pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3825 signs
 1 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1906 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3825 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2949 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3825 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3825 signs
 1 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #247 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3825 signs
 1 C4105093  stats  Andreas Günther <andreas.guenther.at.it-linuxmaker.eu> #3920 signs
 2 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #57 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3825 signs
 1 F0F4F46A  stats  Sebastian Breier <Sebastian.Breier.at.gmx.net> #7773 signs
 2 FC05DA69  stats  Anand Kumria <akumria.at.acm.org> #154 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3825 signs
 1 1267317E  stats  Wolfgang Kroworsch <wolfgang.at.kroworsch.de> #7567 signs
 2 6951B4FA  stats  Jens Stomber <jens.stomber.at.gmx.de> #331 signs
 3 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #70 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3825 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #11797 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #193 signs
 3 E5FDA812  stats  markus schnalke <meillo.at.marmaro.de> #702 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 15 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]