pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1991 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #163 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1991 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #2082 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #1994 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1991 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5193 signs
 2 F09BDAD5  stats  Dominik Neubauer <dominik.at.sigkill.dyndns.org> #1450 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1991 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #2914 signs
 2 C54BD798  stats  Helmut Grohne <helmut.at.subdivi.de> #166 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1991 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #487 signs
 2 4A3CB85A  stats  Sylvain Le Gall <sylvain.le-gall.at.polytechnique.org> #934 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1991 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #5878 signs
 2 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #34 signs
 3 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #19 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1991 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #7990 signs
 2 6FF12C30  stats  Hilmar Preusse <hille42.at.web.de> #253 signs
 3 BC7D020A  stats  Alexander Wirt <formorer.at.debian.org> #20 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 19 13:19:44 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]