pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7220 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #8192 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #798 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9132 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13513
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7220 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #8191 signs
 2 62A2258E  stats  Clint Savage <herlo1.at.gmail.com> #8485 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #1167 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13513
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7220 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1356 signs
 2 A0BDE177  stats  Edward Hale Anderson III <nilbus.at.nilbus.com> #16547 signs
 3 234CC324  stats  Chris K. Jester-Young <cky944.at.gmail.com> #7716 signs
 4 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #6847 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13513
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7220 signs
 1 76186148  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #3822 signs
 2 36A4397F  stats  Fabian Affolter <mail.at.fabian-affolter.ch> #1175 signs
 3 763BC26B  stats  Jens Kuehnel <jens.at.kuehnel.org> #479 signs
 4 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #8178 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13513
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7220 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #13833 signs
 2 0E572FDD  stats  Doug Ledford <dledford.at.redhat.com> #13422 signs
 3 4607C1A0  stats  Thomas Cameron <thomas.at.redhat.com> #26653 signs
 4 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #23410 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13513
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7220 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #8095 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1232 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #3117 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #19899 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13513
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7220 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #8098 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #4770 signs
 3 D333CBA1  stats  Jim Meyering <jim.at.meyering.net> #6517 signs
 4 79FF4474  stats  Ulrich Drepper <drepper.at.akkadia.org> #11213 signs
 5 3BD0F247  stats  Bradley Smith <brsmith.at.akamai.com> #21305 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13513

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]