pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Timme Katz → Christoph Goehre

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de>
tostats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1255 signs
 1 24783220  stats  Jan Girlich (vollkorn) <vollkorn.at.cryptobitch.de> #355 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #169
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1255 signs
 1 E77912DF  stats  Niklas Steenfatt (privat) <niklas.at.steenfatt.me> #4158 signs
 2 D49AE731  stats  Christoph Egger <christoph.egger.at.gmx.de> #46 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #169
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1255 signs
 1 0FC70157  stats  Julian Stiller (Uni) <9stiller.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #8019 signs
 2 6C9DFFB2  stats  Andreas Ruetten <AndreasRuetten.at.gmx.de> #155 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #169
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1255 signs
 1 E47B7C7A  stats  Felix Favre (Meine Uni Mail) <1favre.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #3703 signs
 2 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #89 signs
 3 4FC59E44  stats  Alexander Schremmer <alex.at.alexanderweb.de> #310 signs
 4 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #169
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1255 signs
 1 1B726932  stats  Timon (7)Giese <7giese.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #9811 signs
 2 DADA5510  stats  Lennart Braun <lennart.braun.at.posteo.de> #20140 signs
 3 8D8172C8  stats  Levente Polyak (anthraxx) <levente.at.leventepolyak.net> #11174 signs
 4 B9444540  stats  Mattia Rizzolo <mattia.at.mapreri.org> #1678 signs
 5 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #281 signs
 6 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #169
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1255 signs
 1 9B59FC33  stats  Björn Bewersdorff <4bewersd.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #12096 signs
 2 FCD96618  stats  Henning Pridöhl <henning.at.gnubo.de> #10957 signs
 3 50A480B6  stats  Ephraim Zimmer <ephraim.zimmer.at.gmx.de> #22512 signs
 4 703EE4F4  stats  Dominik Herrmann <dominik.at.herrmann-net.de> #28334 signs
 5 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #118 signs
 6 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 7 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #169

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 25 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]