pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Torsten Veller → Kai Schlachter

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
tostats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 656D4094  stats  Christiane Siemer <christiane.siemer.at.ulm.ccc.de> #186 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1652
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #25 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1652
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #55 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1652
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 B4935D9B  stats  Matthias Mueller <matthias.mueller.at.rz.uni-karlsruhe.de> #439 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1652
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 E6844DB9  stats  Thomas Butter <tbutter.at.tbutter.de> #275 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1652
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 95FECA34  stats  Volker Gueth <Volker.at.Gueth.net> #48 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1652
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #74 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1652
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 73115F00  stats  Stefan Bruck <stefan_bruck.at.agilent.com> #469 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1652

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 27 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]