pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3836 signs
 1 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #248 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3836 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2975 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3836 signs
 1 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1611 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3836 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3836 signs
 1 C4105093  stats  Andreas G√ľnther <andreas.guenther.at.it-linuxmaker.eu> #3947 signs
 2 1551FBA6  stats  Reinhard Schmidt (HS Esslingen Informationstechnik) <Reinhard.Schmidt.at.hs-esslingen.de> #3348 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3836 signs
 1 F0F4F46A  stats  Sebastian Breier <Sebastian.Breier.at.gmx.net> #7852 signs
 2 FC05DA69  stats  Anand Kumria <akumria.at.acm.org> #134 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3836 signs
 1 30072B1C  stats  Monir Zouaoui <m.zouaoui.at.gmx.de> #8949 signs
 2 E09D76B6  stats  Patrick Diehl <me.at.diehlpk.de> #5180 signs
 3 B27291F2  stats  Lenz Grimmer (Lenz Grimmer private) <lenz.at.grimmer.com> #598 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3836 signs
 1 266293AB  stats  Manuel Breitfeld <info.at.manuel-breitfeld.de> #11612 signs
 2 A4E836F8  stats  Jan Doberstein <jd.at.jalogisch.de> #34313 signs
 3 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #19 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 27 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]