pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Christoph Goehre → Stephanie Stroka

fromstats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #198 signs
 1 0EEF3EEB  stats  Heiko Baums <heiko.at.baums-on-web.de> #1957 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4037
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #198 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4037
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #198 signs
 1 AB55B312  stats  Karlheinz Geyer <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #108 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4037
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #198 signs
 1 C82E0039  stats  Peter Palfrader #5 signs
 2 74576D81  stats  Willi Mann <willi.at.wm1.at> #1988 signs
 3 3738BB30  stats  Georg Panholzer (valid since nov16 2004) <g.panholzer.at.gmx.at> #19658 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4037
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #198 signs
 1 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 2 94CC0A94  stats  Benjamin Erhart <Benjamin.at.tladesignz.de> #2912 signs
 3 57746BCC  stats  Tim Gruenberg (Tim Gruenberg IT-Solutions - 2009-06-18) <tim.gruenberg.at.tim-gruenberg.de> #3982 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4037
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #198 signs
 1 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #269 signs
 2 6265BAE6  stats  Thomas Widhalm <widhalmt.at.widhalm.or.at> #666 signs
 3 A8393F7A  stats  Tim Gruenberg (for CACert key management) <tim.gruenberg.at.fh-salzburg.ac.at> #3983 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4037
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #198 signs
 1 FF6A5F3F  stats  Christian Gast <cg.at.nichganz.in-berlin.de> #2596 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #2 signs
 3 1CCF6493  stats  Tim Gruenberg <tim.gruenberg.at.gmx.de> #3984 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4037
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #198 signs
 1 2FB4BE6B  stats  Martin Ebnoether (Timber Hill Europe AG) <mebnoether.at.interactivebrokers.ch> #501 signs
 2 3419D6C7  stats  Stefan Schörghofer (AMD1212) <amd1212.at.vier-ringe.at> #3173 signs
 3 0973919E  stats  Stefan Huber <shuber2.at.gmail.com> #1012 signs
 4 B020A653  stats  Josef Irnberger <josef.irnberger.at.piratenpartei.at> #15394 signs
 5 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #4037

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 20 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]