pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6963 signs
 1 76186148  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #3286 signs
 2 5335320A  stats  Jeremy Sands (Res publica non dominetur) <cto.at.jeremysands.com> #5024 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #3026 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16031
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6963 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #8062 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #803 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9008 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16031
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6963 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7562 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1680 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2854 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20003 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16031
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6963 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1163 signs
 2 024BB3D1  stats  Eric Harlan Christensen <eric.at.christensenplace.us> #2252 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #7951 signs
 4 FF353CD0  stats  Stuart M. Jansen <sjansen.at.gurulabs.com> #13583 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16031
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6963 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #8063 signs
 2 1999A427  stats  Christoph Wickert (Email Key for Christoph Wickert) <mail.at.christoph-wickert.de> #6591 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #4102 signs
 4 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #7167 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16031
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6963 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #13505 signs
 2 0E572FDD  stats  Doug Ledford <dledford.at.redhat.com> #13138 signs
 3 4607C1A0  stats  Thomas Cameron <thomas.at.redhat.com> #25225 signs
 4 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #24018 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16031
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6963 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7558 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1385 signs
 3 BB96EB06  stats  Saminda Wishwajith Abeyruwan (this is my first key) <samindaa.at.gmail.com> #11461 signs
 4 808D0FD0  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.donarmstrong.com> #130 signs
 5 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #7082 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16031
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6963 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2887 signs
 2 210BDF5A  stats  Jared K. Smith (New key as of September 2011) <jaredsmith.at.jaredsmith.net> #5334 signs
 3 0E6AC300  stats  Heherson Pagcaliwagan <herson.at.azneita.org> #16789 signs
 4 58DF8823  stats  Eugene Teo <eugeneteo.at.kernel.sg> #7354 signs
 5 E9BF653D  stats  Frank Ch. Eigler <fche.at.redhat.com> #22492 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16031

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 25 20:19:53 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]