pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3845 signs
 1 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1915 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3845 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2873 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3845 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3845 signs
 1 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #224 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3845 signs
 1 F0F4F46A  stats  Sebastian Breier <Sebastian.Breier.at.gmx.net> #7442 signs
 2 FC05DA69  stats  Anand Kumria <akumria.at.acm.org> #124 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3845 signs
 1 C4105093  stats  Andreas Günther <andreas.guenther.at.it-linuxmaker.eu> #3940 signs
 2 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #70 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3845 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #11735 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #225 signs
 3 7A56501D  stats  Kevin Price <kp.at.kevin-price.de> #241 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3845 signs
 1 50EB751E  stats  Jörg Ebertz <joerg.ebertz.at.gmx.net> #21485 signs
 2 FAF7B393  stats  Thomas Waldmann <tw.at.waldmann-edv.de> #1473 signs
 3 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #39 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 22 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]