pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2426 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #195 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2426 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #2981 signs
 2 4B3A135C  stats  Erich Schubert <erich.at.debian.org> #64 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2426 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #600 signs
 2 40AD1FA6  stats  Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu.at.debian.org> #245 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2426 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #6755 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2427 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2426 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5415 signs
 2 73D62D41  stats  Johannes M. Posel <johannes.at.posel.name> #267 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2426 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #8576 signs
 2 C6C60B28  stats  Manfred Lichtenstern <manfred.at.lichtenstern.name> #7015 signs
 3 E8DACF5C  stats  Sven Mueller <sven.at.incase.de> #491 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2426 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #5979 signs
 2 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #31 signs
 3 86624ABB  stats  Bart Cornelis (cobaco) <cobaco.at.linux.be> #283 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 14 06:14:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]