pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2040 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #164 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #28
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2040 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #8095 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2042 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #28
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2040 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5336 signs
 2 F09BDAD5  stats  Dominik Neubauer <dominik.at.sigkill.dyndns.org> #1834 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #28
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2040 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #516 signs
 2 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5768 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #28
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2040 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #2569 signs
 2 4B3A135C  stats  Erich Schubert <erich.at.debian.org> #63 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #28
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2040 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #5910 signs
 2 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #32 signs
 3 FDCB09C4  stats  Johann Felix Soden <johfel.at.gmx.de> #4295 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #28
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2040 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #2181 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #271 signs
 3 B87F79A9  stats  Nick Kew <niq.at.apache.org> #1784 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #28

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 23 07:42:22 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]