pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Martin F. Krafft → George Ruinelli

fromstats  Martin F. Krafft <mail.at.martin-krafft.net>
tostats  George Ruinelli <george.at.ruinelli.ch>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 999BBCC4  stats  Martin F. Krafft <mail.at.martin-krafft.net> #306 signs
 1 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #61 signs
 2 C97A0654  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer.at.spirillum.org> #91 signs
 3 88EE03E1  stats  George Ruinelli <george.at.ruinelli.ch> #3975
 0 999BBCC4  stats  Martin F. Krafft <mail.at.martin-krafft.net> #306 signs
 1 BAF91EF5  stats  Gaudenz Steinlin <gaudenz.steinlin.at.soziologie.ch> #503 signs
 2 3D8C222D  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer.at.a2x.ch> #77 signs
 3 88EE03E1  stats  George Ruinelli <george.at.ruinelli.ch> #3975
 0 999BBCC4  stats  Martin F. Krafft <mail.at.martin-krafft.net> #306 signs
 1 612616B5  stats  Axel Beckert <abe.at.deuxchevaux.org> #254 signs
 2 2FB4BE6B  stats  Martin Ebnoether (Timber Hill Europe AG) <mebnoether.at.interactivebrokers.ch> #414 signs
 3 88EE03E1  stats  George Ruinelli <george.at.ruinelli.ch> #3975
 0 999BBCC4  stats  Martin F. Krafft <mail.at.martin-krafft.net> #306 signs
 1 F2ED62FB  stats  Elmar Heeb (private) <elmar.at.heebs.ch> #580 signs
 2 37901254  stats  Martin Ebnoether <ventilator.at.semmel.ch> #287 signs
 3 88EE03E1  stats  George Ruinelli <george.at.ruinelli.ch> #3975
 0 999BBCC4  stats  Martin F. Krafft <mail.at.martin-krafft.net> #306 signs
 1 7FD863FE  stats  Salvatore Bonaccorso <salvatore.bonaccorso.at.gmail.com> #555 signs
 2 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 3 3A445520  stats  Tobias Klauser <tklauser.at.access.unizh.ch> #178 signs
 4 88EE03E1  stats  George Ruinelli <george.at.ruinelli.ch> #3975
 0 999BBCC4  stats  Martin F. Krafft <mail.at.martin-krafft.net> #306 signs
 1 AB55B312  stats  Karlheinz Geyer <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #94 signs
 2 F1A88333  stats  Elmar S. Heeb <heeb.at.phys.ethz.ch> #578 signs
 3 804A06B1  stats  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel.at.roe.ch> #795 signs
 4 88EE03E1  stats  George Ruinelli <george.at.ruinelli.ch> #3975
 0 999BBCC4  stats  Martin F. Krafft <mail.at.martin-krafft.net> #306 signs
 1 1880283C  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #34 signs
 2 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #7 signs
 3 515E30C7  stats  Ivo Alxneit (work) <ivo.alxneit.at.psi.ch> #937 signs
 4 88EE03E1  stats  George Ruinelli <george.at.ruinelli.ch> #3975
 0 999BBCC4  stats  Martin F. Krafft <mail.at.martin-krafft.net> #306 signs
 1 81E773D5  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #639 signs
 2 0F75A41C  stats  Matthias Geiser <matthias.geiser.at.dodeka.ch> #106 signs
 3 4EE16244  stats  Christof Buergi <christof.at.buergi.lugs.ch> #2584 signs
 4 88EE03E1  stats  George Ruinelli <george.at.ruinelli.ch> #3975

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 17 06:12:36 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]