pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : David Lamparter → Torsten Veller

fromstats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3262 signs
 1 1BB8F7FC  stats  Christian Koch <christian_koch.at.gmx.de> #2268 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3262 signs
 1 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #4 signs
 2 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #39 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3262 signs
 1 8C897D20  stats  Anna Dorn <as.dorn.at.yahoo.de> #2356 signs
 2 B488DA1F  stats  Jorge Santos <jorge.santos.at.illustro.de> #431 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3262 signs
 1 8F63F17E  stats  Martin Weinelt <martin.at.linuxlounge.net> #5882 signs
 2 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #42 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3262 signs
 1 7517F31D  stats  Stephan Maka <stephan.at.spaceboyz.net> #9254 signs
 2 3B886E7D  stats  Christian Horchert <fukami.at.vakuum.net> #286 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3262 signs
 1 220B25CA  stats  Yannik Völker (Yahoo-key) <yannikv.at.yahoo.de> #22847 signs
 2 4BEC78EE  stats  Yannik Völker (yougen-key) <yannik.voelker.at.yougen.de> #26162 signs
 3 5D308E4E  stats  Philip Matura <philip.m.at.tura-home.de> #5306 signs
 4 4AC8EE1D  stats  Michael Stapelberg <michael.at.stapelberg.de> #447 signs
 5 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3262 signs
 1 55CC7DAD  stats  Sebastian Spies <sspies.at.sloc.de> #22928 signs
 2 AD48E854  stats  Thomas Habets <thomas.at.habets.pp.se> #12568 signs
 3 0CD8EF97  stats  Jon Åslund <jon.at.aslund.org> #2468 signs
 4 7372A2A5  stats  Tobias Hunger <tobias.at.fresco.org> #155 signs
 5 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 A0C21986  stats  David Lamparter <equinox.at.diac24.net> #3262 signs
 1 D381AB46  stats  Martin Winter (Private) <mwinter.at.noaccess.com> #19409 signs
 2 4AEEE0B7  stats  Steven Noble (Private) <snoble.at.sonn.com> #30352 signs
 3 03A9DA1F  stats  Andrew Grimberg <tykeal.at.bardicgrove.org> #11206 signs
 4 DB2DFB29  stats  Greg Kroah-Hartman (Linux Foundation work address) <gregkh.at.linuxfoundation.org> #1779 signs
 5 086C8803  stats  Michel LESPINASSE <walken.at.zoy.org> #6287 signs
 6 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #18 signs
 7 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 22 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]