pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7330 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #8128 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #809 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9034 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13059
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7330 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1190 signs
 2 F20C4707  stats  Zachary Oglesby <zach.at.oglesby.co> #8756 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #1172 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13059
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7330 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #8127 signs
 2 62A2258E  stats  Clint Savage <herlo1.at.gmail.com> #8675 signs
 3 A036D05A  stats  D. E. Evans <sinuhe.at.gnu.org> #8334 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13059
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7330 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #13515 signs
 2 0E572FDD  stats  Doug Ledford <dledford.at.redhat.com> #13122 signs
 3 4607C1A0  stats  Thomas Cameron <thomas.at.redhat.com> #26023 signs
 4 631B7450  stats  Joe Kirby <kirby.at.redhat.com> #13259 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13059
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7330 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7949 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1649 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2853 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #19736 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13059
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7330 signs
 1 76186148  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #3388 signs
 2 DF705B87  stats  Ivan Makfinsky (Systems Architect) <ivan.makfinsky.at.endosys.com> #10718 signs
 3 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20115 signs
 4 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21737 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13059
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7330 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2931 signs
 2 210BDF5A  stats  Jared K. Smith (New key as of September 2011) <jaredsmith.at.jaredsmith.net> #5925 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #8351 signs
 4 FF353CD0  stats  Stuart M. Jansen <sjansen.at.gurulabs.com> #11429 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13059
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7330 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7943 signs
 2 F5CBAE6B  stats  Akitoshi Yoshida (CODE SIGNING KEY) <ay.at.apache.org> #11415 signs
 3 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #487 signs
 4 808D0FD0  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.donarmstrong.com> #131 signs
 5 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #7200 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13059

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 19 13:19:44 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]