pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7227 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1250 signs
 2 62A2258E  stats  Clint Savage <herlo1.at.gmail.com> #8701 signs
 3 631B7450  stats  Joe Kirby <kirby.at.redhat.com> #14068 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13632
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7227 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #13555 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #760 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9324 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13632
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7227 signs
 1 76186148  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #3624 signs
 2 024BB3D1  stats  Eric Harlan Christensen <eric.at.christensenplace.us> #2214 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #1174 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13632
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7227 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #8134 signs
 2 0E572FDD  stats  Doug Ledford <dledford.at.redhat.com> #13284 signs
 3 4607C1A0  stats  Thomas Cameron <thomas.at.redhat.com> #26577 signs
 4 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #24061 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13632
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7227 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #8133 signs
 2 1999A427  stats  Christoph Wickert (Email Key for Christoph Wickert) <mail.at.christoph-wickert.de> #7194 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #5116 signs
 4 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #8304 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13632
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7227 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #8049 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1724 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2966 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #19860 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13632
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7227 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2955 signs
 2 210BDF5A  stats  Jared K. Smith (New key as of September 2011) <jaredsmith.at.jaredsmith.net> #6038 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #8315 signs
 4 A036D05A  stats  D. E. Evans <sinuhe.at.gnu.org> #8280 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13632
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7227 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #8044 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1458 signs
 3 34884E85  stats  Robin Hugh Johnson <robbat2.at.orbis-terrarum.net> #204 signs
 4 2CD009D3  stats  Bruce Tindall <bruce.tindall.at.gmail.com> #3180 signs
 5 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #7036 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13632

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Jan 29 06:49:37 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]