pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Javier Carranza Abadía → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Javier Carranza Abadía <javier.carranza.at.interactors.coop>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 AA6AB5CB  stats  Javier Carranza Abadía <javier.carranza.at.interactors.coop> #2225 signs
 1 A2D06936  stats  Oliver Grawert <oliver.grawert.at.canonical.com> #1456 signs
 2 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #92
 0 AA6AB5CB  stats  Javier Carranza Abadía <javier.carranza.at.interactors.coop> #2225 signs
 1 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2623 signs
 2 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #92
 0 AA6AB5CB  stats  Javier Carranza Abadía <javier.carranza.at.interactors.coop> #2225 signs
 1 776AFE12  stats  Ankur Kotwal <ankur.kotwal.at.gmail.com> #4650 signs
 2 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #92
 0 AA6AB5CB  stats  Javier Carranza Abadía <javier.carranza.at.interactors.coop> #2225 signs
 1 91CFA34D  stats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au> #921 signs
 2 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #92
 0 AA6AB5CB  stats  Javier Carranza Abadía <javier.carranza.at.interactors.coop> #2225 signs
 1 44779E18  stats  Fabio M. Di Nitto <fabbione.at.fabbione.net> #58 signs
 2 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #92
 0 AA6AB5CB  stats  Javier Carranza Abadía <javier.carranza.at.interactors.coop> #2225 signs
 1 9E379FC6  stats  Jerome Gotangco <jgotangco.at.ubuntu.com> #3276 signs
 2 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #92
 0 AA6AB5CB  stats  Javier Carranza Abadía <javier.carranza.at.interactors.coop> #2225 signs
 1 C6CEA0C9  stats  Adam Conrad <adconrad.at.0c3.net> #3623 signs
 2 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #92
 0 AA6AB5CB  stats  Javier Carranza Abadía <javier.carranza.at.interactors.coop> #2225 signs
 1 375ECF49  stats  Javier Linares <javier.at.javierlinares.com> #2481 signs
 2 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #92

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 22 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]