pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #8435 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #8066 signs
 2 62A2258E  stats  Clint Savage <herlo1.at.gmail.com> #8621 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #1526 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14223
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #8435 signs
 1 76186148  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #4136 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #807 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9225 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14223
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #8435 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #3109 signs
 2 A0BDE177  stats  Edward Hale Anderson III <nilbus.at.nilbus.com> #16313 signs
 3 234CC324  stats  Chris K. Jester-Young <cky944.at.gmail.com> #8175 signs
 4 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #7023 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14223
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #8435 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #8067 signs
 2 1285BE7C  stats  Thom Carlin (Fedora Engineering Services) <bugzilla.acct.at.gmail.com> #13921 signs
 3 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20566 signs
 4 3BD0F247  stats  Bradley Smith <brsmith.at.akamai.com> #21423 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14223
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #8435 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #13551 signs
 2 1999A427  stats  Christoph Wickert (Email Key for Christoph Wickert) <mail.at.christoph-wickert.de> #7314 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #5262 signs
 4 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #8307 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14223
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #8435 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #9488 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1279 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2987 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #19686 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14223
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #8435 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #9482 signs
 2 16A0DE01  stats  Ben Reser <ben.at.reser.org> #8347 signs
 3 C5ED8345  stats  Karl Fogel <kfogel.at.red-bean.com> #7565 signs
 4 135EA668  stats  Richard Stallman (Chief GNUisance) <rms.at.gnu.org> #327 signs
 5 A036D05A  stats  D. E. Evans <sinuhe.at.gnu.org> #8381 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14223

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 17 06:12:36 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]