pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : David Lamparter → Torsten Veller

fromstats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #2709 signs
 1 1BB8F7FC  stats  Christian Koch <christian_koch.at.gmx.de> #1707 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #2709 signs
 1 8C897D20  stats  Anna Dorn <as.dorn.at.yahoo.de> #1780 signs
 2 6FA1CC0B  stats  Hayati Ayguen <h_ayguen.at.web.de> #1452 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #2709 signs
 1 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #4 signs
 2 DC0E86EF  stats  Johannes Franken <jfranken.at.jfranken.de> #129 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #2709 signs
 1 7517F31D  stats  Stephan Maka <stephan.at.spaceboyz.net> #7761 signs
 2 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #47 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #2709 signs
 1 55CC7DAD  stats  Sebastian Spies <sspies.at.sloc.de> #21662 signs
 2 AD48E854  stats  Thomas Habets <thomas.at.habets.pp.se> #12761 signs
 3 0CD8EF97  stats  Jon ├ůslund <jon.at.aslund.org> #2397 signs
 4 68FD549F  stats  Martin Michlmayr <tbm.at.cyrius.com> #8 signs
 5 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #2709 signs
 1 D381AB46  stats  Martin Winter (Private) <mwinter.at.noaccess.com> #18126 signs
 2 4AEEE0B7  stats  Steven Noble (Private) <snoble.at.sonn.com> #33538 signs
 3 616E3180  stats  Thanh Ha (zxiiro) <zxiiro.at.gmail.com> #24566 signs
 4 B96ED03F  stats  Eric Searcy <eric.at.linuxfoundation.org> #13715 signs
 5 F666C91D  stats  Jeff Licquia <jeff.at.licquia.org> #909 signs
 6 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #17 signs
 7 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 18 07:58:23 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]