pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Torsten Veller → Kai Schlachter

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
tostats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #50 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1607
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 7F8750EE  stats  Christian Mueller <cmueller.at.gmx.de> #358 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1607
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 2A411DFD  stats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de> #186 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1607
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 B4935D9B  stats  Matthias Mueller <matthias.mueller.at.rz.uni-karlsruhe.de> #420 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1607
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #26 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1607
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 CD40E5BE  stats  Daniel Maleike <daniel.at.maleike.de> #410 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1607
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 07447252  stats  Thorsten Sauter <tsauter.at.gmx.net> #110 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1607
 0 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33 signs
 1 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #70 signs
 2 197B3ED4  stats  Kai Schlachter <murphy.at.murphyslantech.de> #1607

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]