pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul W. Frields → George Hacker

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com>
tostats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6797 signs
 1 188C6D38  stats  Garrett Holmstrom <gholms.at.hpe.com> #5644 signs
 2 024BB3D1  stats  Eric Harlan Christensen <eric.at.christensenplace.us> #5739 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #2360 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16032
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6797 signs
 1 DF044293  stats  Garrett Holmstrom (gholms) <gholms.at.devzero.com> #5449 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #711 signs
 3 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9019 signs
 4 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16032
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6797 signs
 1 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #865 signs
 2 9DD5346D  stats  Kushal Das <mail.at.kushaldas.in> #3162 signs
 3 746809E3  stats  Harish Pillay (9v1hp) <h.pillay.at.ieee.org> #12457 signs
 4 7A6F883D  stats  Sreejith C. Anujan (Technical Consultant, Red Hat India) <sreejith.at.redhat.com> #28852 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16032
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6797 signs
 1 1F05D69B  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1683 signs
 2 D684EA29  stats  Edgar Jackson Hill <jackhill.at.jackhill.us> #11049 signs
 3 234CC324  stats  Chris Jester-Young <cky.at.cky.nz> #6573 signs
 4 07799E74  stats  John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque.at.sbih.org> #6692 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16032
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6797 signs
 1 A15F30B9  stats  David Nalley <david.at.gnsa.us> #7409 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1767 signs
 3 88C3A5A5  stats  Philippe M. Chiasson (Home) <gozer.at.ectoplasm.org> #2882 signs
 4 D0DBB6C4  stats  Victor Sira <vsira.at.redhat.com> #20297 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16032
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6797 signs
 1 B2420431  stats  Chuck Frain <chuck.at.chuckfrain.net> #12878 signs
 2 9342BF08  stats  Jeroen van Meeuwen (kanarip) <kanarip.at.kanarip.com> #5980 signs
 3 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #4807 signs
 4 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #10755 signs
 5 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16032
 0 BD113717  stats  Paul W. Frields <stickster.at.gmail.com> #6797 signs
 1 6FE50F1C  stats  David Nalley (Code signing key) <ke4qqq.at.apache.org> #7403 signs
 2 21D0A71B  stats  Dirk-Willem van Gulik (Chief Internet Architect, role) <dirk-willem.van.gulik.at.bbc.co.uk> #1322 signs
 3 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #3 signs
 4 763BC26B  stats  Jens Kuehnel <jens.at.kuehnel.org> #371 signs
 5 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #6896 signs
 6 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16032

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 22 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]