pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2396 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #181 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2396 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5367 signs
 2 F09BDAD5  stats  Dominik Neubauer <dominik.at.sigkill.dyndns.org> #1797 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2396 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #5922 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2399 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2396 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #539 signs
 2 1880283C  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #34 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2396 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #2941 signs
 2 5D3317E4  stats  Wolfram Krause <wok.at.jiku.de> #249 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2396 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #5973 signs
 2 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2323 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2396 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #8043 signs
 2 C6C60B28  stats  Manfred Lichtenstern <manfred.at.lichtenstern.name> #6924 signs
 3 8C026D21  stats  Sven Mueller <sven.at.incase.de> #493 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 17 06:12:36 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]