pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7513 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #8710 signs
 2 62A2258E  stats  Clint Savage <herlo1.at.gmail.com> #8968 signs
 3 A036D05A  stats  D. E. Evans <sinuhe.at.gnu.org> #10608 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16871
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7513 signs
 1 76186148  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2610 signs
 2 210BDF5A  stats  Jared K. Smith (New key as of September 2011) <jaredsmith.at.jaredsmith.net> #6489 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #3531 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16871
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7513 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #8711 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #754 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9234 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16871
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7513 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #8862 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1168 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #3006 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20360 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16871
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7513 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2182 signs
 2 9342BF08  stats  Jeroen van Meeuwen (kanarip) <kanarip.at.kanarip.com> #7870 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #5046 signs
 4 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #8187 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16871
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7513 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #15418 signs
 2 1285BE7C  stats  Thom Carlin (Fedora Engineering Services) <bugzilla.acct.at.gmail.com> #15790 signs
 3 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20524 signs
 4 25AFA662  stats  Marc Curry <mcurry.at.redhat.com> #22089 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16871
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7513 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #8868 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #4867 signs
 3 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125 signs
 4 763BC26B  stats  Jens Kuehnel <jens.at.kuehnel.org> #480 signs
 5 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12131 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16871

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]