pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Manuel Zeise → Simon Richter

fromstats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #169 signs
 1 33756619  stats  Daniel Faber <mail.at.daniel-faber.de> #294 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #169 signs
 1 6D8ABE71  stats  Christoph Berg <myon.at.debian.org> #58 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #169 signs
 1 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #60 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #169 signs
 1 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #76 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #169 signs
 1 AFD616F6  stats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de> #462 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #169 signs
 1 C0E31F1D  stats  Arnold Krille <arnold.at.arnoldarts.de> #101 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #169 signs
 1 8D8DF543  stats  Wolfram Krause <wok.at.jiku.de> #265 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #169 signs
 1 454C864C  stats  Moritz Lapp (Certification Key) <mail.at.moritz-lapp.de> #467 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 1 06:42:28 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]