pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Christoph Goehre → Stephanie Stroka

fromstats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #5 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3910
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204 signs
 1 0EEF3EEB  stats  Heiko Baums <heiko.at.baums-on-web.de> #1996 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3910
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204 signs
 1 AB55B312  stats  Karlheinz Geyer <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #85 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3910
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204 signs
 1 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 2 36B48C27  stats  Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Josef Irnberger <josef.irnberger.at.gmail.com> #2880 signs
 3 A8393F7A  stats  Tim Gruenberg (for CACert key management) <tim.gruenberg.at.fh-salzburg.ac.at> #4061 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3910
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204 signs
 1 95930EDE  stats  Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe.at.deuxchevaux.org> #53 signs
 2 74576D81  stats  Willi Mann <willi.at.wm1.at> #1929 signs
 3 3738BB30  stats  Georg Panholzer (valid since nov16 2004) <g.panholzer.at.gmx.at> #19485 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3910
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204 signs
 1 C82E0039  stats  Peter Palfrader #6 signs
 2 00CD562E  stats  G√ľnther Eder #2914 signs
 3 1CCF6493  stats  Tim Gruenberg <tim.gruenberg.at.gmx.de> #4059 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3910
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204 signs
 1 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #287 signs
 2 6265BAE6  stats  Thomas Widhalm <widhalmt.at.widhalm.or.at> #700 signs
 3 57746BCC  stats  Tim Gruenberg (Tim Gruenberg IT-Solutions - 2009-06-18) <tim.gruenberg.at.tim-gruenberg.de> #4060 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3910
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204 signs
 1 F2CF01A8  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #13 signs
 2 EC152942  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.deb.at> #47 signs
 3 35A992E7  stats  Andreas Rottmann <a.rottmann.at.gmx.at> #2313 signs
 4 B020A653  stats  Josef Irnberger <josef.irnberger.at.piratenpartei.at> #15462 signs
 5 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3910

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]