pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Michael H. Warfield → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 AD35039C  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3450 signs
 1 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2908 signs
 2 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70
 0 AD35039C  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3450 signs
 1 674627FF  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #12072 signs
 2 62DBDF62  stats  Jeremy T. Bouse <Jeremy.Bouse.at.UnderGrid.net> #1796 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70
 0 AD35039C  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3450 signs
 1 8C387D47  stats  Charles Shapiro (correct email address) <charles.shapiro.at.tomshiro.org> #13375 signs
 2 29AB4CDD  stats  Jeremy T. Bouse (Debian Maintainer Key) <jbouse.at.debian.org> #1536 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70
 0 AD35039C  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3450 signs
 1 33B47CCB  stats  Dennis Boylan <dennis.at.lan.com> #20475 signs
 2 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #4971 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70
 0 AD35039C  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3450 signs
 1 87CEA167  stats  Robert J. Hensing Jr. (work) <rhensing.at.microsoft.com> #7174 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #2987 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70
 0 AD35039C  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3450 signs
 1 99242560  stats  David M. Shaw <dshaw.at.jabberwocky.com> #1491 signs
 2 F7E3C3B4  stats  Dan York (Personal) <dyork.at.Lodestar2.com> #794 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70
 0 AD35039C  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3450 signs
 1 B7783129  stats  Troy A. Bollinger <troy.at.austin.ibm.com> #12400 signs
 2 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5120 signs
 3 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3696 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70
 0 AD35039C  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3450 signs
 1 6DAF4902  stats  Michael L. Vucelich <mvucelich.at.iss.net> #13951 signs
 2 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1560 signs
 3 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #825 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 14 07:45:03 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]