pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6929 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1043 signs
 2 F20C4707  stats  Zachary Oglesby <zach.at.oglesby.co> #8200 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2372 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16126
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6929 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #12967 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #713 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9093 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16126
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6929 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7877 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1769 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2560 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20343 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16126
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6929 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom (gholms) <gholms.at.devzero.com> #5567 signs
 2 DF705B87  stats  Ivan Makfinsky (Systems Architect) <ivan.makfinsky.at.endosys.com> #9503 signs
 3 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20640 signs
 4 25AFA662  stats  Marc Curry <mcurry.at.redhat.com> #22487 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16126
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6929 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.hpe.com> #5743 signs
 2 0E572FDD  stats  Doug Ledford <dledford.at.redhat.com> #11527 signs
 3 4607C1A0  stats  Thomas Cameron <thomas.at.redhat.com> #24001 signs
 4 631B7450  stats  Joe Kirby <kirby.at.redhat.com> #12536 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16126
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6929 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2165 signs
 2 D684EA29  stats  Edgar Jackson Hill <jackhill.at.jackhill.us> #11663 signs
 3 234CC324  stats  Chris Jester-Young <cky.at.cky.nz> #6702 signs
 4 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #6785 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16126
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6929 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7875 signs
 2 C4FC9A65  stats  Bernd Bohmann <bommel.at.apache.org> #8869 signs
 3 34884E85  stats  Robin Hugh Johnson <robbat2.at.orbis-terrarum.net> #178 signs
 4 CD98B20A  stats  Tim Riker <Tim.at.Rikers.org> #981 signs
 5 FF353CD0  stats  Stuart M. Jansen <sjansen.at.gurulabs.com> #12333 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16126

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 27 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]