pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Mathias Rachor → Oliver Knapp

fromstats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de>
tostats  Oliver Knapp <mail.at.oliverknapp.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #187 signs
 1 41AD84C2  stats  Jens Weibler <jens.weibler.at.jens-weibler.de> #700 signs
 2 467F7C45  stats  Oliver Knapp <mail.at.oliverknapp.de> #2448
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #187 signs
 1 E4B48C48  stats  Nanaea Geyer (Privat) <nanaea.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #554 signs
 2 467F7C45  stats  Oliver Knapp <mail.at.oliverknapp.de> #2448
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #187 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 467F7C45  stats  Oliver Knapp <mail.at.oliverknapp.de> #2448
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #187 signs
 1 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #80 signs
 2 9AD31FD3  stats  Nico Haase <nico.at.nicohaase.de> #2023 signs
 3 467F7C45  stats  Oliver Knapp <mail.at.oliverknapp.de> #2448
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #187 signs
 1 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #64 signs
 2 65CDDBE1  stats  dirk astrath <dirk.astrath.at.crosscom.de> #1264 signs
 3 467F7C45  stats  Oliver Knapp <mail.at.oliverknapp.de> #2448
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #187 signs
 1 1E3394F4  stats  Klaus Hoeppner (privat) <klaus.hoeppner.at.gmx.de> #828 signs
 2 5C8E95CE  stats  dirk astrath <dirk.astrath.at.youcan-trust.org> #1730 signs
 3 467F7C45  stats  Oliver Knapp <mail.at.oliverknapp.de> #2448
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #187 signs
 1 3D8C222D  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer.at.a2x.ch> #70 signs
 2 273E69D6  stats  Jakob Haufe (sur5r) <sur5r.at.sur5r.net> #665 signs
 3 467F7C45  stats  Oliver Knapp <mail.at.oliverknapp.de> #2448
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #187 signs
 1 7A56501D  stats  Kevin Price <kp.at.kevin-price.de> #239 signs
 2 2840C708  stats  dirk astrath <dastrath.at.gmx.de> #128 signs
 3 467F7C45  stats  Oliver Knapp <mail.at.oliverknapp.de> #2448

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 21 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]