pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Guido Günther → Guido Günther

fromstats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org>
tostats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 8C8DDBD2  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #1470 signs
 1 D03E3E70  stats  René Engelhard #190 signs
 2 797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #10 signs
 3 3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #16
 0 8C8DDBD2  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #1470 signs
 1 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #187 signs
 2 808D0FD0  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.donarmstrong.com> #88 signs
 3 3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #16
 0 8C8DDBD2  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #1470 signs
 1 6D866396  stats  Stefano Zacchiroli <zack.at.upsilon.cc> #106 signs
 2 63FEE659  stats  Erinn Clark <erinn.at.torproject.org> #292 signs
 3 3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #16
 0 8C8DDBD2  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #1470 signs
 1 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #61 signs
 2 F2CF01A8  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #13 signs
 3 3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #16
 0 8C8DDBD2  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #1470 signs
 1 784206AD  stats  David Bremner <bremner.at.debian.org> #1426 signs
 2 F4DFBE99  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #347 signs
 3 3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #16
 0 8C8DDBD2  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #1470 signs
 1 40AD1FA6  stats  Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu.at.debian.org> #247 signs
 2 99E81DA0  stats  Lior Kaplan <kaplanlior.at.gmail.com> #79 signs
 3 3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #16
 0 8C8DDBD2  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #1470 signs
 1 8B055D9A  stats  Tom Marble <tmarble.at.info9.net> #316 signs
 2 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #28 signs
 3 3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #16
 0 8C8DDBD2  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #1470 signs
 1 2A362AD9  stats  Robert Jaehne (roert) <robert.at.jaehne.bz> #7975 signs
 2 7B6285B7  stats  Christoph Goehre <chris.at.sigxcpu.org> #185 signs
 3 3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #16

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 31 06:15:20 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]