pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7084 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #12913 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #910 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9386 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16099
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7084 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.hpe.com> #5739 signs
 2 F20C4707  stats  Zachary Oglesby <zach.at.oglesby.co> #8377 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2573 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16099
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7084 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1033 signs
 2 A0BDE177  stats  Edward Hale Anderson III <nilbus.at.nilbus.com> #14456 signs
 3 234CC324  stats  Chris Jester-Young <cky.at.cky.nz> #5884 signs
 4 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #6859 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16099
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7084 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2192 signs
 2 9DD5346D  stats  Kushal Das <mail.at.kushaldas.in> #3581 signs
 3 58DF8823  stats  Eugene Teo <eugeneteo.at.kernel.sg> #6894 signs
 4 E9BF653D  stats  Frank Ch. Eigler <fche.at.redhat.com> #22662 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16099
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7084 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom (gholms) <gholms.at.devzero.com> #5719 signs
 2 0E572FDD  stats  Doug Ledford <dledford.at.redhat.com> #12516 signs
 3 4607C1A0  stats  Thomas Cameron <thomas.at.redhat.com> #25238 signs
 4 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #25489 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16099
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7084 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7774 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1831 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2940 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20810 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16099
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7084 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7769 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #4137 signs
 3 D333CBA1  stats  Jim Meyering <jim.at.meyering.net> #6790 signs
 4 79FF4474  stats  Ulrich Drepper <drepper.at.akkadia.org> #9590 signs
 5 3BD0F247  stats  Bradley Smith <brsmith.at.akamai.com> #21528 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16099

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 29 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]