pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Mathias Rachor → Bernd Wurst

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de>
tostats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #204 signs
 1 33756619  stats  Daniel Faber <mail.at.daniel-faber.de> #337 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #509
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #204 signs
 1 DC0E86EF  stats  Johannes Franken <jfranken.at.jfranken.de> #374 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #509
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #204 signs
 1 C97A0654  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer.at.spirillum.org> #77 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #509
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #204 signs
 1 C99870B1  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.bork.hampshire.edu> #15 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #509
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #204 signs
 1 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #251 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #509
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #204 signs
 1 8D8DF543  stats  Wolfram Krause <wok.at.jiku.de> #275 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #509
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #204 signs
 1 E3DB4EA7  stats  Christian Barth <mail.at.christianbarth.com> #409 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #509
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #204 signs
 1 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #53 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #509

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 25 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]