pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : David Lamparter → Torsten Veller

fromstats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3121 signs
 1 1BB8F7FC  stats  Christian Koch <christian_koch.at.gmx.de> #2151 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3121 signs
 1 7517F31D  stats  Stephan Maka <stephan.at.spaceboyz.net> #9045 signs
 2 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #51 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3121 signs
 1 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #5 signs
 2 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #44 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3121 signs
 1 8C897D20  stats  Anna Dorn <as.dorn.at.yahoo.de> #2253 signs
 2 6FA1CC0B  stats  Hayati Ayguen <h_ayguen.at.web.de> #1800 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3121 signs
 1 8F63F17E  stats  Martin Weinelt <martin.at.linuxlounge.net> #5906 signs
 2 A0F02E45  stats  Tobias Wackenhut <tobias.at.wackenhut.at> #5410 signs
 3 4AC8EE1D  stats  Michael Stapelberg <michael.at.stapelberg.de> #446 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3121 signs
 1 55CC7DAD  stats  Sebastian Spies <sspies.at.sloc.de> #22608 signs
 2 AD48E854  stats  Thomas Habets <thomas.at.habets.pp.se> #12474 signs
 3 0CD8EF97  stats  Jon Åslund <jon.at.aslund.org> #2438 signs
 4 68FD549F  stats  Martin Michlmayr <tbm.at.cyrius.com> #8 signs
 5 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3121 signs
 1 220B25CA  stats  Yannik Völker (Yahoo-key) <yannikv.at.yahoo.de> #22537 signs
 2 4BEC78EE  stats  Yannik Völker (yougen-key) <yannik.voelker.at.yougen.de> #26128 signs
 3 5D308E4E  stats  Philip Matura <philip.m.at.tura-home.de> #5315 signs
 4 05AF72AB  stats  Daniel Meißner <daniel.meissner.at.3st.be> #8337 signs
 5 36E011AF  stats  Tobias Wolter <towo.at.ydal.de> #689 signs
 6 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3121 signs
 1 D381AB46  stats  Martin Winter (Private) <mwinter.at.noaccess.com> #19181 signs
 2 4AEEE0B7  stats  Steven Noble (Private) <snoble.at.sonn.com> #29706 signs
 3 DD5D2D4E  stats  Luis Gomez (opendaylight) <ecelgp.at.gmail.com> #22287 signs
 4 A36B494F  stats  Stephen Kitt <skitt.at.debian.org> #973 signs
 5 49881AD3  stats  Stéphane Glondu <steph.at.glondu.net> #381 signs
 6 3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #17 signs
 7 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]