pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Soeren Sonnenburg → Holger Levsen

fromstats  Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne.at.debian.org>
tostats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 AA87AA77  stats  Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne.at.debian.org> #2435 signs
 1 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #80 signs
 2 BC7D020A  stats  Alexander Wirt <formorer.at.debian.org> #20 signs
 3 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125
 0 AA87AA77  stats  Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne.at.debian.org> #2435 signs
 1 A0A0AAAA  stats  Nico Golde <nion.at.debian.org> #866 signs
 2 1880283C  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #31 signs
 3 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125
 0 AA87AA77  stats  Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne.at.debian.org> #2435 signs
 1 43886771  stats  Joachim Reichel <joachim.reichel.at.gmx.de> #3171 signs
 2 BD8B050D  stats  Roland Rosenfeld <roland.at.spinnaker.de> #17 signs
 3 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125
 0 AA87AA77  stats  Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne.at.debian.org> #2435 signs
 1 D628A5CA  stats  Torsten Werner <mail.twerner.at.googlemail.com> #1397 signs
 2 947897D8  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #110 signs
 3 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125
 0 AA87AA77  stats  Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne.at.debian.org> #2435 signs
 1 059DD5EB  stats  Daniel Holbach <daniel.holbach.at.gmail.com> #1869 signs
 2 685D1E8C  stats  Arne Goetje <arne.at.goetje-online.de> #1622 signs
 3 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125
 0 AA87AA77  stats  Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne.at.debian.org> #2435 signs
 1 D985000D  stats  Bastian Venthur <bastian.venthur.at.tu-berlin.de> #616 signs
 2 63C82F1C  stats  Christian Boltz (www.cboltz.de) <gpg.at.cboltz.de> #681 signs
 3 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125
 0 AA87AA77  stats  Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne.at.debian.org> #2435 signs
 1 042BA65A  stats  Thomas Koch (thkoch) <thomas.at.koch.ro> #967 signs
 2 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #29 signs
 3 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125
 0 AA87AA77  stats  Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne.at.debian.org> #2435 signs
 1 FCD4E225  stats  Andreas Tille <tillea.at.rki.de> #1497 signs
 2 8CD736E2  stats  Carl Chenet <chaica.at.ohmytux.com> #3899 signs
 3 AC583520  stats  Holger Levsen <holger.at.layer-acht.org> #125

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]