs
 3 B47FDDBF  stats  Cian Davis <davisc.at.skynet.ie> #5722 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12468
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #7910 signs
 1 FC243F3C  stats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl> #650 signs
 2 797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #10 signs
 3 D02F8773  stats  Angus Lees <gus.at.inodes.org> #1020 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12468
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #7910 signs
 1 EC140B81  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1355 signs
 2 151E2489  stats  Walter Gueldenberg (repo frickelplatz.de) <walter.at.frickelplatz.de> #561 signs
 3 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #38 signs
 4 08A844B4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.ward.at.forestent.com> #4456 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12468
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #7910 signs
 1 015AFC8A  stats  Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz.at.apache.org> #4586 signs
 2 43EF211F  stats  Gareth Eason (Gareth 'bigbro' Eason, signal2noise) <gareth.eason.at.signal2noise.co.uk> #9126 signs
 3 C910CE76  stats  Brian Brazil <bbrazil.at.netsoc.tcd.ie> #3575 signs
 4 0C5C00D4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.a.ward.at.gmail.com> #10987 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12468
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #7910 signs
 1 75A67692  stats  Erik Abele <erik.at.codefaktor.de> #1576 signs
 2 E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de> #11 signs
 3 3D883EA0  stats  Hendrik Scholz <hscholz.at.wormulon.net> #125 signs
 4 1DD155A9  stats  David Ross <David.Ross.at.ieee.org> #6460 signs
 5 C7055DFD  stats  David Conran <David.Conran.at.member.sage-au.org.au> #11536 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12468

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 1 07:05:32 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]