pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2401 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #123 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2401 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #7784 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2402 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2401 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #2601 signs
 2 8D8DF543  stats  Wolfram Krause <wok.at.jiku.de> #275 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2401 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #281 signs
 2 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2012 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2401 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5069 signs
 2 73D62D41  stats  Johannes M. Posel <johannes.at.posel.name> #297 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2401 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #5425 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #157 signs
 3 010D6F3A  stats  dirk astrath (mobile key) <dirk.astrath.at.inovio.de> #323 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2401 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #5912 signs
 2 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #37 signs
 3 801EA932  stats  Martin Schulze <joey.at.infodrom.org> #476 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 25 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]