pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Jim Duncan → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4781 signs
 1 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3246 signs
 2 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84
 0 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4781 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #16051 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3983 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84
 0 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4781 signs
 1 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5536 signs
 2 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3011 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84
 0 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4781 signs
 1 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8959 signs
 2 C3FC4C69  stats  My Old Key #3083 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84
 0 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4781 signs
 1 7DFF8533  stats  peter honeyman <honey.at.citi.umich.edu> #2283 signs
 2 466B4289  stats  Theodore Ts'o [SIGNATURE] <tytso.at.mit.edu> #234 signs
 3 C99870B1  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.bork.hampshire.edu> #15 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84
 0 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4781 signs
 1 F940AB85  stats  Daniel V. Klein <dan.at.klein.com> #12710 signs
 2 E60E2A6D  stats  Greg Rose via Eudora <ggr2.at.qualcomm.com> #3931 signs
 3 FC05DA69  stats  Anand Kumria <akumria.at.acm.org> #150 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84
 0 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4781 signs
 1 67A5F7E1  stats  security.at.net.ohio-state.edu #12273 signs
 2 04D72CB9  stats  Roger A. Safian <r-safian.at.northwestern.edu> #6278 signs
 3 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #796 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84
 0 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4781 signs
 1 9E1A53A5  stats  Robert K. Foertsch <foertsch.at.illinois.edu> #5515 signs
 2 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1214 signs
 3 7B6E92A9  stats  Jan Meijer <jan.meijer.at.surfnet.nl> #1778 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 19 13:19:44 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]