pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7226 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #8198 signs
 2 62A2258E  stats  Clint Savage <herlo1.at.gmail.com> #8505 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #1174 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13516
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7226 signs
 1 76186148  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #3819 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #797 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9135 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13516
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7226 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1356 signs
 2 D96484AC  stats  Matej Cepl <matej.at.ceplovi.cz> #8606 signs
 3 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #6039 signs
 4 3BD0F247  stats  Bradley Smith <brsmith.at.akamai.com> #21311 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13516
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7226 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #13841 signs
 2 024BB3D1  stats  Eric Harlan Christensen <eric.at.christensenplace.us> #2281 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #8066 signs
 4 FF353CD0  stats  Stuart M. Jansen <sjansen.at.gurulabs.com> #11090 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13516
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7226 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #8195 signs
 2 9342BF08  stats  Jeroen van Meeuwen (kanarip) <kanarip.at.kanarip.com> #7402 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #5140 signs
 4 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12239 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13516
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7226 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #8094 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1302 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #3112 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #19895 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13516
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7226 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #8090 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #4784 signs
 3 1045AA4F  stats  Volker Lendecke <vl.at.samba.org> #1391 signs
 4 F7EAFFF6  stats  Ralf Spenneberg (OS-T) <info.at.os-t.de> #992 signs
 5 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #8183 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13516

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 14 06:14:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]