pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Timme Katz → Christoph Goehre

fromstats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de>
tostats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1437 signs
 1 24783220  stats  Jan Girlich (vollkorn) <vollkorn.at.cryptobitch.de> #573 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1437 signs
 1 E47B7C7A  stats  Felix Favre (Meine Uni Mail) <1favre.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #4986 signs
 2 D49AE731  stats  Christoph Egger <christoph.egger.at.gmx.de> #218 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1437 signs
 1 0FC70157  stats  Julian Stiller (Uni) <9stiller.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #9158 signs
 2 6C9DFFB2  stats  Andreas Ruetten <AndreasRuetten.at.gmx.de> #282 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1437 signs
 1 E77912DF  stats  Niklas Steenfatt (UHH/FBI) <1steenfa.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #5209 signs
 2 9AD31FD3  stats  Nico Haase <nico.at.nicohaase.de> #1034 signs
 3 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #5 signs
 4 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1437 signs
 1 3F911388  stats  Nils Rokita <Nils.at.Rokita-Hamburg.de> #13296 signs
 2 5A120903  stats  Patrick Strasser <patrick.at.wirklich.priv.at> #1720 signs
 3 DD079461  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.debian.org> #144 signs
 4 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1437 signs
 1 F6546290  stats  Tobias Weber (neu) <6weber.at.informatik.uni-hamburg.de> #6253 signs
 2 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #178 signs
 3 CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net> #34 signs
 4 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204
 0 931B4B52  stats  Timme Katz <tkatz.at.melti.de> #1437 signs
 1 E6044987  stats  David-Tillmann Schaefer <david.tillmann.schaefer.at.googlemail.com> #12412 signs
 2 474FD631  stats  Christine Upadek <xpazifistinx.at.yahoo.de> #12482 signs
 3 CFFF88A6  stats  Arne Koehn <arne.at.arne-koehn.de> #6380 signs
 4 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #113 signs
 5 702407F7  stats  Florian Boelstler <florian.at.boelstler.net> #499 signs
 6 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #204

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]