pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Robert Wagner → Simon Richter

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2377 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #143 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2377 signs
 1 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #256 signs
 2 3170EBE9  stats  Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu.at.debian.org> #608 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2377 signs
 1 69C616C7  stats  Joern Kersten <jkersten.at.ictp.it> #2569 signs
 2 26841D5B  stats  Erich Schubert <erich.schubert.at.mucl.de> #90 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2377 signs
 1 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #5249 signs
 2 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2378 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2377 signs
 1 4A501B20  stats  Nina Nowak <mail.at.nina-nowak.de> #5072 signs
 2 F09BDAD5  stats  Dominik Neubauer <dominik.at.sigkill.dyndns.org> #1979 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2377 signs
 1 6128C6B6  stats  Christoph Scheurer <christoph.scheurer.at.ch.tum.de> #5882 signs
 2 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #34 signs
 3 258D8781  stats  Michael Bramer <michael.bramer.at.credativ.de> #41 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22
 0 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2377 signs
 1 C40844FD  stats  Roland Kuhn <roland.at.rkuhn.info> #7746 signs
 2 6FF12C30  stats  Hilmar Preusse <hille42.at.web.de> #333 signs
 3 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #50 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]