pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2024 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #144 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2024 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #477 signs
 2 6D85128D  stats  Fernando González de Requena Redondo <fgrequena.at.fgrequena.org> #1022 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2024 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5294 signs
 2 73D62D41  stats  Johannes M. Posel <johannes.at.posel.name> #261 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2024 signs
 1 EDA36809  stats  Philipp Scherer <philipp.scherer.at.ph.tum.de> #9706 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2026 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2024 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #2042 signs
 2 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5516 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2024 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #3027 signs
 2 5D3317E4  stats  Wolfram Krause <wok.at.jiku.de> #214 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2024 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #8214 signs
 2 6FF12C30  stats  Hilmar Preusse <hille42.at.web.de> #300 signs
 3 19C9B6BA  stats  Maximilian Wilhelm (uni) <mwilhelm.at.math.uni-paderborn.de> #30 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2024 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #5978 signs
 2 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #38 signs
 3 248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org> #12 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 12 07:07:45 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]