pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Torsten Veller → GEYER, KARLHEINZ

fromstats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
tostats  GEYER, KARLHEINZ </o=Lufthansa/ou=FRA/cn=Recipients/cn=U025083>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 E05C21AF  stats  Sebastian Inacker <sebastian.at.inacker.de> #70 signs
 2 A93E769B  stats  GEYER, KARLHEINZ </o=Lufthansa/ou=FRA/cn=Recipients/cn=U025083> #587
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 E3DB4EA7  stats  Christian Barth <mail.at.christianbarth.com> #404 signs
 2 A93E769B  stats  GEYER, KARLHEINZ </o=Lufthansa/ou=FRA/cn=Recipients/cn=U025083> #587
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org> #39 signs
 2 A93E769B  stats  GEYER, KARLHEINZ </o=Lufthansa/ou=FRA/cn=Recipients/cn=U025083> #587
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 E14F1B8A  stats  Volker Eckert (Ecki) <volker.eckert.at.lugrav.de> #621 signs
 2 A93E769B  stats  GEYER, KARLHEINZ </o=Lufthansa/ou=FRA/cn=Recipients/cn=U025083> #587
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 DC0E86EF  stats  Johannes Franken <jfranken.at.jfranken.de> #374 signs
 2 A93E769B  stats  GEYER, KARLHEINZ </o=Lufthansa/ou=FRA/cn=Recipients/cn=U025083> #587
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 3A445520  stats  Tobias Klauser <tklauser.at.access.unizh.ch> #186 signs
 2 A93E769B  stats  GEYER, KARLHEINZ </o=Lufthansa/ou=FRA/cn=Recipients/cn=U025083> #587
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 4D34B354  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (DKB) <karlheinz.geyer.at.lhsystems.com> #454 signs
 2 A93E769B  stats  GEYER, KARLHEINZ </o=Lufthansa/ou=FRA/cn=Recipients/cn=U025083> #587
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #511 signs
 2 A93E769B  stats  GEYER, KARLHEINZ </o=Lufthansa/ou=FRA/cn=Recipients/cn=U025083> #587

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]