pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Mathias Rachor → Frederik Kriewitz

fromstats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de>
tostats  Frederik Kriewitz <frederik.at.kriewitz.eu>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #198 signs
 1 5920FD5E  stats  Umut Menekse (-) <menekse.at.fbihome.de> #8930 signs
 2 20FF82D3  stats  Frederik Kriewitz <frederik.at.kriewitz.eu> #12335
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #198 signs
 1 41AD84C2  stats  Jens Weibler <jens.weibler.at.jens-weibler.de> #609 signs
 2 20FF82D3  stats  Frederik Kriewitz <frederik.at.kriewitz.eu> #12335
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #198 signs
 1 905C681A  stats  Hans Bauer (Fachschaft Informatik der Hochschule Darmstadt) <h.bauer.at.fbihome.de> #3734 signs
 2 20FF82D3  stats  Frederik Kriewitz <frederik.at.kriewitz.eu> #12335
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #198 signs
 1 7A56501D  stats  Kevin Price <kp.at.kevin-price.de> #243 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #4 signs
 3 CA572DF7  stats  Adrian Ilgen <adrian.at.sitepath.de> #4277 signs
 4 20FF82D3  stats  Frederik Kriewitz <frederik.at.kriewitz.eu> #12335
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #198 signs
 1 DE3EA457  stats  Jan Steffen <steffenjan.at.web.de> #1882 signs
 2 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1617 signs
 3 89641C62  stats  Michael Prager <michael.at.pragers.de> #12479 signs
 4 20FF82D3  stats  Frederik Kriewitz <frederik.at.kriewitz.eu> #12335
 0 B84EF12A  stats  Mathias Rachor <rachor.at.fbihome.de> #198 signs
 1 67007C30  stats  Bernd Paysan <bernd.paysan.at.gmx.de> #386 signs
 2 32B67305  stats  Julius Seemayer <julius.at.yeeer.net> #1407 signs
 3 BCB1E43F  stats  Marvin Dickhaus <me.at.marvindickhaus.de> #12529 signs
 4 ACC19108  stats  Markus Kalb <info.at.markus-kalb.de> #34079 signs
 5 20FF82D3  stats  Frederik Kriewitz <frederik.at.kriewitz.eu> #12335

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 30 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]