pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6960 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #995 signs
 2 5335320A  stats  Jeremy Sands (Res publica non dominetur) <cto.at.jeremysands.com> #3587 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2532 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16004
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6960 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #12782 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #878 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9184 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16004
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6960 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.hpe.com> #5621 signs
 2 DF705B87  stats  Ivan Makfinsky (Systems Architect) <ivan.makfinsky.at.endosys.com> #9456 signs
 3 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #21093 signs
 4 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22607 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16004
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6960 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom (gholms) <gholms.at.devzero.com> #5439 signs
 2 1999A427  stats  Christoph Wickert (Email Key for Christoph Wickert) <mail.at.christoph-wickert.de> #5937 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #5582 signs
 4 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #11899 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16004
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6960 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2079 signs
 2 D684EA29  stats  Edgar Jackson Hill <jackhill.at.jackhill.us> #11208 signs
 3 234CC324  stats  Chris Jester-Young <cky.at.cky.nz> #5797 signs
 4 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #6790 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16004
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6960 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7619 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1299 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2880 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20638 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16004
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6960 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7615 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #4035 signs
 3 1045AA4F  stats  Volker Lendecke <vl.at.samba.org> #1159 signs
 4 F7EAFFF6  stats  Ralf Spenneberg (OS-T) <info.at.os-t.de> #1163 signs
 5 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #7904 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16004

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 19 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]