pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom (gholms) <gholms.at.devzero.com> #5417 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #877 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9144 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15945
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.hpe.com> #5598 signs
 2 F20C4707  stats  Zachary Oglesby <zach.at.oglesby.co> #8241 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2519 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15945
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7634 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1784 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2816 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20495 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15945
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2068 signs
 2 D684EA29  stats  Edgar Jackson Hill <jackhill.at.jackhill.us> #11161 signs
 3 234CC324  stats  Chris Jester-Young <cky.at.cky.nz> #5742 signs
 4 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #6763 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15945
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #986 signs
 2 36A4397F  stats  Fabian Affolter <mail.at.fabian-affolter.ch> #1132 signs
 3 763BC26B  stats  Jens Kuehnel <jens.at.kuehnel.org> #439 signs
 4 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #11911 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15945
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #12760 signs
 2 024BB3D1  stats  Eric Harlan Christensen <eric.at.christensenplace.us> #2072 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #7793 signs
 4 A036D05A  stats  D. E. Evans <sinuhe.at.gnu.org> #9721 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15945
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6948 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7625 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #4019 signs
 3 1045AA4F  stats  Volker Lendecke <vl.at.samba.org> #1196 signs
 4 F7EAFFF6  stats  Ralf Spenneberg (OS-T) <info.at.os-t.de> #1168 signs
 5 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #7889 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15945

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]