pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" → Noèl Köthe

fromstats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net>
tostats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2644 signs
 1 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #54 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2644 signs
 1 E3939B3E  stats  Frank Geschner (dienstlich) <Frank.Geschner.at.imfd.tu-freiberg.de> #3522 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2644 signs
 1 7E4E35AC  stats  Michael Diederich <michael.at.md-d.org> #7773 signs
 2 29499F61  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.zoy.org> #64 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2644 signs
 1 1551F8FF  stats  Florian Westphal <westphal.at.foo.fh-furtwangen.de> #291 signs
 2 6B79D401  stats  Giunchedi Filippo <filippo.at.esaurito.net> #192 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2644 signs
 1 C13FC7B6  stats  Daniel Bellstedt (Keio) <dbhalle.at.sfc.keio.ac.jp> #1784 signs
 2 84CF9A90  stats  Martin Kretzschmar <m_kretzschmar.at.gmx.net> #203 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2644 signs
 1 20C3F4DD  stats  Hagen Paul Pfeifer (certification only) #5319 signs
 2 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #20 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2644 signs
 1 25AA88EC  stats  Florian Buhl (official address) <mail.at.fbuhl.net> #3361 signs
 2 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #70 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2644 signs
 1 78AC441A  stats  Daniel Wehrle <spockym.at.web.de> #10760 signs
 2 F681E4CE  stats  Jan Schmidle <jan.at.jschmidle.org> #1901 signs
 3 D8480F2E  stats  Jan Luebbe <jluebbe.at.lasnet.de> #341 signs
 4 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 29 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]