pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Matsuzaki Yoshinobu → Joost van Baal

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Matsuzaki Yoshinobu <maz.at.iij.ad.jp>
tostats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 8AB6A38D  stats  Matsuzaki Yoshinobu <maz.at.iij.ad.jp> #4903 signs
 1 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1296 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1270 signs
 3 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #50
 0 8AB6A38D  stats  Matsuzaki Yoshinobu <maz.at.iij.ad.jp> #4903 signs
 1 2ABB24A5  stats  IIJ SECT <sect.at.iij.ad.jp> #25821 signs
 2 8EE2B4E3  stats  Yoshiki Sugiura (save) <yoshiki.at.ntt-cert.org> #16793 signs
 3 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #50
 0 8AB6A38D  stats  Matsuzaki Yoshinobu <maz.at.iij.ad.jp> #4903 signs
 1 4989D25C  stats  Kevin Gaughen #2123 signs
 2 607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc> #8 signs
 3 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #50
 0 8AB6A38D  stats  Matsuzaki Yoshinobu <maz.at.iij.ad.jp> #4903 signs
 1 5202D508  stats  Todd Christell <tchristell.at.springnet.net> #12415 signs
 2 397A2CAE  stats  Wolfgang Tremmel <wolfgang.tremmel.at.de-cix.net> #7268 signs
 3 3AF59D16  stats  Matthew Walster <matthew.at.walster.org> #325 signs
 4 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #50
 0 8AB6A38D  stats  Matsuzaki Yoshinobu <maz.at.iij.ad.jp> #4903 signs
 1 E055F9EA  stats  Romeo Zwart (RIPE NCC // GII) <romeo.zwart.at.ripe.net> #6483 signs
 2 9A932D13  stats  Ewald Beekman <E.H.Beekman.at.amc.nl> #10311 signs
 3 D61A655D  stats  Rob Wolfram <rsw.at.xs4all.nl> #1311 signs
 4 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #50
 0 8AB6A38D  stats  Matsuzaki Yoshinobu <maz.at.iij.ad.jp> #4903 signs
 1 9090EAFE  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.northwestern.edu> #6351 signs
 2 A86CD3C0  stats  Heiko Reese <Heiko.Reese.at.kit.edu> #1731 signs
 3 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #23 signs
 4 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #50
 0 8AB6A38D  stats  Matsuzaki Yoshinobu <maz.at.iij.ad.jp> #4903 signs
 1 848B1194  stats  Kevin Miller <kevin.miller.at.duke.edu> #3911 signs
 2 9E177852  stats  Klaas Wierenga <klaas.at.wierenga.net> #12711 signs
 3 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #628 signs
 4 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #50
 0 8AB6A38D  stats  Matsuzaki Yoshinobu <maz.at.iij.ad.jp> #4903 signs
 1 218F1C07  stats  Mark Prior <mark.prior.at.aarnet.edu.au> #9681 signs
 2 E6050C8A  stats  David Nolan <vitroth.at.gmail.com> #3409 signs
 3 F2CF01A8  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #11 signs
 4 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #50

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 15 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]