pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" → Noèl Köthe

fromstats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net>
tostats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2141 signs
 1 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #49 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2141 signs
 1 E3939B3E  stats  Frank Geschner (dienstlich) <Frank.Geschner.at.imfd.tu-freiberg.de> #3379 signs
 2 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2141 signs
 1 7E4E35AC  stats  Michael Diederich <michael.at.md-d.org> #7291 signs
 2 29499F61  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.zoy.org> #51 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2141 signs
 1 1551F8FF  stats  Florian Westphal <westphal.at.foo.fh-furtwangen.de> #339 signs
 2 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #57 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2141 signs
 1 20C3F4DD  stats  Hagen Paul Pfeifer (certification only) #4903 signs
 2 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #19 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2141 signs
 1 C13FC7B6  stats  Daniel Bellstedt (Keio) <dbhalle.at.sfc.keio.ac.jp> #1723 signs
 2 73D62D41  stats  Johannes M. Posel <johannes.at.posel.name> #267 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2141 signs
 1 25AA88EC  stats  Florian Buhl (official address) <mail.at.fbuhl.net> #3138 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9
 0 98350C22  stats  "Hagen Paul Pfeifer" <hagen.at.jauu.net> #2141 signs
 1 B1CE2874  stats  Ralph Erhardt <ralph-erhardt.at.alpisoft.de> #8279 signs
 2 F681E4CE  stats  Jan Schmidle <jan.at.jschmidle.org> #1694 signs
 3 D8480F2E  stats  Jan Luebbe <jluebbe.at.lasnet.de> #309 signs
 4 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 14 06:14:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]