pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7176 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2109 signs
 2 62A2258E  stats  Clint Savage <herlo1.at.gmail.com> #9153 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #1494 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14107
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7176 signs
 1 76186148  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2560 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #775 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9173 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14107
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7176 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #15256 signs
 2 024BB3D1  stats  Eric Harlan Christensen <eric.at.christensenplace.us> #2406 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #8454 signs
 4 631B7450  stats  Joe Kirby <kirby.at.redhat.com> #13969 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14107
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7176 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #8520 signs
 2 DF705B87  stats  Ivan Makfinsky (Systems Architect) <ivan.makfinsky.at.endosys.com> #11315 signs
 3 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20545 signs
 4 297574B2  stats  Andrew C. Dingman <adingman.at.redhat.com> #15780 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14107
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7176 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #8519 signs
 2 9342BF08  stats  Jeroen van Meeuwen (kanarip) <kanarip.at.kanarip.com> #7394 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #5012 signs
 4 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12290 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14107
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7176 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #8015 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1239 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2930 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #19570 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14107
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7176 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #8014 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #4973 signs
 3 D333CBA1  stats  Jim Meyering <jim.at.meyering.net> #6852 signs
 4 79FF4474  stats  Ulrich Drepper <drepper.at.akkadia.org> #11253 signs
 5 3BD0F247  stats  Bradley Smith <brsmith.at.akamai.com> #21324 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14107

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]