pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Holger Levsen → Martin Stern

fromstats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org>
tostats  Martin Stern <martin.stern.at.jpberlin.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125 signs
 1 03AC2250  stats  Frank Habermann <lordlamer.at.lordlamer.de> #1046 signs
 2 6ACF5DD4  stats  Martin Stern <martin.stern.at.jpberlin.de> #2805
 0 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 6ACF5DD4  stats  Martin Stern <martin.stern.at.jpberlin.de> #2805
 0 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #10 signs
 2 CD742DE4  stats  Gerrit Beine <mail.at.gerritbeine.com> #1027 signs
 3 6ACF5DD4  stats  Martin Stern <martin.stern.at.jpberlin.de> #2805
 0 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125 signs
 1 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #357 signs
 2 CC8710D0  stats  Alexander Dahl <post.at.alexander-dahl.de> #560 signs
 3 6ACF5DD4  stats  Martin Stern <martin.stern.at.jpberlin.de> #2805
 0 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125 signs
 1 01ED3AC7  stats  Frank Habermann <lordlamer.at.lordlamer.de> #2921 signs
 2 2574AB1B  stats  Michael Beyer (LUG-Balista Hamburg e.V., Germany) <michael.beyer.at.lug-balista.de> #828 signs
 3 6ACF5DD4  stats  Martin Stern <martin.stern.at.jpberlin.de> #2805
 0 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125 signs
 1 B488DA1F  stats  Jorge Santos <jorge.santos.at.illustro.de> #430 signs
 2 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #1148 signs
 3 6ACF5DD4  stats  Martin Stern <martin.stern.at.jpberlin.de> #2805
 0 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125 signs
 1 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #60 signs
 2 C97A0654  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer.at.spirillum.org> #109 signs
 3 6ACF5DD4  stats  Martin Stern <martin.stern.at.jpberlin.de> #2805
 0 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125 signs
 1 FD0BEDE5  stats  Ralph Angenendt <ralph.at.strg-alt-entf.org> #48 signs
 2 3F1555CD  stats  Yves Schumann <y.schumann.at.web.de> #1006 signs
 3 6ACF5DD4  stats  Martin Stern <martin.stern.at.jpberlin.de> #2805

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]