pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Mathias Rachor → Bernd Wurst

fromstats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de>
tostats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #203 signs
 1 33756619  stats  Daniel Faber <mail.at.daniel-faber.de> #294 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #420
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #203 signs
 1 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #60 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #420
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #203 signs
 1 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #76 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #420
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #203 signs
 1 AFD616F6  stats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de> #462 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #420
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #203 signs
 1 8D8DF543  stats  Wolfram Krause <wok.at.jiku.de> #265 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #420
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #203 signs
 1 1451095B  stats  Meike Reichle <meike.at.alphascorpii.net> #341 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #420
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #203 signs
 1 C97A0654  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer.at.spirillum.org> #97 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #420
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #203 signs
 1 E14F1B8A  stats  Volker Eckert (Ecki) <volker.eckert.at.lugrav.de> #538 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #420

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 1 06:42:28 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]