pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Petr Ročkai → Simon Richter

fromstats  Petr Ročkai <xrockai.at.fi.muni.cz>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 92DC02A9  stats  Petr Ročkai <xrockai.at.fi.muni.cz> #1471 signs
 1 30E0B9D8  stats  Ingo Klöcker <kloecker.at.kde.org> #136 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 92DC02A9  stats  Petr Ročkai <xrockai.at.fi.muni.cz> #1471 signs
 1 60F96E8D  stats  Michael Brade <brade.at.kde.org> #135 signs
 2 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #232 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 92DC02A9  stats  Petr Ročkai <xrockai.at.fi.muni.cz> #1471 signs
 1 1F03A48A  stats  Meni Livne <livne.at.kde.org> #1934 signs
 2 DD4D5088  stats  Jonathan Riddell <jriddell.at.ubuntu.com> #407 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 92DC02A9  stats  Petr Ročkai <xrockai.at.fi.muni.cz> #1471 signs
 1 1242A6F2  stats  Simon Hausmann <hausmann.at.kde.org> #1504 signs
 2 98016DC7  stats  Josef Spillner <josef.at.coolprojects.org> #48 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 92DC02A9  stats  Petr Ročkai <xrockai.at.fi.muni.cz> #1471 signs
 1 4D12D247  stats  Volker Krause <vkrause.at.kde.org> #2071 signs
 2 DA6AE621  stats  Dato Simó <dato.at.net.com.org.es> #384 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 92DC02A9  stats  Petr Ročkai <xrockai.at.fi.muni.cz> #1471 signs
 1 09B06E10  stats  David Faure (KDAB) <dfaure.at.kdab.com> #1541 signs
 2 0500838B  stats  Chris Schlaeger <cs.at.kde.org> #119 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 92DC02A9  stats  Petr Ročkai <xrockai.at.fi.muni.cz> #1471 signs
 1 15EF3CDD  stats  Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold.at.kainhofer.com> #2107 signs
 2 37E272E8  stats  Michael Prokop (Web: www.michael-prokop.at) <mail.at.michael-prokop.at> #681 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 92DC02A9  stats  Petr Ročkai <xrockai.at.fi.muni.cz> #1471 signs
 1 521C0DDE  stats  Petr Rockai (mornfall) <me.at.mornfall.net> #6216 signs
 2 F0FBF51F  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #275 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 5 06:51:56 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]