pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6682 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.hpe.com> #7505 signs
 2 024BB3D1  stats  Eric Harlan Christensen <eric.at.christensenplace.us> #2114 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2724 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16066
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6682 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2270 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #805 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9108 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16066
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6682 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1104 signs
 2 A0BDE177  stats  Edward Hale Anderson III <nilbus.at.nilbus.com> #15507 signs
 3 234CC324  stats  Chris Jester-Young <cky.at.cky.nz> #6645 signs
 4 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #6539 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16066
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6682 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom (gholms) <gholms.at.devzero.com> #7157 signs
 2 210BDF5A  stats  Jared K. Smith (New key as of September 2011) <jaredsmith.at.jaredsmith.net> #4883 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #7549 signs
 4 631B7450  stats  Joe Kirby <kirby.at.redhat.com> #13723 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16066
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6682 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #12857 signs
 2 1999A427  stats  Christoph Wickert (Email Key for Christoph Wickert) <mail.at.christoph-wickert.de> #6237 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #4709 signs
 4 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #11961 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16066
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6682 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7606 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1296 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #3027 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20936 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16066
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6682 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7610 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #3958 signs
 3 685D1E8C  stats  Arne Goetje <arne.at.goetje-online.de> #1386 signs
 4 58DF8823  stats  Eugene Teo <eugeneteo.at.kernel.sg> #6683 signs
 5 E9BF653D  stats  Frank Ch. Eigler <fche.at.redhat.com> #22085 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16066

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 31 06:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]