pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6820 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom (gholms) <gholms.at.devzero.com> #5202 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #816 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9014 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15862
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6820 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.hpe.com> #5347 signs
 2 024BB3D1  stats  Eric Harlan Christensen <eric.at.christensenplace.us> #5562 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2627 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15862
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6820 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7273 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1679 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2574 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #19746 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15862
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6820 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #925 signs
 2 F20C4707  stats  Zachary Oglesby <zach.at.oglesby.co> #7817 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #9539 signs
 4 A036D05A  stats  D. E. Evans <sinuhe.at.gnu.org> #10498 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15862
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6820 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #12690 signs
 2 0E572FDD  stats  Doug Ledford <dledford.at.redhat.com> #12275 signs
 3 4607C1A0  stats  Thomas Cameron <thomas.at.redhat.com> #24399 signs
 4 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #24774 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15862
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6820 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1814 signs
 2 9DD5346D  stats  Kushal Das <mail.at.kushaldas.in> #3275 signs
 3 746809E3  stats  Harish Pillay (9v1hp) <h.pillay.at.ieee.org> #12116 signs
 4 7A6F883D  stats  Sreejith C. Anujan (Technical Consultant, Red Hat India) <sreejith.at.redhat.com> #28988 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15862
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6820 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7270 signs
 2 30B94B5C  stats  楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat.at.mail.imacat.idv.tw> #3860 signs
 3 745C015A  stats  Gerald Pfeifer <gerald.at.pfeifer.com> #2777 signs
 4 F7B13CE1  stats  Graydon Hoare <graydon.at.pobox.com> #7687 signs
 5 E9BF653D  stats  Frank Ch. Eigler <fche.at.redhat.com> #22526 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15862

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Mar 20 18:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]