pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7077 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #13290 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #796 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9332 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16536
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7077 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1147 signs
 2 5335320A  stats  Jeremy Sands (Res publica non dominetur) <cto.at.jeremysands.com> #5118 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2936 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16536
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7077 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.eucalyptus.com> #8008 signs
 2 DF705B87  stats  Ivan Makfinsky (Systems Architect) <ivan.makfinsky.at.endosys.com> #9797 signs
 3 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #21001 signs
 4 3BD0F247  stats  Bradley Smith <brsmith.at.akamai.com> #21421 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16536
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7077 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <garrett.holmstrom.at.gmail.com> #8009 signs
 2 9342BF08  stats  Jeroen van Meeuwen (kanarip) <kanarip.at.kanarip.com> #6985 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #4967 signs
 4 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #8082 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16536
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7077 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7789 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1377 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2816 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20688 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16536
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7077 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #2836 signs
 2 210BDF5A  stats  Jared K. Smith (New key as of September 2011) <jaredsmith.at.jaredsmith.net> #5246 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #8170 signs
 4 FF353CD0  stats  Stuart M. Jansen <sjansen.at.gurulabs.com> #13481 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16536
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #7077 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7795 signs
 2 D84E41AE  stats  Nick Burch <nick.at.gagravarr.org> #5033 signs
 3 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #130 signs
 4 808D0FD0  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.donarmstrong.com> #118 signs
 5 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #6841 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16536

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 26 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]