pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Steffen Pankratz → Enrico Tröger

fromstats  Steffen Pankratz <kratz00.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 B08823DB  stats  Steffen Pankratz <kratz00.at.gmx.de> #2631 signs
 1 784F57DB  stats  Sebastian Wieseler <geekheaven.at.arcor.de> #805 signs
 2 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #929
 0 B08823DB  stats  Steffen Pankratz <kratz00.at.gmx.de> #2631 signs
 1 1F6D1EA1  stats  Dominique Haeber <dominique.haeber.at.xig.ch> #1873 signs
 2 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #929
 0 B08823DB  stats  Steffen Pankratz <kratz00.at.gmx.de> #2631 signs
 1 DD4DED2C  stats  Holger Schulz <holgi.at.holger-schulz.net> #2667 signs
 2 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #929
 0 B08823DB  stats  Steffen Pankratz <kratz00.at.gmx.de> #2631 signs
 1 2574AB1B  stats  Michael Beyer (LUG-Balista Hamburg e.V., Germany) <michael.beyer.at.lug-balista.de> #675 signs
 2 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #929
 0 B08823DB  stats  Steffen Pankratz <kratz00.at.gmx.de> #2631 signs
 1 FE229FAD  stats  Thomas Schmidt <tschmidt.at.debian.org> #665 signs
 2 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #929
 0 B08823DB  stats  Steffen Pankratz <kratz00.at.gmx.de> #2631 signs
 1 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #72 signs
 2 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #929
 0 B08823DB  stats  Steffen Pankratz <kratz00.at.gmx.de> #2631 signs
 1 6B109219  stats  Sascha Tripke <sascha.tripke.at.chemie.tu-chemnitz.de> #1094 signs
 2 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #929
 0 B08823DB  stats  Steffen Pankratz <kratz00.at.gmx.de> #2631 signs
 1 1E3394F4  stats  Klaus Hoeppner (privat) <klaus.hoeppner.at.gmx.de> #763 signs
 2 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #929

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 23 07:42:22 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]