pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.hpe.com> #5722 signs
 2 F20C4707  stats  Zachary Oglesby <zach.at.oglesby.co> #8142 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2230 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15587
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #12731 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #705 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9053 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15587
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom (gholms) <gholms.at.devzero.com> #5546 signs
 2 210BDF5A  stats  Jared K. Smith (New key as of September 2011) <jaredsmith.at.jaredsmith.net> #4753 signs
 3 746809E3  stats  Harish Pillay (9v1hp) <h.pillay.at.ieee.org> #12532 signs
 4 7A6F883D  stats  Sreejith C. Anujan (Technical Consultant, Red Hat India) <sreejith.at.redhat.com> #29997 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15587
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #898 signs
 2 024BB3D1  stats  Eric Harlan Christensen <eric.at.christensenplace.us> #2170 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #7894 signs
 4 FF353CD0  stats  Stuart M. Jansen <sjansen.at.gurulabs.com> #13106 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15587
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7522 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1321 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2900 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20943 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15587
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1845 signs
 2 9DD5346D  stats  Kushal Das <mail.at.kushaldas.in> #3262 signs
 3 58DF8823  stats  Eugene Teo <eugeneteo.at.kernel.sg> #6724 signs
 4 E9BF653D  stats  Frank Ch. Eigler <fche.at.redhat.com> #22795 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15587
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7529 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1779 signs
 3 6F268727  stats  Nathan Lutchansky <lutchann.at.litech.org> #2017 signs
 4 7466E653  stats  Kelwin Wylie <kelwin.at.wylie.ca> #1086 signs
 5 2E204439  stats  Philip L. Sweany <psweany.at.gmail.com> #15889 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15587

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 25 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]