pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7051 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2770 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #775 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9254 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13345
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7051 signs
 1 76186148  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #3508 signs
 2 210BDF5A  stats  Jared K. Smith (New key as of September 2011) <jaredsmith.at.jaredsmith.net> #5801 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #1121 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13345
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7051 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1143 signs
 2 62A2258E  stats  Clint Savage <herlo1.at.gmail.com> #8452 signs
 3 A036D05A  stats  D. E. Evans <sinuhe.at.gnu.org> #8207 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13345
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7051 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7856 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1678 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #3074 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #19935 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13345
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7051 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #7924 signs
 2 DF705B87  stats  Ivan Makfinsky (Systems Architect) <ivan.makfinsky.at.endosys.com> #9724 signs
 3 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20725 signs
 4 297574B2  stats  Andrew C. Dingman <dingman.at.redhat.com> #14522 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13345
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7051 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #13307 signs
 2 024BB3D1  stats  Eric Harlan Christensen <eric.at.christensenplace.us> #2146 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #8157 signs
 4 FF353CD0  stats  Stuart M. Jansen <sjansen.at.gurulabs.com> #11173 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13345
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7051 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #7923 signs
 2 9342BF08  stats  Jeroen van Meeuwen (kanarip) <kanarip.at.kanarip.com> #7136 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #5037 signs
 4 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12140 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13345
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7051 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7851 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #4624 signs
 3 1045AA4F  stats  Volker Lendecke <vl.at.samba.org> #1017 signs
 4 F7EAFFF6  stats  Ralf Spenneberg (OS-T) <info.at.os-t.de> #967 signs
 5 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #8200 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13345

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 1 07:05:32 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]