pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6997 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2681 signs
 2 5335320A  stats  Jeremy Sands (Res publica non dominetur) <cto.at.jeremysands.com> #5045 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2844 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16316
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6997 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2616 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #784 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9168 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16316
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6997 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #9323 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1701 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2777 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20617 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16316
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6997 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #7783 signs
 2 DF705B87  stats  Ivan Makfinsky (Systems Architect) <ivan.makfinsky.at.endosys.com> #9653 signs
 3 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #21132 signs
 4 3BD0F247  stats  Bradley Smith <brsmith.at.akamai.com> #21492 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16316
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6997 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom (gholms) <gholms.at.devzero.com> #7780 signs
 2 F20C4707  stats  Zachary Oglesby <zach.at.oglesby.co> #8451 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #8046 signs
 4 A036D05A  stats  D. E. Evans <sinuhe.at.gnu.org> #9762 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16316
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6997 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #13228 signs
 2 1999A427  stats  Christoph Wickert (Email Key for Christoph Wickert) <mail.at.christoph-wickert.de> #6348 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #4880 signs
 4 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #8012 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16316
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6997 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #9319 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1355 signs
 3 6103BF59  stats  Davanum Srinivas <dims.at.apache.org> #6058 signs
 4 808D0FD0  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.donarmstrong.com> #129 signs
 5 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #6929 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16316

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 30 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]