pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2030 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #143 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2030 signs
 1 A38FA5E9  stats  Sebastian Hohenstein <sebastian.at.hohenstein.at> #9747 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2031 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2030 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #475 signs
 2 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5554 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2030 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #2947 signs
 2 C54BD798  stats  Helmut Grohne <helmut.at.subdivi.de> #179 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2030 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5295 signs
 2 F09BDAD5  stats  Dominik Neubauer <dominik.at.sigkill.dyndns.org> #1835 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2030 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #6001 signs
 2 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #36 signs
 3 BD8B050D  stats  Roland Rosenfeld <roland.at.spinnaker.de> #15 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2030 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #2029 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #232 signs
 3 BC5AF6B9  stats  dirk astrath <dirk.astrath.at.inovio.de> #275 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2030 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #8197 signs
 2 C6C60B28  stats  Manfred Lichtenstern <manfred.at.lichtenstern.name> #6960 signs
 3 14D4060B  stats  Sven Mueller <debian.at.incase.de> #274 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Jan 29 06:49:37 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]