pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2330 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #139 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2330 signs
 1 7DA5387B  stats  Nikolaus Neumaier <nikolaus.neumaier.at.ch.tum.de> #9500 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2333 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2330 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #280 signs
 2 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5608 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2330 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #2907 signs
 2 26841D5B  stats  Erich Schubert <erich.schubert.at.mucl.de> #96 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2330 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5009 signs
 2 F09BDAD5  stats  Dominik Neubauer <dominik.at.sigkill.dyndns.org> #1825 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2330 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #5974 signs
 2 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #38 signs
 3 9DE1EEB1  stats  Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <marc.at.marcbrockschmidt.de> #153 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2330 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #5632 signs
 2 D6C7DB0D  stats  Guenther Meyer <g.meyer.at.signum-media.de> #2708 signs
 3 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #23 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2330 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #7970 signs
 2 6FF12C30  stats  Hilmar Preusse <hille42.at.web.de> #270 signs
 3 8273F8B8  stats  Tobias Jordan <knilch.at.hawo.stw.uni-erlangen.de> #132 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 22 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]