pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Oliver Kuhlmann → Christoph Goehre

fromstats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de>
tostats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2271 signs
 1 25E4205F  stats  Philipp Huebner <debalance.at.debian.org> #922 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #171
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2271 signs
 1 29B93E3A  stats  Christian Stember <christian.stember.pgp.at.googlemail.com> #1482 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #171
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2271 signs
 1 6E23D9F9  stats  Gerhard Heift #2459 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #171
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2271 signs
 1 AC15B50C  stats  Evgeni -SargentD- Golov <sargentd.at.die-welt.net> #321 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #171
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2271 signs
 1 09AD5B83  stats  Jochim Selzer <jselzer.at.web.de> #1969 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #171
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2271 signs
 1 D49AE731  stats  Christoph Egger <christoph.egger.at.gmx.de> #75 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #171
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2271 signs
 1 B8A19C69  stats  Wolfgang Kasulke (Standard-E-Mail-Adresse) <wolfgang-kasulke.at.gmx.de> #369 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #171
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2271 signs
 1 6A801041  stats  Fabian Schubert (sidux e.V) <fabschub.at.sidux-ev.de> #707 signs
 2 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #171

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 25 06:35:06 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]