pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Christoph Goehre → Stephanie Stroka

fromstats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 0EEF3EEB  stats  Heiko Baums <heiko.at.baums-on-web.de> #2041 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3962
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #7 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3962
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 AB55B312  stats  Karlheinz Geyer <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #95 signs
 2 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3962
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 A99193E2  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.deb.at> #128 signs
 2 74576D81  stats  Willi Mann <willi.at.wm1.at> #1985 signs
 3 3738BB30  stats  Georg Panholzer (valid since nov16 2004) <g.panholzer.at.gmx.at> #19611 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3962
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #3 signs
 3 1CCF6493  stats  Tim Gruenberg <tim.gruenberg.at.gmx.de> #4147 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3962
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 C82E0039  stats  Peter Palfrader #6 signs
 2 0973919E  stats  Stefan Huber <shuber2.at.gmail.com> #2565 signs
 3 B020A653  stats  Josef Irnberger <josef.irnberger.at.piratenpartei.at> #19665 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3962
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 2 6265BAE6  stats  Thomas Widhalm <widhalmt.at.widhalm.or.at> #739 signs
 3 A8393F7A  stats  Tim Gruenberg (for CACert key management) <tim.gruenberg.at.fh-salzburg.ac.at> #4146 signs
 4 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3962
 0 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 1 3D8C222D  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer.at.a2x.ch> #77 signs
 2 E7898C3B  stats  Nicolas Benes <nbenes.at.open-system-design.com> #6488 signs
 3 9A17ED9C  stats  Clemens Mach <clemens.at.mach.sh> #17709 signs
 4 57746BCC  stats  Tim Gruenberg (Tim Gruenberg IT-Solutions - 2009-06-18) <tim.gruenberg.at.tim-gruenberg.de> #4145 signs
 5 42754850  stats  Stephanie Stroka <stephanie.stroka.at.salzburgresearch.at> #3962

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 31 06:15:20 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]