pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Christoph Goehre → Stephanie Stroka

fromstats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #214 signs
 1 0EEF3EEB  stats  Heiko Baums <heiko.at.baums-on-web.de> #2042 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4130
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #214 signs
 1 AB55B312  stats  Karlheinz Geyer <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #114 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4130
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #214 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4130
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #214 signs
 1 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 2 35A992E7  stats  Andreas Rottmann <a.rottmann.at.gmx.at> #2354 signs
 3 B020A653  stats  Josef Irnberger <josef.irnberger.at.piratenpartei.at> #15781 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4130
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #214 signs
 1 B80D4B3E  stats  Arne Wichmann (no legal relevance) <aw.at.anhrefn.saar.de> #732 signs
 2 74576D81  stats  Willi Mann <willi.at.wm1.at> #2247 signs
 3 3738BB30  stats  Georg Panholzer (valid since nov16 2004) <g.panholzer.at.gmx.at> #20050 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4130
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #214 signs
 1 C82E0039  stats  Peter Palfrader #5 signs
 2 0973919E  stats  Stefan Huber <shuber2.at.gmail.com> #1158 signs
 3 728E38AF  stats  Dipl.Ing.(FH) Josef Irnberger <josef.irnberger.at.porscheinformatik.at> #16851 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4130
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #214 signs
 1 1DFBA164  stats  Bernhard Wiedemann <bernhardpgp.at.lsmod.de> #680 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #2 signs
 3 A8393F7A  stats  Tim Gruenberg (for CACert key management) <tim.gruenberg.at.fh-salzburg.ac.at> #4164 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4130
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #214 signs
 1 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #282 signs
 2 6265BAE6  stats  Thomas Widhalm <widhalmt.at.widhalm.or.at> #735 signs
 3 1CCF6493  stats  Tim Gruenberg <tim.gruenberg.at.gmx.de> #4166 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4130

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]