pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2316 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #207 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2316 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #526 signs
 2 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2285 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2316 signs
 1 A38FA5E9  stats  Sebastian Hohenstein <sebastian.at.hohenstein.at> #9344 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2317 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2316 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #2885 signs
 2 5D3317E4  stats  Wolfram Krause <wok.at.jiku.de> #232 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2316 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5291 signs
 2 F09BDAD5  stats  Dominik Neubauer <dominik.at.sigkill.dyndns.org> #1743 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2316 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #5886 signs
 2 810B4258  stats  Frank Badstuebner <frank.at.badstuebner.net> #10825 signs
 3 017D1C3D  stats  Peter Kornherr (ibis) <peter.at.wuschelpuschel.org> #1299 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2316 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #6038 signs
 2 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #32 signs
 3 86624ABB  stats  Bart Cornelis (cobaco) <cobaco.at.linux.be> #283 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2316 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #8311 signs
 2 C6C60B28  stats  Manfred Lichtenstern <manfred.at.lichtenstern.name> #7105 signs
 3 14D4060B  stats  Sven Mueller <debian.at.incase.de> #255 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]