pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #2883 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #7 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #2883 signs
 1 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1250 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #2883 signs
 1 514B3E7C  stats  Florian Ernst <florian_ernst.at.gmx.net> #84 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #2883 signs
 1 3DBD3B20  stats  Johannes Böck <hanno.at.hboeck.de> #136 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #2883 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2690 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #2883 signs
 1 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #220 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #2883 signs
 1 C4105093  stats  Andreas Günther <andreas.guenther.at.it-linuxmaker.eu> #3300 signs
 2 25AA88EC  stats  Florian Buhl (official address) <mail.at.fbuhl.net> #3119 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #2883 signs
 1 F0F4F46A  stats  Sebastian Breier <Sebastian.Breier.at.gmx.net> #5358 signs
 2 FC05DA69  stats  Anand Kumria <akumria.at.acm.org> #155 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 17 06:12:36 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]