pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7221 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #8257 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #801 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9261 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13693
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7221 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1310 signs
 2 62A2258E  stats  Clint Savage <herlo1.at.gmail.com> #8728 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #1206 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13693
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7221 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #13751 signs
 2 0E572FDD  stats  Doug Ledford <dledford.at.redhat.com> #13414 signs
 3 4607C1A0  stats  Thomas Cameron <thomas.at.redhat.com> #26588 signs
 4 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #24023 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13693
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7221 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #8256 signs
 2 9342BF08  stats  Jeroen van Meeuwen (kanarip) <kanarip.at.kanarip.com> #7367 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #5148 signs
 4 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #8235 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13693
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7221 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #8133 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1757 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #3036 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #19973 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13693
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7221 signs
 1 76186148  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #3888 signs
 2 36A4397F  stats  Fabian Affolter <mail.at.fabian-affolter.ch> #1110 signs
 3 763BC26B  stats  Jens Kuehnel <jens.at.kuehnel.org> #477 signs
 4 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12355 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13693
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7221 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #3014 signs
 2 210BDF5A  stats  Jared K. Smith (New key as of September 2011) <jaredsmith.at.jaredsmith.net> #6116 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #8340 signs
 4 FF353CD0  stats  Stuart M. Jansen <sjansen.at.gurulabs.com> #11481 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13693
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7221 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #8129 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1515 signs
 3 1DAAC974  stats  Pieter Wuille (Location: Leuven, Belgium) <pieter.wuille.at.gmail.com> #616 signs
 4 135EA668  stats  Richard Stallman (Chief GNUisance) <rms.at.gnu.org> #306 signs
 5 A036D05A  stats  D. E. Evans <sinuhe.at.gnu.org> #8231 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13693

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 14 07:45:03 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]