pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : William Famy → Ludovic Rousseau

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  William Famy (nouvelle clef 21/10/02) <william.famy.at.laposte.net>
tostats  Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau.at.debian.org>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 AF5A2020  stats  William Famy (nouvelle clef 21/10/02) <william.famy.at.laposte.net> #8457 signs
 1 0ED21CD5  stats  Sylvain Lhullier <sylvain.at.lhullier.org> #11706 signs
 2 904BE741  stats  Benjamin Drieu <tresorier.at.april.org> #2152 signs
 3 E07F1CF9  stats  Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau.at.debian.org> #3793
 0 AF5A2020  stats  William Famy (nouvelle clef 21/10/02) <william.famy.at.laposte.net> #8457 signs
 1 6AC507D0  stats  Thierry Benita <tbenita.at.atreal.fr> #6466 signs
 2 F4429B78  stats  Bayle Florent <fbayle.at.bigfoot.com> #16787 signs
 3 E07F1CF9  stats  Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau.at.debian.org> #3793
 0 AF5A2020  stats  William Famy (nouvelle clef 21/10/02) <william.famy.at.laposte.net> #8457 signs
 1 144843F5  stats  Roland Mas <lolando.at.debian.org> #93 signs
 2 690B4E07  stats  William Waisse (gmail email) <william.waisse.at.gmail.com> #5432 signs
 3 E07F1CF9  stats  Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau.at.debian.org> #3793
 0 AF5A2020  stats  William Famy (nouvelle clef 21/10/02) <william.famy.at.laposte.net> #8457 signs
 1 18DF31E3  stats  Nicolas Pettiaux <nicolas.pettiaux.at.ael.be> #28052 signs
 2 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #55 signs
 3 6783ED5E  stats  Frederic Peters <fpeters.at.entrouvert.com> #698 signs
 4 E07F1CF9  stats  Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau.at.debian.org> #3793
 0 AF5A2020  stats  William Famy (nouvelle clef 21/10/02) <william.famy.at.laposte.net> #8457 signs
 1 6BB34CDE  stats  Jean-Christophe Cardot (Jice) <tux.le.pingouin.at.free.fr> #12898 signs
 2 15E92319  stats  Aurelien Beaujean <aure.at.debian.org> #6608 signs
 3 1E161AFB  stats  Denis Barbier <barbier.at.debian.org> #2452 signs
 4 E07F1CF9  stats  Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau.at.debian.org> #3793
 0 AF5A2020  stats  William Famy (nouvelle clef 21/10/02) <william.famy.at.laposte.net> #8457 signs
 1 6A82BA76  stats  Jean Peyratout (clé 2003) <jean.peyratout.at.abul.org> #4535 signs
 2 11691130  stats  Georges Khaznadar (Organisation for Free Software in Education and Teaching) <georgesk.at.ofset.org> #1238 signs
 3 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #24 signs
 4 E07F1CF9  stats  Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau.at.debian.org> #3793
 0 AF5A2020  stats  William Famy (nouvelle clef 21/10/02) <william.famy.at.laposte.net> #8457 signs
 1 348E29D8  stats  Jerome Dumonteil <jerome.dumonteil.at.gmail.com> #10638 signs
 2 A0BB3DEB  stats  Loïc Bernable <leto.at.vilya.org> #3631 signs
 3 2B0920C0  stats  Loïc Minier (lool) <lool.at.dooz.org> #630 signs
 4 4D6E25A8  stats  Christian Perrier <bubulle.at.kheops.frmug.org> #96 signs
 5 E07F1CF9  stats  Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau.at.debian.org> #3793
 0 AF5A2020  stats  William Famy (nouvelle clef 21/10/02) <william.famy.at.laposte.net> #8457 signs
 1 A4FAE6EE  stats  Stéphane GAUTIER <stephane.gautier.at.ac-orleans-tours.fr> #22605 signs
 2 86624ABB  stats  Bart Cornelis (cobaco) <cobaco.at.linux.be> #336 signs
 3 E90CFA24  stats  Paul Sladen <paul.at.sladen.org> #273 signs
 4 F9F06D82  stats  Armin Haas <armin.at.awawa.de> #246 signs
 5 E07F1CF9  stats  Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau.at.debian.org> #3793

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Mar 20 18:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]