pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Christoph Goehre → Aristid Breitkreuz

fromstats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Aristid Breitkreuz <aristid.breitkreuz.at.gmx.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 3D8C222D  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer.at.a2x.ch> #77 signs
 2 7F19C598  stats  Aristid Breitkreuz <aristid.breitkreuz.at.gmx.de> #2825
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 22A9B6FF  stats  Nicolas Vasseur <vasseur.n.at.gmail.com> #1353 signs
 2 7F19C598  stats  Aristid Breitkreuz <aristid.breitkreuz.at.gmx.de> #2825
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 C1F65854  stats  Aaron Bamberg <aaronbamberg.at.googlemail.com> #2224 signs
 2 7F19C598  stats  Aristid Breitkreuz <aristid.breitkreuz.at.gmx.de> #2825
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 010D6F3A  stats  dirk astrath (mobile key) <dirk.astrath.at.inovio.de> #394 signs
 2 7F19C598  stats  Aristid Breitkreuz <aristid.breitkreuz.at.gmx.de> #2825
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 DAE022B9  stats  Henning Gebhard <henning.gebhard.at.rub.de> #2912 signs
 2 7F19C598  stats  Aristid Breitkreuz <aristid.breitkreuz.at.gmx.de> #2825
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 2FB4BE6B  stats  Martin Ebnoether (Timber Hill Europe AG) <mebnoether.at.interactivebrokers.ch> #418 signs
 2 7F19C598  stats  Aristid Breitkreuz <aristid.breitkreuz.at.gmx.de> #2825
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 AD47B583  stats  Arthur B. Pranada <arthur.at.pranada.de> #647 signs
 2 7F19C598  stats  Aristid Breitkreuz <aristid.breitkreuz.at.gmx.de> #2825
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 99091C91  stats  Christian Stember <christian.stember.pgp.at.googlemail.com> #1498 signs
 2 7F19C598  stats  Aristid Breitkreuz <aristid.breitkreuz.at.gmx.de> #2825

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 31 06:15:20 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]