pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" → Noèl Köthe

fromstats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net>
tostats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2586 signs
 1 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #48 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2586 signs
 1 E3939B3E  stats  Frank Geschner (dienstlich) <Frank.Geschner.at.imfd.tu-freiberg.de> #3467 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2586 signs
 1 1551F8FF  stats  Florian Westphal <westphal.at.foo.fh-furtwangen.de> #334 signs
 2 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #64 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2586 signs
 1 25AA88EC  stats  Florian Buhl (official address) <mail.at.fbuhl.net> #3319 signs
 2 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2586 signs
 1 C13FC7B6  stats  Daniel Bellstedt (Keio) <dbhalle.at.sfc.keio.ac.jp> #1811 signs
 2 7F4584DA  stats  Andreas Kretschmer <andreas.at.a-kretschmer.de> #1916 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2586 signs
 1 7E4E35AC  stats  Michael Diederich <michael.at.md-d.org> #7658 signs
 2 29499F61  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.zoy.org> #59 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2586 signs
 1 20C3F4DD  stats  Hagen Paul Pfeifer (certification only) #5320 signs
 2 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #21 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2586 signs
 1 B1CE2874  stats  Ralph Erhardt <ralph-erhardt.at.alpisoft.de> #8969 signs
 2 3707E37F  stats  Stephan Grimm <mail.at.sgrimm.net> #2693 signs
 3 95FECA34  stats  Volker Gueth <Volker.at.Gueth.net> #49 signs
 4 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 21 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]