pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6824 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1665 signs
 2 210BDF5A  stats  Jared K. Smith (New key as of September 2011) <jaredsmith.at.jaredsmith.net> #4574 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2337 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15910
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6824 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom (gholms) <gholms.at.devzero.com> #5468 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #705 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #8981 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15910
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6824 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #852 signs
 2 9DD5346D  stats  Kushal Das <mail.at.kushaldas.in> #3363 signs
 3 58DF8823  stats  Eugene Teo <eugeneteo.at.kernel.sg> #6808 signs
 4 E9BF653D  stats  Frank Ch. Eigler <fche.at.redhat.com> #20123 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15910
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6824 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.hpe.com> #5632 signs
 2 0E572FDD  stats  Doug Ledford <dledford.at.redhat.com> #11335 signs
 3 4607C1A0  stats  Thomas Cameron <thomas.at.redhat.com> #23919 signs
 4 631B7450  stats  Joe Kirby <kirby.at.redhat.com> #13596 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15910
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6824 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #12824 signs
 2 1285BE7C  stats  Thom Carlin (Fedora Engineering Services) <bugzilla.acct.at.gmail.com> #13232 signs
 3 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #21443 signs
 4 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #23050 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15910
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6824 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7403 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1301 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2646 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20540 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15910
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6824 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7398 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #3400 signs
 3 1045AA4F  stats  Volker Lendecke <vl.at.samba.org> #1274 signs
 4 F7EAFFF6  stats  Ralf Spenneberg (OS-T) <info.at.os-t.de> #1123 signs
 5 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #7753 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15910

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]