pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Oliver Kuhlmann → Sven Guckes

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de>
tostats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2200 signs
 1 F4311B4C  stats  Wolfgang Schweer <wschweer.at.arcor.de> #2480 signs
 2 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2200 signs
 1 519CB401  stats  Martin Schröder <martin.at.oneiros.de> #794 signs
 2 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2200 signs
 1 71D80831  stats  Harald Poppek (in greste) <harald.poppek.at.mailbox.org> #1094 signs
 2 367E493B  stats  André Apitzsch <andre.at.apitzsch.eu> #2945 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2200 signs
 1 992A935C  stats  Sebastian Inacker <sebastian.at.inacker.de> #643 signs
 2 F9F06D82  stats  Armin Haas <armin.at.awawa.de> #246 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2200 signs
 1 E05C21AF  stats  Sebastian Inacker <sebastian.at.inacker.de> #68 signs
 2 09852E93  stats  Thomas Besoke (Geschäftlich) <thomas.besoke.at.gmx.net> #3086 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2200 signs
 1 8501C7FC  stats  Sebastian Harl <sh.at.tokkee.org> #18 signs
 2 91B7CDC0  stats  Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas.at.braud-santoni.eu> #509 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2200 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 DD0BDF1A  stats  Yves Schumann (Email adresse eisfair project) <yves.at.eisfair.org> #627 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228
 0 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2200 signs
 1 02A9DAD0  stats  Manuel Hotz <manuel.hotz.at.enplotz.de> #2522 signs
 2 3F1555CD  stats  Yves Schumann <y.schumann.at.web.de> #762 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Mar 20 18:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]