pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Christoph Goehre → joerg jungermann

fromstats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
tostats  joerg jungermann <jj.at.borkum.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #168 signs
 1 29B93E3A  stats  Christian Stember <christian.stember.pgp.at.googlemail.com> #1555 signs
 2 53EDFF55  stats  joerg jungermann <jj.at.borkum.net> #939
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #168 signs
 1 F1548A67  stats  Remco Rijnders <remco.at.webconquest.com> #640 signs
 2 53EDFF55  stats  joerg jungermann <jj.at.borkum.net> #939
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #168 signs
 1 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 2 53EDFF55  stats  joerg jungermann <jj.at.borkum.net> #939
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #168 signs
 1 CDFEAC2F  stats  Wolfgang Kasulke <wolfgang-kasulke.at.gmx.de> #876 signs
 2 53EDFF55  stats  joerg jungermann <jj.at.borkum.net> #939
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #168 signs
 1 797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #10 signs
 2 53EDFF55  stats  joerg jungermann <jj.at.borkum.net> #939
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #168 signs
 1 E6C16A31  stats  Klaus Quintern (Mobile Key) <thorres.at.brothersofgrey.net> #2278 signs
 2 53EDFF55  stats  joerg jungermann <jj.at.borkum.net> #939
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #168 signs
 1 7A56501D  stats  Kevin Price <kp.at.kevin-price.de> #273 signs
 2 53EDFF55  stats  joerg jungermann <jj.at.borkum.net> #939
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #168 signs
 1 DE888BA0  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <Benedikt.Trefzer.at.cirrax.ch> #1397 signs
 2 53EDFF55  stats  joerg jungermann <jj.at.borkum.net> #939

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 16 07:34:41 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]