pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Torsten Veller → Michael Bütttner

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
tostats  Michael Bütttner <mb.at.reservoir23.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34 signs
 1 AB0CB8C0  stats  Frank Mohr (Mail Key) <f_mohr.at.yahoo.de> #301 signs
 2 87C2FADA  stats  Michael Bütttner <mb.at.reservoir23.de> #1939
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34 signs
 1 A9251495  stats  Patrick Jaeger <patrick.jaeger.at.darmstaedterwingolf.de> #223 signs
 2 87C2FADA  stats  Michael Bütttner <mb.at.reservoir23.de> #1939
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34 signs
 1 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #251 signs
 2 87C2FADA  stats  Michael Bütttner <mb.at.reservoir23.de> #1939
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34 signs
 1 E3DB4EA7  stats  Christian Barth <mail.at.christianbarth.com> #409 signs
 2 87C2FADA  stats  Michael Bütttner <mb.at.reservoir23.de> #1939
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34 signs
 1 98016DC7  stats  Josef Spillner <josef.at.coolprojects.org> #45 signs
 2 87C2FADA  stats  Michael Bütttner <mb.at.reservoir23.de> #1939
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34 signs
 1 85E4FEEC  stats  David Guembel <david.guembel.at.gmx.de> #510 signs
 2 87C2FADA  stats  Michael Bütttner <mb.at.reservoir23.de> #1939
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34 signs
 1 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #53 signs
 2 87C2FADA  stats  Michael Bütttner <mb.at.reservoir23.de> #1939
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34 signs
 1 725B37C6  stats  Dominik Brodowski (brodo) <mail.at.brodo.de> #229 signs
 2 87C2FADA  stats  Michael Bütttner <mb.at.reservoir23.de> #1939

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 25 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]