pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7001 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1102 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #796 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9222 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16543
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7001 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2789 signs
 2 210BDF5A  stats  Jared K. Smith (New key as of September 2011) <jaredsmith.at.jaredsmith.net> #5168 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2912 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16543
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7001 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #13338 signs
 2 024BB3D1  stats  Eric Harlan Christensen <eric.at.christensenplace.us> #2162 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #8103 signs
 4 FF353CD0  stats  Stuart M. Jansen <sjansen.at.gurulabs.com> #13423 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16543
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7001 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #7885 signs
 2 1999A427  stats  Christoph Wickert (Email Key for Christoph Wickert) <mail.at.christoph-wickert.de> #6329 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #4893 signs
 4 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12133 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16543
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7001 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #7884 signs
 2 1285BE7C  stats  Thom Carlin (Fedora Engineering Services) <bugzilla.acct.at.gmail.com> #13762 signs
 3 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #21082 signs
 4 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22453 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16543
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7001 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7717 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1698 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2777 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20556 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16543
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7001 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7712 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1320 signs
 3 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #3 signs
 4 CD1DB143  stats  Jens Kuehnel <jens_kuehnel.at.web.de> #568 signs
 5 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #8002 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16543

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 28 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]