pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul Fremantle → Conall O'Brien

fromstats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com>
tostats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8091 signs
 1 015AFC8A  stats  Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz.at.apache.org> #4553 signs
 2 EE7DC74E  stats  Conall O'Brien <conall.at.conall.net> #2452 signs
 3 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12623
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8091 signs
 1 FC243F3C  stats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl> #693 signs
 2 797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #10 signs
 3 D02F8773  stats  Angus Lees <gus.at.inodes.org> #1034 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12623
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8091 signs
 1 EA1BA38D  stats  Ajith Harshana Ranabahu (Made at Apachecon 2005) <ajith.at.apache.org> #4982 signs
 2 E4136392  stats  Noel J. Bergman <noel.at.apache.org> #4981 signs
 3 B47FDDBF  stats  Cian Davis <davisc.at.skynet.ie> #5817 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12623
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8091 signs
 1 881B3C2D  stats  Tatiana <acracia.at.cryptodrunks.net> #471 signs
 2 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #7 signs
 3 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #50 signs
 4 08A844B4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.ward.at.forestent.com> #4721 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12623
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8091 signs
 1 311A3DE5  stats  Ruediger Pluem <rpluem.at.apache.org> #6812 signs
 2 43EF211F  stats  Gareth Eason (Gareth 'bigbro' Eason, signal2noise) <gareth.eason.at.signal2noise.co.uk> #7059 signs
 3 C910CE76  stats  Brian Brazil <bbrazil.at.netsoc.tcd.ie> #3647 signs
 4 0C5C00D4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.a.ward.at.gmail.com> #11070 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12623
 0 C2D50BFB  stats  Paul Fremantle <paul.at.wso2.com> #8091 signs
 1 EC140B81  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1205 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #4801 signs
 3 1880283C  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #34 signs
 4 2C71D63D  stats  Mark John Suter <suter.at.zwitterion.humbug.org.au> #1653 signs
 5 C7055DFD  stats  David Conran <David.Conran.at.member.sage-au.org.au> #11766 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12623

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 31 06:15:20 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]