pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Torsten Veller → Juergen Ohmann

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
tostats  Juergen Ohmann (Juergen Ohmann - galias) <jo.at.galias.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 FAF3AC06  stats  Johannes Klas <mail.at.johannesklas.de> #2786 signs
 2 691B2378  stats  Juergen Ohmann (Juergen Ohmann - galias) <jo.at.galias.de> #3612
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 691B2378  stats  Juergen Ohmann (Juergen Ohmann - galias) <jo.at.galias.de> #3612
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 D86A0D19  stats  Stephan Binner <binner.at.kde.org> #73 signs
 2 691B2378  stats  Juergen Ohmann (Juergen Ohmann - galias) <jo.at.galias.de> #3612
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 A2D8F6BF  stats  Patrick Schoenfeld <patrick.schoenfeld.at.googlemail.com> #2138 signs
 2 691B2378  stats  Juergen Ohmann (Juergen Ohmann - galias) <jo.at.galias.de> #3612
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 ED4F9CB9  stats  Franz Petri <franzpetri.at.web.de> #2246 signs
 2 691B2378  stats  Juergen Ohmann (Juergen Ohmann - galias) <jo.at.galias.de> #3612
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 248CE9DD  stats  Thomas Stein <thomas.stein.at.koeln.de> #1923 signs
 2 691B2378  stats  Juergen Ohmann (Juergen Ohmann - galias) <jo.at.galias.de> #3612
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 9A00D827  stats  Oliver Heins <olli.at.sopos.org> #606 signs
 2 691B2378  stats  Juergen Ohmann (Juergen Ohmann - galias) <jo.at.galias.de> #3612
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36 signs
 1 D8480F2E  stats  Jan Luebbe <jluebbe.at.lasnet.de> #287 signs
 2 6A654AB7  stats  Henrik Hasenkamp <henrik.at.hasenkamp.eu> #3018 signs
 3 C3A37A9A  stats  Manuel Jenne <manuel.jenne.at.ip-exchange.de> #13132 signs
 4 691B2378  stats  Juergen Ohmann (Juergen Ohmann - galias) <jo.at.galias.de> #3612

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 4 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]