pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3795 signs
 1 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #264 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3795 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2822 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3795 signs
 1 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1872 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3795 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3795 signs
 1 C4105093  stats  Andreas Günther <andreas.guenther.at.it-linuxmaker.eu> #3878 signs
 2 25AA88EC  stats  Florian Buhl (official address) <mail.at.fbuhl.net> #3285 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3795 signs
 1 F0F4F46A  stats  Sebastian Breier <Sebastian.Breier.at.gmx.net> #7773 signs
 2 FC05DA69  stats  Anand Kumria <akumria.at.acm.org> #148 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3795 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #11657 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #220 signs
 3 70D44C23  stats  Markus Reichelt <mr.at.mareichelt.com> #299 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #3795 signs
 1 266293AB  stats  Manuel Breitfeld <info.at.manuel-breitfeld.de> #11183 signs
 2 A4E836F8  stats  Jan Doberstein <jd.at.jalogisch.de> #33198 signs
 3 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #19 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 26 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]