pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2319 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #215 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2319 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #2945 signs
 2 26841D5B  stats  Erich Schubert <erich.schubert.at.mucl.de> #87 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2319 signs
 1 86DE3AB7  stats  Max Glanz <max.glanz.at.ph.tum.de> #11125 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2320 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2319 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #547 signs
 2 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2456 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2319 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5398 signs
 2 F09BDAD5  stats  Dominik Neubauer <dominik.at.sigkill.dyndns.org> #1666 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2319 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #8410 signs
 2 6FF12C30  stats  Hilmar Preusse <hille42.at.web.de> #287 signs
 3 DC0E86EF  stats  Johannes Franken <jfranken.at.jfranken.de> #299 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2319 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #6096 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #391 signs
 3 017D1C3D  stats  Peter Kornherr (ibis) <peter.at.wuschelpuschel.org> #1315 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2319 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #6108 signs
 2 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #32 signs
 3 98016DC7  stats  Josef Spillner <josef.at.coolprojects.org> #46 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]