pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Timme Katz → Christoph Goehre

fromstats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de>
tostats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1408 signs
 1 24783220  stats  Jan Girlich (vollkorn) <vollkorn.at.cryptobitch.de> #553 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #190
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1408 signs
 1 E77912DF  stats  Niklas Steenfatt (UHH/FBI) <1steenfa.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #4979 signs
 2 D49AE731  stats  Christoph Egger <christoph.egger.at.gmx.de> #203 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #190
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1408 signs
 1 0FC70157  stats  Julian Stiller (Uni) <9stiller.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #8984 signs
 2 6C9DFFB2  stats  Andreas Ruetten <AndreasRuetten.at.gmx.de> #254 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #190
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1408 signs
 1 F6546290  stats  Tobias Weber (neu) <6weber.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #6138 signs
 2 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #153 signs
 3 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #5 signs
 4 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #190
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1408 signs
 1 E47B7C7A  stats  Felix Favre (Meine Uni Mail) <1favre.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #4761 signs
 2 2DAC97ED  stats  Tim Haga <tim.at.timhaga.de> #1088 signs
 3 4AC8EE1D  stats  Michael Stapelberg <michael.at.stapelberg.de> #536 signs
 4 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #190
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1408 signs
 1 3F911388  stats  Nils Rokita <Nils.at.Rokita-Hamburg.de> #13250 signs
 2 5A120903  stats  Patrick Strasser <patrick.at.wirklich.priv.at> #1600 signs
 3 DD079461  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.debian.org> #133 signs
 4 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #190
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1408 signs
 1 E6044987  stats  David-Tillmann Schaefer <david.tillmann.schaefer.at.googlemail.com> #12385 signs
 2 474FD631  stats  Christine Upadek <xpazifistinx.at.yahoo.de> #12464 signs
 3 CFFF88A6  stats  Arne Koehn <arne.at.arne-koehn.de> #6596 signs
 4 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #139 signs
 5 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 6 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #190

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]