pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1960 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #147 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1960 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #7864 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #1962 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1960 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #473 signs
 2 4A3CB85A  stats  Sylvain Le Gall <sylvain.le-gall.at.polytechnique.org> #917 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1960 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5273 signs
 2 F09BDAD5  stats  Dominik Neubauer <dominik.at.sigkill.dyndns.org> #1448 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1960 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #2031 signs
 2 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5508 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1960 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #2842 signs
 2 4B3A135C  stats  Erich Schubert <erich.at.debian.org> #63 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1960 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #5969 signs
 2 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #37 signs
 3 7B8357E5  stats  Andreas Schuldei (debian developer) <andreas.at.debian.org> #96 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 18 07:58:23 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]